المعالم الأكثر شعبية في مايوركا

كاتدرائية بالما دي مايوركا
مايوركا إنها واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في إسبانيا. ليس فقط لشواطئها ، التي نعلم بالفعل أنها جميلة ، ولكن أيضًا لأركان الجزيرة العديدة التي تستحق المعرفة ، مثل تلك التي تضم اثار مثل تلك التي سأريكم إياها في هذه المقالة.

هم الأكثر شعبية ، لذلك يجب رؤيتها. خذ ملاحظة وقم بإعداد مسارك عبر مايوركا دون ترك لك نصب تذكاري مهم واحد في المحبرة.

كاتدرائية مايوركا

الكاتدرائية الداخلية بالما دي مايوركا
إن كاتدرائية سانتا ماريا دي بالما دي مايوركا (المعروف باسم مايوركانز باسم لا سيو دي مايوركا) هو مبنى ديني يلفت انتباه المؤمنين وغير المؤمنين على حد سواء. إنه على الطراز القوطي المشرقي ، مع تصميم داخلي يمزج أنماطًا مختلفة بسبب الإصلاحات التي تم إجراؤها خلفي. في الواقع ، يمكنك العثور على ضربات فرشاة لحداثة Gaudí وتفاصيل أخرى تذكرنا بأسلوب Barceló المعاصر.


يجب أن يقال أنها الكاتدرائية مع أكبر وردة من العالم القوطي ، حيث يبلغ قطره 13 مترًا. هناك كاتدرائيات بقطر 15 مترًا ، لكنها ذات طراز قوطي جديد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد صحنه أيضًا واحدًا من أعلى القلاع في القارة القديمة ، حيث يصل ارتفاع قبوته إلى 44 مترًا (أقل من كاتدرائية Beauvais وأقل من كاتدرائية ميلانو).

يحدث مرتين في السنة شيئًا لا يمكنك تفويته. في 2 فبراير و 11 نوفمبر ، إذا كان الطقس جيدًا ، فهناك لعب الضوء جميل بفضل أشعة الشمس التي تخترق نافذة الوردة الرئيسية قبل الساعة 8 صباحا. يتم عرضها تحت نافذة الورود على الواجهة الرئيسية وهي مشهد بصري جميل جدًا.

من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، يمكنك زيارة كل من المتحف والكاتدرائية من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 15:15 أو 17:15 أو 18:15 ، وهو أمر يعتمد على الوقت من العام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك كل يوم سبت من الساعة 10:00 إلى الساعة 14:15.


قلعة بيلفير

قلعة الجرس
إنها القلعة القوطية تقع على بعد حوالي ثلاثة كيلومترات من بالما دي مايوركا ، على تلة ترتفع 112 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر. وهي محاطة بالغابات وتتيح لك الاستمتاع بإطلالات جميلة على المدينة. ومن هنا جاء اسمها ، لأن كلمة "الجرس" باللغة الكتالانية القديمة تعني "منظر جميل".

أمر الملك جاومي الثاني من مايوركا ببنائه في أوائل القرن الرابع عشر والسجناء اللامعين مثل جاسبار ميلكور دي جوفيلانوس. تتعلق إحدى خصائصها بشكلها ، حيث يوجد عدد قليل من القلاع الدائرية في أوروبا ، وهي في الواقع أقدمها.

يمكنك زيارته على مدار العام من الثلاثاء إلى الأحد. يتم بيع التذاكر لمدة تصل إلى 45 دقيقة قبل إغلاقها في مركز استقبال الزوار ، الذي يقع بجوار منطقة وقوف السيارات. هذه المنطقة ، بالمناسبة ، ليست كبيرة بشكل مفرط ، لذلك من المحتمل أنك لن تتمكن من الوقوف. كن حذرا للقيام بذلك في مكان قريب لأنه يمكن تغريمك.


تكلفة الدخول العامة 4 يورو والمخفضون. والأخيرون هم المتقاعدون والمتقاعدون والمؤسسات العامة والشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14 و 18 سنة. سكان بالما ووكالات السفر (مجموعات من 5 أشخاص على الأقل) بسعر خاص 2.50 يورو. أخيرًا ، يجب أن تعلم أن الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 14 عامًا لا يدفعون وأن الدخول مجاني للجميع يوم الأحد.

