ماذا ترى في ألغيرو

ألغيرو
سردينيا إنها واحدة من الوجهات الأوروبية الأكثر شعبية لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن الشمس والرمال. الجزيرة الإيطالية لديها كل شيء لجعل السياح يقعون في الحب ، حيث لا يمكنهم فقط الاستمتاع بالسباحة والاسترخاء في مياهها ، ولكن يمكنهم أيضًا الاستمتاع بفن الطهو في بلد يفتخر بحالة البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

بالإضافة إلى الحديث عن ساحلها ، يجدر الحديث عن مدن لا تقل أهمية عن ألغيرو، التي تقع في شمال غرب سردينيا ، في مقاطعة ساساري. إنها مدينة ذات تاريخ طويل يسميه سكان ألغيرو بمودة "برشلونيتا" ، حيث أن المستعمرين الذين أعادوا تسكينها جاءوا من برشلونة في العصور الوسطى. وبالتالي ، لا تزال الكلمات تسمع باللغة الكاتالونية ، والتي يتم التعرف عليها لمزيد من العلامات على أنها لهجة ألغيرو.

يومين يكفي لزيارتها

ألغيرو هي واحدة من أهم المدن في سردينيا. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 45000 نسمة، على الرغم من أن هذا الرقم تجاوز بكثير في أشهر الصيف. في غضون يومين يمكنك التعرف عليه بتعمق من خلال زيارة أهم الأماكن ، وهي الأماكن التي أردت جمعها في هذه المقالة حتى لا تفوت أيًا منها.


أفضل شواطئ ألغيرو

ألغيرو سان جيوفاني
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك في حالة المدينة الساحلية ، يجب أن أوصي بزيارة أفضل شواطئها. قد لا يكونون الأفضل في الجزيرة ، لكن من الجدير الاستفادة من صباح للاستمتاع بها.

الأكثر شعبية سان جيوفاني، وهو مثالي للذهاب مع الأطفال ماريا بيا بينيدا، والتي ، كما يوحي اسمها ، مليئة بأشجار الصنوبر التي تجعلها مليئة تمامًا في أغسطس.

في اتجاه Fertilia ، على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من ألغيرو ، هو شاطئ بومبارد. يمكن تعريفه على أنه الفردوس لأن مياهه واضحة وضوح الشمس والمناظر الطبيعية جميلة جدًا ، لذلك يستحق السفر إلى هناك. تتوفر مواقف مجانية للسيارات ومدفوعة.


ميناء ألغيرو

ميناء ألغيرو
دون تحريك الكثير من الماء ، على الرغم من خلعنا لملابس السباحة الخاصة بنا لارتداء ملابسنا ، تعثرنا على الميناء ، والذي يمكن أن نقول أنه يقع في الضواحي. إنه مكان مليء الحانات والمطاعم حيث عادة ما يكون هناك الكثير من الحياة ، خاصة في الليل. هناك من يسترخي في التفكير في البحر على بعد أمتار قليلة ، بينما يفضل البعض الآخر استئجار إحدى الرحلات التي يتم عرضها للتنقل في المنطقة.

الأبراج والجدار

أبراج وجدران ألغيرو
كان يجب أن تبدأ المقالة في هذه المرحلة ، لأننا نتحدث عن مدينة من العصور الوسطى تفتخر بأبراجها وجدارها رمز المقاومة. في المجموع ، هناك 7 أبراج و 3 حصون ، معظمها أعيد بناؤها من قبل فرناندو إل كاتوليكو ، الذي اعتبر أن الجدار القديم الفنزويلي القديم ضعيف للغاية.

تتميز الجدران الحجرية بقيمة معمارية رائعة ، وتوفر لك الأبراج إمكانية الاستمتاع بإطلالات مميزة على ألغيرو.


كاتدرائية سانتا ماريا إنماكولادا

كاتدرائية ألغيرو
إنها الكنيسة الرئيسية. تم بناؤه في القرن السادس عشر وهي في المركز التاريخي. وهو يتميز ببرج الجرس الثماني الكبير ، والذي يمكن تسلقه للاستمتاع بإطلالات بانورامية على المدينة. يقع المدخل الرئيسي في ساحة Piazza del Duomo الصغيرة ، حيث يمكنك أن ترى مزيجًا من المدافع القوطية الكاتالونية مع لمسات من الطراز القوطي الفالنسي.

الدير في سان فرانسيسكو

الدير سان فرانسيسكو فرانسيسكو ألغيرو
إنها ليست ديرًا فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا كنيسة ودير. المباني التي سترونها تظهر تأثير ذلك العمارة الكاتالونية في ألغيرو. تم البناء في عام 1300 م ، على الرغم من وجود إصلاحين على مر السنين. تسمح لك الزيارة بمعرفة مختلف جوانب الرهبان الفرنسيسكانيين.

متحف ألغيرو ديوسيسان للفنون

Museo-de-Arte-Diocesano-de-Alghero
كما هو الحال في أي مدينة تحترم نفسها ، هناك أيضًا متاحف لا بد من زيارتها في ألغيرو. إن فن الأبرشية عجيب لأنه يوضح لنا كيف كانت الحياة في العصور الوسطى من خلال مجموعة واسعة من الأشياء للفن المقدس. يتم عرضها الاثار والحلي أن لديهم الكثير من الشهرة الدينية في أوقات مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من اللوحات والمنحوتات التي عادة ما تستمتع بالسائح الأقل حبًا للمتاحف.

