أفضل 5 فنادق في أوروبا

فندق برج ايفل
في أوروبا هناك الآلاف والآلاف من أماكن الإقامة. ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على مواقع حجز الفنادق مثل Trivago أو الحجز لتدرك أنه ليس لديك مشكلة في قضاء الليل بعيدًا عن المنزل. بالطبع ، النوم في نزل غير طبيعي ليس مثل النوم في بيت الشباب فندق فاخر مثل تلك التي أريكم إياها في هذه المقالة.

في رأيي هم أفضل 5 في أوروبا ، على الرغم من وجود العديد من الفنادق الرائعة التي سأكون مخطئًا بالتأكيد. ما تشترك فيه جميعها هو خمس نجوم والآراء العظيمة لعملائها.

فندق فيرمونت فيير ياهريسزتن (هامبورغ ، ألمانيا)

فندق فيرمونت فيير ياهريسزيتن
نبدأ في ألمانيا. فندق فيرمونت فيير جاهريسزيتن في هامبورغ مرتبط بـ بحيرة ألسترفي وسط المدينة. الموقع لا يهزم ، وكذلك غرفه ، التي تفتقر إلى أي شيء. هناك منتجع صحي ونادي لياقة بدنية متكامل ومطعم مصمم يقدم أطباق أمريكا الجنوبية واليابانية ، لذا فإن التباين وحشي. قضاء ليلة هناك مع شخص آخر يمكن أن يكلفك بسهولة 300 يورو. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يكلفك جناح Alster ، وهو أفضل غرفة على الإطلاق ، أكثر من 1000 يورو في الليلة.


Gran Meliá Palacio de los Duques (مدريد ، إسبانيا)

غران ميليا-قصر-الدوقات
وهو الممثل الإسباني لهذه القائمة المختارة. يقع هذا الفندق الجميل في مدريد ، على بعد حوالي 300 متر من بلازا ريال والكاتدرائية قصر القرن التاسع عشر. يحتوي على حديقة جميلة ومسبح على السطح وتراس مع إطلالات خلابة على العاصمة ومركز صحي تايلاندي وصالة رياضية مفتوحة طوال اليوم. كل من الغرف والأجنحة مذهلة ، وهو ما يبرر ارتفاع سعرها: من 390 يورو لشخصين ، والقدرة على الوصول إلى الباهظة 3890 يورو جناح بنتهاوس الرئاسي ذي المستوى الأحمر.

Kempinski Grand Hotel Des Bains (سانت مورتز ، سويسرا)

Kempinski-Grand-Hotel-Des-Bains
يوجد في سويسرا العديد من الفنادق التي لا تنسى بسهولة. واحد منهم في سانت موريتز ، في جو مذهل. يقع فندق Kempinski Grand Hotel Des Bains على السطح وادي الانجادينمكان جميل عادة ما يكون ثلجيًا. إذا كنت ترغب في اللجوء من البرد ، يمكنك القيام بذلك في منزلك 2800 متر مربع سبا، والتي بالطبع لا تفتقر إلى مسبح ساخن وحمامات بخار ومقصورة تشمس اصطناعي وساونا ... الغرف ضخمة ومعظمها يحتوي على شرفة أو تراس. من المؤسف أن أرخص ليلة لشخصين تبلغ حوالي 1000 يورو ، في حين أن الأغلى في الجناح الفاخر يتجاوز 2700 يورو.

أجنحة فندي الخاصة (روما ، إيطاليا)

أجنحة فندي الخاصة
في عاصمة إيطاليا يفهمون أيضًا الرفاهية. هناك العديد من الفنادق المذهلة ، ولكن أود أن أسلط الضوء على جميع أجنحة فندي الخاصة ، التي تقع على بعد 500 متر فقط من ساحة سباجنا. زخرفة الفندق هي ما يجذب الانتباه. يشار إلى أنهم لم يدخروا أي موارد. مما يقوله أولئك الذين أتيحت لهم الفرصة للبقاء هناك ، إنه مكان حصري حيث يعاملونك على هذا النحو.