لونجا

Lonja-de-Mallorca
La Lonja هو عجب حقيقي للنظر. إنها جوهرة العمارة القوطية الذي تم رفعه ليصبح المقر الرئيسي لكلية التجار ، حيث تم تنفيذ العقود التجارية وتخزين المنتجات.

يتكون الجزء الداخلي من أربع سفن بنفس الارتفاع مفصولة ستة أعمدة حلزونية التي تم تقليدها عند بناء Lonja de Valencia. خارج نرى تمثالا من Ángel Custodio ، شفيع البضائع. تم تصميم أبراجها المثمنة من قبل المهندس المعماري Guillem Sagrera.

يجب أن تعلم أنه يمكنك زيارته من الثلاثاء إلى السبت من الساعة 11:00 صباحًا حتى 2:00 مساءً ومن الساعة 5:00 مساءً حتى 8:00 مساءً

الحرم Lluc

Sanctuary-San-Lluc
يقع Santuario de Santa María de Lluc في Escorca ، وهي بلدة تقع على ارتفاع 400 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر في سيرا دي ترامونتانا في مايوركا. إنها مكان الحرام في الجزيرة ، حيث يوجد Virgen de Lluc ، وهو شفيع مايوركا.

في كل عام ، ينضم أكثر من 50000 شخص عادةً إلى المسيرة من Güell إلى Lluch a peu ، وهي رحلة تستغرق حوالي 48 كيلومترًا تبدأ في بالما دي مايوركا وتنتهي في Lluc Sanctuary ، حيث توجد بالمناسبة حديقة نباتية جميلة.

في الحرم من المستحيل أن تشعر بالملل ، لأن هناك أيضا بيت الروحانياتومتحف ومنطقة تخييم وملجأ ومطاعم. وليس هذا فقط ، ولكن بالنسبة للكثيرين فهي نقطة البداية المثالية للاستمتاع بمسارات ركوب الدراجات أو المشي لمسافات طويلة.

قلعة كابديبيرا

كاستيلو دي كابديبيرا
لم يتم زيارتها مثل زيارة بيلفر ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنها ليست قلعة تستحق المشاهدة. إنها حصن بسور محاط بسور بدأ بناؤه في عام 1300. إنه ذو أهمية كبيرة لأن استسلام مينوركا حدث هناك. كيف حدث ذلك؟ بفضل خبرة الملك جايمر الأول ملك أراغون ، الذي أشعل نارًا كبيرة في كابديبيرا حيث قام بتخويف Menorcan Saracens ، الذين اعتقدوا أن لديه جيشًا كبيرًا واستسلم بتوقيع معاهدة Capdepera ، التي ظل فيها مسلمو Menorcan الجزيرة الواعدة بتنفيذ أوامر ملك أراغون بدفع الضرائب متضمنة.

القلعة 1.9 كيلومتر من الساحل الشرقي لجزيرة مايوركا وتقع ارتفاع 159 مترًا. يمكنك رؤية جدرانها ، التي تم بناؤها لحماية أنفسهم من هجوم القراصنة ، وكذلك كنيسة ، صهريج ، أبراج مراقبة وبقايا أثرية. متى يستحق الذهاب؟ على مدار العام ، ولكن بشكل خاص في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الثالثة من شهر مايو ، حيث تم تنظيم معرض في العصور الوسطى ينقلنا إلى العصور الوسطى ، حيث يلتقي الحرفيون مثل الحدادين ، صائغي الفضة ، النجارين أو صانعي الأحذية.

أكثر المدن زيارة حول العالم في عام 2018 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الجزر ، جزر البليار ، مايوركا
  • 1,230

The most popular monuments of Mallorca

Cathedral-Palma-de-Mallorca
Majorca It is one of the most beautiful places in Spain. Not only for its beaches, which we already know are beautiful, but also for the many corners of the island that are worth knowing, such as those that house monuments like the ones I'm going to show you in this article.

They are the most popular, so they are a must see. Take note and prepare your route through Mallorca without leaving you a single important monument in the inkwell.

The Cathedral of Mallorca

interior-Cathedral-Palma-de-Mallorca
The Cathedral of Santa María de Palma de Mallorca (known to the Majorcans as La Seu de Mallorca) is a religious building that draws the attention of believers and non-believers alike. It is in the Levantine Gothic style, with an interior that mixes various styles due to the reforms that were made a posteriori. In fact, you can find brushstrokes of Gaudí's modernism and other details reminiscent of Barceló's contemporary style.


