كورسيكا: ما يجب رؤيته في زيارتك الأولى للجزيرة

كورسيكا
كلما فكرت في أ الجزيرةوالخيال يطير وينقلنا إلى الجنة الاستوائية. ومع ذلك ، ليس من الضروري الذهاب إلى هذا الحد. بالقرب من إسبانيا ، توجد جزر الكناري. إنها ليست الوجهة الوحيدة الممكنة. جزر البليار في قلب البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​قريبة جدًا أيضًا. البحر الذي يوفر أيضًا إمكانيات أخرى. وأحدهم كورسيكا. وجهة ربما لا تظهر بين الأولى عندما يتعلق الأمر بجعل قائمة الأماكن المحتملة للذهاب في إجازة ، ولكن جيد يستحق أ زيارة. وهذه الجزيرة هي واحدة من اجمل من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ولديها أماكن حالمة حقًا.

الطبيعة

على الرغم من أن الجزر تبدو في البداية كوجهات ليس لها سوى القليل للقيام بها ورؤيتها ، فإن الأمر ليس كذلك في كورسيكا. إنها وجهة مع إمكانيات متعددة بفضل لهم مواقع طبيعية التي تدعو المشي لمسافات طويلة ، دون نسيان ثقافتهم و التاريخ وبالطبع قريبة من 200 شاطئ حيث تكون المناظر الطبيعية مذهلة لأنها محاطة في الغالب بالجبال ، حيث يمكن رؤية المنحدرات الرائعة وكل هذا على الرغم من كونها واحدة من أصغر الجزر في غرب البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

داخل الطبيعة ، غابات أشجار الصنوبرالتي توجد حول البحيرات الشاهقة ، كروم العنبال أعشاب جبال الألب... أعنف جزء من الجزيرة هو الساحل الغربي ، وهو بالضبط المكان الذي يوجد فيه المنحدرات حيث عليك أن تنظر إلى الحجر السماقي الأحمر والحجر الجيري الأبيض.


الطبيعة موجودة جدا في هذه الجزيرة حيث الأغلبية له السطح هو الحديقة الطبيعية الإقليميةبالإضافة إلى خمسة محميات طبيعية ومتنزه بحري دولي.

كورسيكا
هي الأماكن التي يمكن تغطيتها من خلال القيام بأنشطة مثل المشي من خلال طرق مختلفة. الأهم أو المعروف هو المكالمة GR20التي تعبر الجزيرة من الشمال الغربي إلى الجنوب الشرقي وتتكون من 15 مرحلة. الجولة جميلة ، ولكنها أيضًا واحدة من أصعب الرحلات التي لا توجد في الجزيرة فقط ، ولكن في أوروبا.

المثير للاهتمام هو الطريق Da Mare a Mare والتي ، كما يشير اسمها ، تنتقل من البحر إلى البحر ، تمتد من الغرب إلى الشرق ، وكذلك الطريق Tra mare e Monteوبعبارة أخرى ، يمتد بين البحر والجبال ويمتد من شمال الجزيرة إلى جنوبها.


بالنسبة لأولئك الأقل مهارة أو الأقل استخدامًا للمشي ، فهناك المزيد من الخيارات بسيط مثل ال الطريق من إبر بافيلاالتي تقع في المنتزه الإقليمي الإقليمي والتي تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بأجمل المناظر الطبيعية الداخلية في كورسيكا.

الشواطئ

آخر الأطباق الرئيسية من وجهة نظر السياحية لكورسيكا هو الشواطئ. كما ذكرنا بالفعل ، فقد حولها 200 ولديهم جمال كبير لأن رمالهم بيضاء ومياههم الفيروز الأزرق، تذكرنا بالجنة الحقيقية.

يجب على عشاق الشواطئ والسواحل زيارة بونتا دي لا باراتا و جزر سانجويناري، والتي تكتسب المزيد من الجمال إذا تم عرضها عند غروب الشمس. يجب أن تؤدي جولة كورسيكا إلى كالانك دي بيانا لمراقبة صخور الجرانيت الأحمر الكبيرة الموجودة في خليج بورتو.


