8 خطط موصى بها في مونمارتر ، حي باريس البوهيمي

مونمارتر
باريس، التي تعد أجمل مدينة في العالم ، تستقبل ملايين السياح سنة بعد أخرى بسبب سحرها. الأكثر شهرة هو برج إيفل ، ولكن يجب أن يقال أن هناك عوامل جذب أخرى تستحق المعرفة. واحد منهم؟ إن حي مونمارتروهي بلا شك أكثر البوهيميين في عاصمة فرنسا.

من السهل التعرف عليها لأنها تستوعب كنيسة القلب المقدس ، وهي كنيسة لا بد من زيارتها تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بإطلالات مميزة على المدينة. وهي نقطة البداية لأكثر من 130 مترًا من التل. لكي ترى أنني لا أكذب ، ليس هناك أفضل من الاشتراك في الخطط الثمانية التي أشاركها أدناه.

1- مولان روج

مولان روج
إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الساحرة في باريس ، وليس فقط بسبب نيكول كيدمان سوف يسعدنا على شبه منحرف بقلادة من 1308 ماسة. إنه ملهى يقع عند سفح مونمارتر منذ عام 1889 ، عندما أكمل الإسباني جوزيب أولير بنائه. منذ ذلك الحين ، لا شيء أكثر ولا أقل من Belle Epoque ، شوهدت العروض من جميع الأنواع واستعرض الفنانون البارزون ، مثل Frank Sinatra أو Liza Minelli أو Dean Martin.


اليوم يمكنك أن تعيش جوهر Mouling Rouge قضاء ليلة لا تنسى. يمكنك حجز عشاء + عرض ، على الرغم من أنك يجب أن تعرف أن الأسعار تبدأ من 190 يورو. تحقق من ذلك على موقعة على الإنترنت.

2- القلب المقدس

القلب المقدس ، مونمارتر
نحن نتحدث عن بازيليك التأثيرات البيزنطية تم بناؤه على خطة أرضية يونانية لتبرير خطايا كومونة باريس خلال الحرب الفرنسية البروسية عام 1870. تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل الجمعية الوطنية في عام 1873 ، لكن الأعمال لم تنته حتى عام 1919 ، بعد نهاية الحرب العالمية الأولى.

على الرغم من أن أفضل إطلالات على باريس هي تلك التي يقدمها برج إيفل ، إلا أن هناك من يعتقدون ذلك غروب الشمس في القلب المقدس يتمتع بسحر أكثر ، حيث يمكنك التفكير في أسطح المدينة من مكان أكثر هدوءًا.


3- ساحة du Tertre

Place-du-Tertre
إنه مربع صغير للغاية حيث الفن هو بطل الرواية الرئيسي. هناك ، في نهاية القرن الثامن عشر ، اجتمع الرسامين والمطربين والشعراء. اليوم هو الشيء الأكثر شيوعًا هو أن تصادف رسامي المناظر الطبيعية ورسامي الصور ، العباقرة الذين ، مثل العام الماضي ، يضغطون على كل إمكاناتهم لكسب بعض المال.

يُعرف المكان أيضًا باسم «ساحة الفنانين«، نظرًا لوجود 149 موقعًا بمساحة متر مربع واحد من التمديد تسمح لرسامين بالسيطرة على كل يوم.

4- لو مولان دو لا غاليت

Le-Moulin-de-la-Galette
Moulin Rouge ليس المصنع الوحيد الشهير في مونتمارتر. ومن الغريب أن هناك طاحونة في الحي تذكرنا بأنها كانت في السابق مكانًا لمزارع الكروم وحقول القمح. اليوم هو مطعم مع تراس جميل يسمح لك بتناول الطعام على شفراته. بالطبع ، كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، فهي ليست واحدة من الأرخص في المنطقة ، والتي تبررها الحقيقة البسيطة المتمثلة في كونها طاحونة ظهرت في لوحات لفنانين مشهورين مثل فنسنت فان جوخ أو بيير أوغست رينوار. يعرضون الآن قائمتين: واحدة مقابل 31 يورو والأخرى مقابل 39 يورو. يمكنك الحجز من خلال موقع Le Moulin de la Galette.


5- مكان بيغال

مكان Pigalle
إنها ساحة أخرى لا يمكنك تفويتها. كان هناك احتفال «سوق النماذج«، نقطة التقاء بين الرسامين والنساء اللواتي يرغبن في أن يصبحن مخلوقات.

بالنسبة للبعض هي أكثر منطقة شغب في العاصمة. يوجد بالقرب من المراقص والبارات والحانات ومحلات الملابس البديلة ...

6- لو باتو لافوار

Bateau-Lavoir
عرف كل محبي الفنكهف الفنانين»منذ عام 1889 ، من الغريب نفس العام الذي تم فيه الانتهاء من أعمال مولان روج. بابلو بيكاسو نفسه أعطى الحياة لـ "السيدات الشابات في أفينيون" ووضع أسس التكعيبية في نفس المكان الذي جاء فيه فنانون مثل Kees van Dongen أو Max Jacob لعرض إمكاناتهم الفنية الكاملة. لسوء الحظ ، اشتعلت النيران في كل شيء في عام 1970 ، لذلك يمكنك اليوم رؤية واجهة متجر واحدة فقط تركت في Place Emile Goudeau.

