السفر إلى سوازيلاند


سوازيلاند إنها مملكة جبلية محاطة بجنوب أفريقيا وقد تم تسميتها ، وهي محقة في كونها واحدة من أجمل البلدان في كل أفريقيا. الغابات الخشبية ، جبال الجرانيت ، السيول التي تتحرك بحرية عبر الوديان الخصبة ، وأخيرا السافانا الأفريقية ، تجعل البلدان فريدة من نوعها ولا يمكن تكرارها. موقفها المريح يجعلها الوجهة المثالية للهدوء الاجازات.

إن الطقس تغمرها الشمس الأفريقية الحقيقية ، ولكن بقطعة من الهواء الجبلي المنعش. تشتهر بين جنوب إفريقيا بكازينوهاتها ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع برحلات السفاري والمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الرمث والكهوف ومجموعة من الأنشطة الأخرى. هناك العديد من المنتزهات الوطنية في سوازيلاند ، تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الموائل والنباتات و حيوانات التي ستسمح لك بالاستمتاع بأيام رائعة.

حديقة هلان الملكية الوطنية في الواقع ينتمي إلى الملك. تغطي 30،000 هكتار من السافانا الأفريقية وتحتوي على معظم الحيوانات الأكثر شهرة: الأسد والفيلة ووحيد القرن الأبيض. من الممكن القيام بالزيارة بدون سائق ، سيرا على الأقدام أو بالدراجة الجبلية ، ولكن كم ستستمتع بها ستكون مع دليل مؤهل سيعرض لك كل أركان متنزه.

أقدم حديقة في البلاد Mlilwane، محمية خلابة تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 4500 هكتار تقع في البلدان الشمالية ، في وادي السماء المعروف. وينقسم المنتزه إلى المراعي الجنوبية والغابات الجبلية الشمالية. بالإضافة إلى النباتات والحيوانات ، هناك أيضًا مشاهد ثقافية ، مثل "صخرة التنفيذ" في Nyonyane Peak و Swazi Royal Graves. آخر احتياطي اللعبة في سوازيلاند هو Mkhaya ، التي تخصصت في الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض.

معلومات عن سوازيلاند او إسواتيني 2020 | دولة تيوب (يوليو 2020)


  • سوازيلاند
  • 1,230

Travel to Swaziland


Swaziland It is a mountain kingdom surrounded by South Africa that has been named, and rightly so, as one of the most beautiful countries in all of Africa. Wood forests, granite mountains, torrents that move freely through fertile valleys and, finally, the African savanna, make the countries unique and unrepeatable. Its relaxed attitude makes it the ideal destination for quiet holidays.

The weather it is flooded by the true African sun, but with a cut of refreshing mountain air. Famous among South Africans for its casinos, you can also enjoy safaris, hiking, rafting, caving and a host of other activities. There are several national parks in Swaziland, offering a diversity of habitats, flora and wildlife that will allow you to enjoy wonderful days.

Hlane Royal National Park actually belongs to the King. It covers 30,000 hectares of African savannah and contains most of the most famous animals: the lion, elephants and white rhinos. It is possible to make the visit without a driver, on foot or by mountain bike, but how much more will you enjoy it will be with a qualified guide who will show you all the corners of the Park.

The oldest park in the country is Mlilwane, a picturesque sanctuary of around 4,500 hectares located in the northern countries, in the well-known Valley of Heaven. The Park is divided into the southern grasslands and the northern mountain forests. In addition to the flora and fauna, there are also cultural sights, such as the "Rock of Execution" at Nyonyane Peak and Swazi Royal Graves. The last of the game reserves in Swaziland is Mkhaya, which has specialized in species in danger of extinction.

Traveling to Swaziland Country #46 (November 2021)


  • Swaziland
  • 1,230