أهم مدن سردينيا

مباني كالياري
يزور معظم السياح سردينيا يستخدمون محركات البحث مثل Google لمعرفة أفضل شواطئهم. إنها طبيعية ، لأنها جزيرة ناجحة للغاية بسبب مناطقها الرملية الجميلة ، وليس بسبب ما يمكنك العثور عليه في المدن.

على الرغم من أن مناطقهم ليست شائعة مثل تلك الموجودة في صقلية أو مثل تلك الموجودة في أجزاء أخرى من إيطاليا ، أعتقد أنه من الجدير أن نعرفهم بعمق لاكتشاف كل ما يمكنهم تقديمه لنا. الأهم هي تلك التي أصفها أدناه.

كالياري

كالياري
هي المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في سردينيا (حوالي 150،000 نسمة) وأيضا لها رأس المال. اسمها يعني "القلعة" في سردينيا ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا إذا اعتبرنا أن شوارعها لها الكثير من التاريخ. وهي تقع في جنوب الجزيرة ، مباشرة في Golfo degli Angeli (خليج الملائكة). أوصي يومين على الأقل للتمتع بكاتدرائية سانتا ماريا دي كالياري ، وقلعة سان ميشيل ، و Palazzo Regio أو Torre dell’Elefante ، المصنوع من كتل الحجر الجيري وارتفاعها 30 مترًا. يمكنك الصعود إلى أعلى مستوى للتفكير في المناظر الجميلة للمدينة.


أولبيا

أولبيا
إنها أهم مدينة في المنطقة حيث توجد أفضل الشواطئ. وهي تقع في الشمال الشرقي من الجزيرة ، في الجميلة ساحل الزمردويعيش فيه حوالي 55000 نسمة. بالإضافة إلى شواطئها المميزة ، يمكنك زيارة متحفها الأثري ، وكنيسة سان سيمبليسيو ، وقبر العمالقة أو أرخبيل لا مادالينا ، الذي أوصي بتأجير رحلة له.

ساساري

ساساري بلازا
يمكننا القول أنه كذلك المدينة الثانية في الأهمية بعد كالياري. يعيش فيه حوالي 130،000 نسمة ويقال أنه تأسس في أوائل العصور الوسطى. يحب السياح زيارة متاحفها (هناك العديد) ، وكنيسة Saccargia ، وكاتدرائية Sassari أو Fontana di Rosello ، والتي يمكن أن نقول أنها رمز المدينة.

ألغيرو

ألغيرو
يجب أن أعترف بأن لدي ضعف خاص لهذا مدينة مسورة، والتي ربما تكون الأجمل في سردينيا كلها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسعدني أن اللغة الكاتالونية لا تزال تتحدث هناك ، على الرغم من صحة أنها لهجة مختلفة إلى حد ما يتم فقدانها بمرور الوقت. في قرية الصيد القديمة هذه ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالعديد من المباني الدينية والشاطئ الغريب الجيد جدًا. إذا كنت تريد معرفة ما لا يمكن أن تفوتك ، أوصيك بإلقاء نظرة على المقالة التي نشرت عنها ماذا ترى في ألغيرو.


أوريستان

أوريستانو
يعيش أكثر من 30.000 نسمة في هذه المدينة الواقعة في الجزء الغربي من سردينيا. اسمه ، الذي يأتي من Aurum Stanis باللغة اللاتينية ، يعني «بركة الذهب«. سميت على بركة سانتا جيوستا ، وهي قريبة جدًا وتسمح للصيادين بالصيد. في الواقع ، هذا هو المكان الذي يتم الحصول على الذهب أوريستانو ، وهو منتج يحتوي على بطارخ البوري والتي بالكاد ستجدها بعيدًا عن الجزيرة. برج سانتو كريستوفورو أو كاتدرائية أوريستان هما أكثر الأماكن الموصى بزيارتها.

نوورو

نوورو
على بعد مسافة قصيرة من أوريستانو ، باتباع المسار الذي رسمه الطريق السريع الوحيد ذو الوجه والعينين في سردينيا ، صادفنا نوورو. إنها مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 37000 نسمة وتقع في الجبال الوسطى. يقولون أنه هناك حيث يفتخر سردينيا أكثر جذورها ، شيء تم الكشف عنه في المتاحف مثل سردينيا الإثنوغرافية ، وهو أمر ضروري للتعرف على ثقافة سردينيا.

سانتا تيريزا دي غالورا

Santa-Teresa-di-Gallura
وهي المدينة الواقعة في أقصى شمال الجزيرة ويبلغ عدد سكانها 6000 نسمة فقط ، وهو عدد يتكاثر عند وصول الصيف. عندما تنبض المدينة بالحياة ، حيث يتم إعادة فتح الحانات والمطاعم وتنظيمها أكشاك الشوارع حيث يتم بيع المجوهرات والملابس وجميع أنواع الأشياء التي يمكن أن تلفت انتباه السائح الذي لم ينام بعد. الميدان المركزي جميل للغاية ، وهناك يمكنك استئجار رحلة تنقلك إلى أرخبيل لا مادالينا. أيضا ، ينصح بشدة شاطئ رينا دي بونينتي.