It must be said that it is the cathedral with the largest rosette of the Gothic world, since it measures 13 meters in diameter. There are cathedrals with rosettes 15 meters in diameter, but they are neo-Gothic in style. In addition, its nave is also one of the tallest in the old continent, since its vault reaches 44 meters high (4 less than the Cathedral of Beauvais and 1 less than the Cathedral of Milan).

Twice a year something happens that you can't miss. On February 2 and November 11, if the weather is good, there is a play of light beautiful thanks to the sun's rays that penetrate the main rose window before 8 in the morning. They are projected under the rose window on the main facade and it is a very beautiful visual spectacle.

From Monday to Friday you can visit both the museum and the cathedral from 10 in the morning until 15:15, 17:15 or 18:15, something that depends on the time of year. In addition, you can also do it every Saturday from 10:00 to 14:15.


Bellver Castle

bellver-castle
It's about a gothic castle It is located about three kilometers from Palma de Mallorca, on a hill that rises 112 meters above sea level. It is surrounded by forest and allows you to enjoy beautiful views of the city. Hence its name, since «bell veer», in old Catalan, means «beautiful view».

King Jaume II of Mallorca ordered its construction in the early fourteenth century and prisoners as illustrious as Gaspar Melchor de Jovellanos. One of its peculiarities has to do with its shape, since in Europe there are few circular castles, and in fact it is the oldest of all.

You can visit it throughout the year from Tuesday to Sunday. Tickets are sold up to 45 minutes before closing at the Visitor Reception Center, which is right next to the parking area. This area, by the way, is not excessively large, so it is likely that you will not be able to park. Be careful to do it nearby because you can be fined.


General admission costs 4 euros and the reduced 2. The latter is pensioners, retirees, public institutions and young people between 14 and 18 years old. Residents of Palma and travel agencies (groups of at least 5 people) have a special price of 2.50 euros. Finally, you should know that children under 14 do not pay and that admission is free for everyone on Sundays.

The Lonja

Lonja-de-Mallorca
La Lonja is a true wonder to behold. Is a jewel of gothic architecture which was raised to become the headquarters of the College of Merchants, where commercial contracts were carried out and products were stored.

Its interior is made up of four ships of the same height separated by six helical columns that were imitated when building the Lonja de Valencia. Outside we see a sculpture of Ángel Custodio, patron saint of merchandise. Its octagonal towers were designed by the architect Guillem Sagrera.

You should know that you can visit it from Tuesday to Saturday from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

The Lluc Sanctuary

Sanctuary-San-Lluc
The Santuario de Santa María de Lluc is in Escorca, a town located 400 meters above sea level in the Serra de Tramuntana in Mallorca. Is a sacred and pilgrimage place on the island, since there is the Virgen de Lluc, who is the patron saint of Mallorca.

Every year, more than 50,000 people usually join the March from Güell to Lluch a peu, a journey of about 48 kilometers that begins in Palma de Mallorca and ends at the Lluc Sanctuary, where by the way there is a beautiful botanical garden.

In the sanctuary it is impossible to get bored, since there is also a House of Spirituality, a museum, camping area, a refuge and restaurants. And not only that, but for many it is the perfect starting point to enjoy cycling or hiking routes.

Capdepera Castle

Castillo-de-Capdepera
It is not as visited as that of Bellver, but that does not mean that it is not a castle worth seeing. It is a fortress with a walled enclosure It began to be built in the year 1300. It is of great importance because the surrender of Menorca took place there. How it happened? Thanks to the expertise of King Jaimer I of Aragon, who lit great bonfires in Capdepera with which he intimidated the Menorcan Saracens, who believed that he had a great army and surrendered by signing the Capdepera Treaty, by which the Menorcan Muslims remained in said island promising to carry out the orders of the Aragonese king with payment of taxes included.

The castle is 1.9 kilometers from the east coast of Mallorca and is located 159 meters of altitude. You can see its walls, which were built to protect themselves from attack by pirates, and also a church, the cistern, the watchtowers and archaeological remains. When is it worth going? Throughout the year, but especially on the third weekend of May, since a medieval fair is organized that transports us to the Middle Ages, as artisans such as blacksmiths, silversmiths, carpenters or shoemakers meet.

The beautiful MALLORCA ♡ (December 2020)


  • islands, Balearic Islands, Mallorca
  • 1,230