عبر برينسيب أمبرتو

عبر برينسيب أمبرتو
التسكُّل واجب. خاصة عندما يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال شوارع مثل Principe Umberto ، التي ترسم مسارًا عبر المباني القديمة الجميلة على طراز عصر النهضة مثل Casa Doria (على غرار عصر النهضة) أو قصر كوريا (إنه جميل) أو كنيسة Misericordia ، التي يقع في الجزء العلوي من الشارع ويحافظ على سانتكريستوس الجميل ، وهو التمثال الذي يرمز إلى عيد الفصح.

المقالات الموصى بها:

- زيارات أساسية في سردينيا

- الجولات والرحلات في سردينيا

- أفضل الشواطئ والخلجان في سردينيا

عمر يرد لديما مقلب الغيرة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • ألغيرو ، سردينيا ، جزر
  • 1,230

What to see in Alghero

Alghero
Sardinia It is one of the most popular European destinations for those seeking sun and sand. The Italian island has everything to make tourists fall in love, since not only can they take a relaxing dip in its waters, but they can also enjoy the gastronomy of a country that boasts its Mediterranean condition.

In addition to talking about its coast, it is worth talking about cities as important as Alghero, which is located in the northwest of Sardinia, in the province of Sassari. It is a city with a long history that the people of Alghero affectionately call "Barceloneta", since in the Middle Ages the colonists who repopulated it came from Barcelona. Hence, words are still heard in Catalan, which for more signs is recognized as an Alghero dialect.

Two days are enough to visit it

Alghero is one of the most important cities in Sardinia. It has a population of around 45,000 inhabitants, although in the summer months that figure is far exceeded. In a couple of days you can get to know it in depth by visiting the most important places, which are the ones I wanted to collect in this article so that you don't miss any of them.


Alghero's best beaches

Alghero-San-Giovanni
As it could not be otherwise in the case of a coastal city, I have to recommend a visit to its best beaches. They may not be the best on the island, but it is worth taking advantage of a morning to enjoy them.

The most popular are San Giovanni, which is ideal to go with children, and that of Maria Pia Pineda, which, as its name suggests, is full of pine trees that make it normally quite full in August.

In the direction of Fertilia, a few kilometers from Alghero, is the bombarde beach. It could be defined as paradisiacal because its waters are crystal clear and the landscape is very beautiful, so it is worth traveling there. Free and paid parking is available.


The Port of Alghero

Alghero-port
Without moving too much of the water, although taking off our swimsuit to put on our clothes, we stumbled upon the port, which we could say is on the outskirts. It is a place full of bars and restaurants where there is usually a lot of life, especially at night. There are those who relax contemplating the sea a few meters away, while others prefer to hire one of the excursions that are offered to navigate the area.

The Towers and the Wall

Alghero-towers-and-walls
The article should have started at this point, since we are talking about a medieval city that boasts its towers and its wall as resistance symbol. In total there are 7 towers and 3 forts, most of them rebuilt by Fernando El Católico, who considered that the old Geno-Venezuelan wall was too weakened.

The stone walls are of great architectural value and the towers offer you the possibility of enjoying privileged views of Alghero.


The Cathedral of Santa María Inmaculada

cathedral-Alghero
It is the main church. It was built in century XVI and it is in the historic center. It stands out for its large octagonal bell tower, which can be climbed to enjoy panoramic views of the city. The main entrance is in the small Piazza del Duomo, from where you can see the mix of Catalan Gothic canons with touches of the Valencian Gothic style.

The Cloister of San Francisco

cloister-San-Francisco-Alghero
It is not only a cloister, but it is also a church and a convent. The buildings you will see show the influence that the Catalan architecture in Alghero. Construction took place in 1300 AD, although over the years there were up to two reforms. The visit allows you to know various aspects of the Franciscan monks.

Alghero Diocesan Art Museum

Museo-de-Arte-Diocesano-de-Alghero
As in any self-respecting city, there are also must-see museums in Alghero. The Diocesan Art is a wonder because it shows us what life was like in the Middle Ages through a wide variety of objects of sacred art. They are exhibited relics and ornaments that they had a lot of religious prominence at different times, in addition to a collection of paintings and sculptures that usually entertain the less museum-loving tourist.

Via Principe Umberto

via-Principe-Umberto
Loitering is an obligation. Especially when you can do it through streets like Principe Umberto, which draws a route through beautiful old Renaissance-style buildings such as Casa Doria (Renaissance-style), the Curia Palace (it's beautiful) or the Misericordia church, which It is in the highest part of the street and preserves a beautiful Santcristus, which is the statue that symbolizes Easter.

Recommended articles:

- Essential visits in Sardinia

- Tours and excursions in Sardinia

- The best beaches and coves in Sardinia

Best Attractions and Places to See in Alghero , Italy (February 2021)


  • Alghero, Sardinia, islands
  • 1,230