لا يمكنك مغادرة كورسيكا دون زيارة كالفيوهو المزيج المثالي بين التراث والميناء والشواطئ ذات المياه الصافية والنقية جزيرة روس الذي لا ينبغي أن تفوت الصخور و شاطئ مارينيلا.

الزيارات الأخرى الموصى بها هي جزيرة Pietra لمراقبة لها المنارة و برج جنوةوكذلك ال كاب كورسوهو جبل في البحر به العديد من الأبراج التي استخدمت لحماية أنفسهم من المدن الغازية.

إنهم فقط بعض الاقتراحات لأخذها بعين الاعتبار في أول زيارة لكورسيكا ، على الرغم من أن الجزيرة هي جنة للاستكشاف من النهاية إلى النهاية.

ماذا قال السيد مقتدى الصدر عن زيارته للسعودية؟ (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كورسيكا
  • 1,230

Corsica: what to see on your first visit to the island

corsica
Whenever you think of a island, the imagination flies and transports us to tropical paradises. However, it is not necessary to go that far. Close to Spain, there are the Canary Islands. It is not the only possible destination. The Balearic Islands in the heart of the Mediterranean are also very close. A sea that also offers other possibilities. And one of them is Corsica. A destination that perhaps does not appear among the first when it comes to making the list of probable places to go on vacation, but well deserves a visit. And this island is one of the most beautiful of the Mediterranean and it has places that are really dreamy.

Nature

Although the islands initially appear to be destinations with little to do and see, this is not the case in Corsica. It is a destination with multiple possibilities Thank you to your natural landscapes that invite hiking, without forgetting their culture and history and of course its close to 200 beaches in which the landscapes attract attention because most are surrounded by mountains, being possible to see magnificent cliffs And all this despite being one of the smallest islands in the western Mediterranean.

Within nature, the forests of Pine trees, which are found around high altitude lakes, vineyards, the alpine grasses… The wildest part of the island is the West Coast, which is precisely where the cliffs in which you have to look at the red porphyry and white limestone.


Nature is very present on this island where the most from his surface it is Regional Natural Park, in addition to including five Nature Reserves and an International Marine Park.

corsica
They are places that can be covered by doing activities such as trekking through various routes. The most important or known is the call GR20, which crosses the island from northwest to southeast and consists of 15 stages. The tour is beautiful, but it is also one of the hardest that there is not only on the island, but in Europe.

Very interesting is the route Da Mare a Mare which, as its name indicates, goes from sea to sea, running from west to east, as well as the route Tra mare e MonteIn other words, it runs between the sea and the mountains and runs from north to south of the island.


For those less skilled or less used to hiking, there are more options simple as the route of the Bavella needles, which is located in the Regional Natural Park and which allows you to enjoy the most beautiful inland landscapes of Corsica.

Beaches

Another of the main dishes from the tourist point of view of Corsica is its Beaches. As we have already mentioned, it has around 200 and they are of great beauty because their sand is white and their waters are Turquoise, quite reminiscent of a true paradise.

Lovers of the beaches and the coast have a must visit the Punta de la Parata and the Sanguinary Islands, which gain even more in beauty if viewed at sunset. The tour of Corsica must also lead to Calanques de Piana to observe the large red granite rocks that are located in the Gulf of Porto.


You cannot leave Corsica without visiting Calvi, which is the perfect combination of heritage, port and beaches with crystal clear waters, and the Rousse Island in which you should not miss the rocks and the Marinella beach.

Other recommended visits are the Island of Pietra to observe its lighthouse and the Genoese tower, just like him Cap Corse, which is a mountain in the sea with many towers that were used to protect themselves from invading towns.

They are just Some proposals to take into account on the first visit to Corsica, although the island is a paradise to explore from end to end.

Most Beautiful Region of France?! CORSICA | Explore France | Beautiful Places in France (August 2020)


  • Corsica
  • 1,230