القديس تيودور

سان تيودور
عندما تمشي في سان تيودورو ، تدرك أنك في بلدة ساحلية بالقرب من أفضل الشواطئ في سردينيا. هناك جو جيد جدًا في الليل وخلال النهار لديك أفضل خطة في العالم: استرخ على شاطئ بمياه نقية وضوح الشمس ورمال ناعمة. بالكاد يصل عدد سكانها إلى 5000 نسمة ، ولكن في الصيف هذا الرقم يرتفع. تقع في الشمال الشرقي من الجزيرة ويمكننا القول إنها لا تقدم شيئًا يتجاوز فن الطهو والشواطئ الجيدة. ما الشواطئ؟ تلك التي أوصي بها في مقال نشرته عن سان تيودورو منذ سنوات.

المقالات الموصى بها:

الجولات والرحلات في سردينيا

أفضل الشواطئ والخلجان في سردينيا

جولة سريعة في مدينة بجنوب سردينيا، جزيرة إيطالية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • سردينيا ، مدن ، جزر
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Sardinia

Cagliari-buildings
Most tourists visiting Sardinia They use search engines like Google to find out which are their best beaches. It is normal, since it is an island that is very successful because of its beautiful sandy areas, not because of what you can find in its cities.

Even though their localities are not as popular as those of Sicily or like those in other parts of Italy, I think it is worth knowing them in depth to discover everything they can offer us. The most important are those that I describe below.

Cagliari

Cagliari
It is the most populous city in Sardinia (about 150,000 inhabitants) and also its capital. Its name means "Castle" in Sardinian, something that is not surprising if we consider that its streets have a lot of history. It is located in the south of the island, right in the Golfo degli Angeli (Gulf of the Angels). I recommend a minimum of two days to enjoy the Cathedral of Santa María de Cagliari, the Castle of San Michele, the Palazzo Regio or the Torre dell’Elefante, made with limestone blocks and with a height of 30 meters. You can go up to the highest to contemplate beautiful views of the city.


Olbia

Olbia
It is the most important city in the area where the best beaches are. It is located in the northeast of the island, in the beautiful Emerald coast, and some 55,000 inhabitants live in it. In addition to its privileged beaches, you can visit its archaeological museum, the Basilica of San Simplicio, the Tomb of the Giants or the archipelago of La Maddalena, for which I recommend hiring an excursion.

Sassari

Sassari-plaza
We could say that it is the second city in importance after Cagliari. Some 130,000 inhabitants live in it and it is said to have been founded in the early Middle Ages. Tourists love visiting its museums (there are several), the Basilica of Saccargia, the Cathedral of Sassari or the Fontana di Rosello, which we could say is the symbol of the city.

Alghero

Alghero
I must admit that I have a special weakness for this walled city, which is probably the most beautiful in all of Sardinia. In addition, I am amused that Catalan is still spoken there, although it is true that it is a somewhat different dialect that over time is being lost. In this old fishing village you can enjoy numerous religious buildings and the odd beach that is very good. If you want to know what you cannot miss, I recommend you take a look at the article I published about what to see in Alghero.


Oristan

Oristano
Just over 30,000 inhabitants live in this city located in the western part of Sardinia. Its name, which comes from Aurum Stanis in Latin, means «Pond of Gold«. It is named for the Santa Giusta pond, which is very close and allows fishermen to fish. In fact, this is where the Oristano gold is obtained, a product that contains mullet roe and that you will hardly find far from the island. The Tower of Santo Cristóforo or the Cathedral of Oristán are two of the most recommended places to visit.

Nuoro

Nuoro
A short distance from Oristano, following the path drawn by the only motorway with a face and eyes in Sardinia, we come across Nuoro. It is a city with about 37,000 inhabitants that is in the central mountains. They say it's there where the Sardinians are most proud its roots, something that is revealed in museums such as the Sardinian Ethnographic, which is essential to learn about Sardinian culture.

Santa Teresa di Gallura

Santa-Teresa-di-Gallura
It is the northernmost city on the island and has just 6,000 inhabitants, a number that multiplies when summer arrives. It is when the town comes to life, as its bars and restaurants reopen and organize street stalls in which jewelry, clothing and all kinds of objects are sold that can capture the attention of the tourist who has not yet gone to sleep. The central square is very beautiful, and it is there where you can hire an excursion that will take you to the archipelago of La Maddalena. Also, the Rena di Ponente beach is highly recommended.


Saint Theodore

Saint-Theodore
When you take a walk through San Teodoro you realize that you are in a coastal town close to the best beaches in Sardinia. There is a great atmosphere at night and during the day you have the best plan in the world: relax on a beach with crystal clear waters and fine sand. Its population barely reaches 5,000 inhabitants, but in summer that number skyrockets. It is located in the northeast of the island and we could say that it offers nothing beyond good gastronomy and beaches. What beaches? The ones that I recommend in the article I published about San Teodoro years ago.

Recommended articles:

Tours and excursions in Sardinia

The best beaches and coves of Sardinia

Island of Light - One of the most exclusive holiday destinations in the Mediterranean (December 2020)


  • Sardinia, cities, islands
  • 1,230