إجازة إلى ستوكهولم


ستوكهولم، عاصمة السويد ، ربما تكون أغلى مدينة في الدول الاسكندنافية ، على الرغم من أنها ليست باهظة الثمن مقارنة بإسبانيا. إذا كان لديك بضعة أيام فقط للسفر إلى ستوكهولم ، فلا تقلق لأن لديك أشياء كثيرة لتراها حتى لو كانت فترة قصيرة فقط. أولا، اشترى نفسك بطاقة المدينة نظرًا لأنه يمكنك السفر بالمترو والحافلات ودخول المتاحف والحصول على خصومات في مناطق الجذب المختلفة. يمكنك شرائه من أي آلة بيع في محطات المترو بالإضافة إلى مكاتب سياحية المنتشرة حول المدينة.

يجب أن تكون المحطة الأولى جاملا ستان، الشارع الرئيسي للمدينة وحيث ستمشي تاركًا وراءك المتاجر والمتاجر وأفضل المقاهي ، سيكون لديك حتى الوقت للذهاب إلى الداخل لتناول مشروب في بعض ، لأن ستوكهولم مدينة باردة جدًا في فصل الشتاء وقهوة أو الشوكولاته مع الحلويات النموذجية سوف يجلسك بشكل رائع. ثم توقف سكانسنومتحف في الهواء الطلق وحديقة حيوانات المدينة حيث يمكنك اكتشاف الكثير من تاريخ السويد. يوجد موقف ترام عند الباب. في متحف آخر متحف فاساسترى سفينة حربية من القرن السابع عشر ، واسا ، غرقت عندما تم الانتهاء منها وبالكاد قطعت 1300 متر. كان ذلك في عام 1628 وأنقذه في عام 1961. يقولون إنه لم يفت الأوان إذا كانت السعادة جيدة.

شيء لا يمكنك تفويته السوق المحليحيث يمكنك تذوق وشراء الأطعمة الأكثر نموذجية في المنطقة بأفضل جودة ممكنة. بالنسبة للبقية ، يمكنك التنزه لاكتشاف جميع السحر الذي تخفيه ستوكهولم في مناطق مثل المدينة القديمة أو القيام بنزهة على طول النهر. في الليل ، توقف مطلق الجليدمذهل شريط منحوت في الجليد حيث يمكنك أن تحصل على كوب ... أو اثنين ، جليدي لتتأكد أنك لا تفتقر إليه!

اجازة نهاية الاسبوع في السويد عمل لا ينتهي (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • استراحات قصيرة ، ستوكهولم
  • 1,230

A getaway to Stockholm


Stockholm, the Swedish capital, is possibly the most expensive city in the Scandinavian countries, although it is not very expensive compared to Spain. If you only have a couple of days to travel to Stockholm, don't worry because you have many things to see even if it's only a short time. First, buy yourself the city ​​card since with it you can travel by metro, bus, enter museums and get discounts at various attractions. You can buy it at any vending machine in the metro stations, in addition to the Tourism offices that are scattered around the city.

The first stop should be Gamla Stan, the main street of the city and where you will walk leaving behind department stores, shops and the best cafes, you will even have time to go inside to have a drink in some, since Stockholm is a very cold city in the winter time and a coffee or a chocolate with typical sweets It will sit you wonderfully. Then stop by Skansen, an open-air museum and the city's zoo where you can discover much of Sweden's history. There is a tram stop at the door. In another museum, the Vasa museumYou will see a 17th century warship, the Wasa, which sank when it was finished and had barely traveled 1,300 meters. It was in 1628 and they rescued him in 1961. They say it is never too late if happiness is good.

Something you can't miss is the Local market, where you can taste and buy the most typical foods of the area with the best possible quality. For the rest, you can stroll to discover all the charms that Stockholm hides in areas like the Old City or take a leisurely stroll along the river. At night, stop by Absolute Icebar, a spectacular bar sculpted in ice in which you can have a glass ... or two, ice for that sure that you do not lack!

Stockholm Vacation Travel Guide | Expedia (January 2021)


  • short breaks, Stockholm
  • 1,230