7- نزهة وتجول

شارع مونمارتر
أنت لا تنهي حي مونمارتر. لا تتعب أبدًا من التجول والتجول في شوارعها الخلابة. تتوقف وتمشي مرة أخرى في مناسبات عديدة. تصطدم طرقها المرصوفة بالحصى لأن الجمال في كل مكان. يمكنك حتى رؤية واحدة منزل يقولون أنها مسكون. يقع في شارع Frochot ، وهو طريق مسدود قريب جدًا من Place Pigalle. من الواضح أنك لن تجد صعوبة في العثور على الهدايا التذكارية التي يمكنك شراؤها بسعر جيد إذا كنت تعرف كيفية المساومة.

8- مقبرة مونمارتر

Dalida-cemetery-Montmartre
زيارة المقبرة ليست عادة خطة جيدة ، ولكنها في هذا الحي. لماذا؟ حسنًا ، لأن هناك العديد من التماثيل والأضرحة لفنانين مثل داليدا تستحق الزيارة.بالطبع ، للوصول مجانًا من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً ، يجب أن ترتدي ملابسًا جيدة وتتصرف بشكل جيد. لا يمكنك الرقص الريغيتون.

المقالات الموصى بها:

7 خطط رومانسية في باريس

10 خطط مع الأطفال في باريس

The Maze of Bones The 39 Clues [Part 3]- Audiobook1 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أحياء باريس
  • 1,230

8 recommended plans in Montmartre, the bohemian neighborhood of Paris

Montmartre
Paris, which is by far the most beautiful city in the world, receives millions of tourists year after year for its many charms. The most popular of all is the Eiffel Tower, but it must be said that there are other attractions that are worth knowing. One of them? The Montmartre neighborhood, which is without a doubt the most bohemian in the capital of France.

It is easy to recognize because it accommodates the Basilica of the Sacred Heart, a must-see church that allows you to enjoy privileged views of the city. It is the starting point of much more than 130 meters of hill. For you to see that I am not lying, there is nothing better than signing up for the 8 plans that I share below.

1- Moulin Rouge

Moulin-Rouge
It is one of the most charming places in Paris, and not only because Nicole Kidman It will delight us on a trapezoid with a necklace of 1,308 diamonds. It is a cabaret located at the foot of Montmartre since 1889, when the Spanish Josep Oller completed its construction. Since then, nothing more and nothing less than the Belle Epoque, shows of all kinds have been seen and leading artists have paraded, such as Frank Sinatra, Liza Minelli or Dean Martin.


Today you can live the entire essence of Mouling Rouge spending an unforgettable night. You can book dinner + show, although you should know that prices start from 190 euros. Check it out on their website.

2- Sacred Heart

Sacred-Heart-Montmartre
We are talking about a basilica of Byzantine influences It was built on a Greek cross ground plan to excuse the sins of the Paris Commune during the Franco-Prussian War of 1870. It was approved by the National Assembly in 1873, but the works did not finish until 1919, just after the end of the First World War.

Although the best views of Paris are those offered by the Eiffel Tower, there are those who consider that a sunset in the Sacred Heart it has even more charm, since you can contemplate the roofs of the city from a much quieter place.


3- Place du Tertre

Place-du-Tertre
It is a very small square in which art is the main protagonist. There, at the end of the 18th century, painters, singers and poets gathered. Today the most common thing is to come across landscape painters and portrait artists, geniuses who, as in the past, squeeze out all their potential to earn some money.

The place is also known as the «Artists square«, Since there are 149 locations of one square meter of extension that allow two painters to take over each day.

4- Le Moulin de la Galette

Le-Moulin-de-la-Galette
Moulin Rouge is not the only famous mill in Montmartre. Oddly enough, there is a windmill in the neighborhood that reminds us that it was once a place of vineyards and wheat fields. Today it is a restaurant with a nice terrace that allows you to eat on its blades. Of course, as you can imagine, it is not one of the cheapest in the area, which is justified by the simple fact of being a mill that appeared in paintings by such famous artists as Vincent van Gogh or Pierre-Auguste Renoir. Right now they offer two menus: one for 31 euros and the other for 39 euros. You can book through the website of Le Moulin de la Galette.


5- Place Pigalle

Place-Pigalle
It is another of the squares that you cannot miss. There was celebrated the «Models Market«, A meeting point between painters and women who wanted to become muses to be immortalized.

For some it is the most hooligan area of ​​the capital. Nearby there are discos, bars, pubs, alternative clothing stores ...

6- Le Bateau Lavoir

Bateau-Lavoir
Every art lover knewThe artists cave»Since 1889, curiously the same year in which the Moulin Rouge works were completed. Pablo Picasso himself gave life to "The Young Ladies of Avignon" and laid the foundations of cubism in the same place where artists such as Kees van Dongen or Max Jacob came to display their full artistic potential. Unfortunately, a fire took everything ahead in 1970, so today only one window can be seen left on the Place Emile Goudeau.

7- Stroll and stroll

street-Montmartre
You don't finish the Montmartre neighborhood. You never tire of strolling and strolling through its picturesque streets. You stop and walk again on numerous occasions. Its cobblestone roads catch you because beauty is everywhere. You can even see one house that they say is haunted. It is on Avenue Frochot, a dead end street very close to Place Pigalle. Obviously, you will have no trouble finding souvenirs that you can buy at a good price if you know how to haggle.

8- The Montmartre Cemetery

Dalida-cemetery-Montmartre
Visiting a cemetery is not usually a good plan, but in this neighborhood it is. Why? Well, because there are numerous sculptures and mausoleums by artists like Dalida worth visiting.Of course, to access for free from 09:00 to 18:00 you must be well dressed and behave. You can't dance reggaeton.

Recommended articles:

7 romantic plans in Paris

10 plans with children in Paris

EXPLORING PARIS: Montmartre, the Bohemian Art Center of Paris (December 2020)


  • neighborhoods, paris
  • 1,230