لو بريستول باريس (باريس ، فرنسا)

لو بريستول-باريس-الداخلية
بجانب الشانزليزيه ، حيث يحلم جميع الباريسيين ، هو Le Bristal Paris ، فندق 5 نجوم مع مناظر لبرج إيفل وفي حي مونمارتر الذي يفتقر إلى أي شيء. في الواقع ، يحتوي على مسبح على السطح وحديقة فرنسية داخلية جميلة تبلغ مساحتها 1200 متر مربع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأحد المطعمين: Epicure ، مع ثلاثة نجوم ميشلان ، و 114 Faubourg ، مع نجمة ميشلان. تم تسمية هذا الأخير لأن الفندق يقع في شارع Faubourg Saint Honoré الشهير ، المليء بالمتاجر الفاخرة والمعارض الفنية.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل الفنادق في العالم لعام 2017

أفضل 5 فنادق في باريس (ديسمبر 2022)


  • فاخر ، أفضل الفنادق
  • 1,230

The 5 best hotels in Europe

hotel-eiffel-tower
In Europe there are thousands upon thousands of accommodations. Just take a look at hotel booking websites like Trivago or Booking to realize that you have no problem spending the night away from home. Of course, sleeping in a seedy hostel is not the same as sleeping in a luxury hotel like the ones I show you in this article.

In my opinion they are the 5 best in Europe, although there are so many spectacular hotels that I will surely be wrong. What they all have in common are the five stars and the great opinions of their clients.

Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten (Hamburg, Germany)

Fairmont-Hotel-Vier-Jahreszeiten
We start in Germany. The Fairmont Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten in Hamburg is attached to the Alster lake, In the city center. The location is unbeatable, as are its rooms, which lack nothing. There's a spa, a full-fledged fitness club, and a designer restaurant serving South American and Japanese dishes, so the contrast is brutal. Spending a night there with another person can easily cost you 300 euros. In fact, the Alster suite, which is the best room of all, can cost you more than 1,000 euros per night.


Gran Meliá Palacio de los Duques (Madrid, Spain)

Gran-Melia-Palace-of-the-Dukes
He is the Spanish representative of this select list. In Madrid, specifically about 300 meters from the Plaza Real and the cathedral, stands this beautiful hotel located in a 19th century palace. It has a beautiful garden, rooftop pool, terrace with spectacular views of the capital, a Thai-type wellness center and a gym that is open all day. Both the rooms and the suites are spectacular, something that justifies their high price: from 390 euros for two people, being able to reach the prohibitive 3,890 euros of the Red Level Presidential Penthouse Suite.

Kempinski Grand Hotel Des Bains (St. Mortiz, Switzerland)

Kempinski-Grand-Hotel-Des-Bains
In Switzerland there are several hotels that you do not easily forget. One of them is in St. Moritz, in a spectacular setting. The Kempinski Grand Hotel Des Bains is on the engadine valley, a beautiful place that is usually snowy. If you want to take refuge from the cold, you can do it in your 2,800 square meter spa, which of course does not lack a heated pool, steam baths, solarium, saunas ... The rooms are huge and most have a balcony or terrace. A pity that the cheapest night for two is around 1,000 euros, while the most expensive, in the Deluxe Suite, exceeds 2,700 euros.

Fendi Private Suites (Rome, Italy)

Fendi-Private-Suites
In the capital of Italy they also understand luxury. There are many amazing hotels, but I would like to highlight above all the Fendi Private Suites, which is located just 500 meters from the famous Piazza di Spagna. The decoration of the hotel is what attracts the most attention. It is noted that they have spared no resources. From what those who have had the opportunity to stay there say, it is an exclusive place where they treat you as such.

Le Bristol Paris (Paris, France)

Le-Bristol-Paris-interior
Next to the Champs Elysées, where all Parisians dream, is Le Bristal Paris, a 5-star hotel with views of the Eiffel Tower and at Montmartre neighborhood who lacks nothing. In fact, it has a rooftop pool and a nice 1,200-square-meter indoor French garden. In addition, you can delight in one of its two restaurants: the Epicure, with three Michelin stars, and the 114 Faubourg, with a Michelin star. The latter is so named because the hotel is located on the famous Faubourg Saint Honoré street, which is full of luxury shops and art galleries.

Recommended article: The best hotels in the world in 2017

Top 20 of Europe's most beautiful hotels (June 2020)


  • luxury, best hotels
  • 1,230