أجمل المناظر الطبيعية في اليابان

المناظر الطبيعية اليابانية 1
نسافر إلى اليابان لمعرفة بعض من أجمل المناظر الطبيعية ومذهلة. نأخذ جولة في أكثر البيئات الخاصة في البلد لاكتشاف مكان الاستمتاع بمناظر بانورامية فريدة. تميل إلى أن تكون ، بشكل أساسي ، مساحات طبيعية حيث تريد أن تضيع. حيث يبدو من الممكن قطع الاتصال تمامًا. هدية حقيقية للحواس.

مياجيما

يعتبر اليابانيين أنفسهم توري العملاق فوق البحر كواحد من أجمل المناظر الطبيعية الثلاثة في البلاد. إنها المعبد يخرج من الماء في خليج هيروشيما. يحتوي على torii عائم يمكن الوصول إليه سيرًا على الأقدام عند انخفاض المد. عندما يرتفع المد يبدو أنه يطفو على الماء.

جبل فوجي

إنها بلا شك واحدة من أجمل الصور وأكثرها تمثيلاً اليابان. وهي أعلى قمة في البلاد ويمكن رؤيتها من مسافة واسعة إلى حد ما. حتى لو لم يكن هناك تلوث يمكن رؤيته من طوكيو. هذا الجبل المقدس هو أحد مواقع التراث العالمي.


جبل فوجي

الجناح الذهبي

يطلق عليه Kinkakuji أو Golden Pavilion أو Golden Pavilion وهو واحد من أشهر معابد كيوتو. منظر استثنائي ومميز لليابان. جدرانه الخارجية مصنوعة من أوراق الذهب والصورة التي تعيدها إلينا مذهلة. في عام 1994 تم إعلانها من مواقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو.

أزهار الكرز

أخرى مشهد اليابان الطبيعي ما سيبقى على شبكية العين هو المناظر الطبيعية لأزهار الكرز. عادة ما يتم الإزهار في مارس وأبريل ويمكن الاستمتاع به من أجزاء مختلفة من البلاد. يكرس اليابانيون أنفسهم حفلة كاملة ويستمتعون بالاسترخاء قبل جمالها. ليس بأقل.


الكرز اليابانية

ياكوشيما

كانت هذه الجزيرة هي المنطقة الأولى في البلاد التي تم إعلانها كموقع للتراث العالمي. إنها منطقة جبلية كثيفة الغابات يسكنها أرز. لها شكل دائري ويعيش فيها قرود ياكوشيما وياكوشيكا. تكمل الغابات والشلالات والشواطئ هذه المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة.

المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية

على الرغم من أننا رأينا المناظر الطبيعية حتى الآن ، إلا أنني لا أنسى المناطق الحضرية. طوكيو إنه واحد منهم ، الأكثر فرضًا. مبانٍ رائعة ، شوارع ، أشخاص ... مدينة مليئة بالحياة تم تضمينها من بين الأكثر أمانًا في العالم خلال هذا العام 2017.


غابات الخيزران

إنها بالكاد تسمح لضوء الشمس بالمرور وهي مشهد طبيعي لا يضاهى. إن غابات الخيزران في اليابان إنها تعطي مناظر طبيعية جميلة للاستمتاع بالحواس. تدعوك غابة Sagano للمشي بين مساراتها والاستمتاع بهذا الجمال. يقع بالقرب من جبل أراشيياما ويتم تضمينه في قائمة 100 مقطع صوتي في اليابان ، صُنعت من قبل وزارة البيئة في البلاد. وهو أنه بالإضافة إلى رؤية لونه الأخضر وتنفس سلامه ، ستسمع طقطقة سيقانها الخضراء الطويلة التي تهزها الرياح. قلت ، كل الحواس على المحك ...

المناظر الطبيعية اليابانية -2

هابو بوند (ناغانو)

آخر من تلك التي تعتبر أجمل الأماكن في اليابان هي بركة السعادة. يمكنك المشي هناك من هاكوبا. يحيط بها قمم متجانسة ، أكثر من 2000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. عندما تصل إلى هنا سوف تستمتع ببعض الجمال ردود الفعل من الجبال في الماء. خلال الطريق ، سترى نباتات محلية وإذا كان النهار واضحًا ، فسترى حتى جبل فوجي.

حديقة سينجانين (كاجوشيما)

تم بناء حديقة كاجوشيما سينجانين عام 1658. هنا سترى البرك الخيام وغابات الخيزران والأضرحة والجداول والأماكن المختلفة التي تعد جزءًا من موقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو ، مثل مجمع Shuseikan الصناعي أو سكن أجينكان الأجانب.

جولة في مناطق اليابان الساحرة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الطبيعة والمناظر الطبيعية
  • 1,230

The most beautiful landscapes in Japan

landscapes-japan1
We travel to Japan to know some of their most beautiful landscapes and spectacular. We take a tour of the most special environments in the country to discover where to enjoy unique panoramic views. They tend to be, mainly, natural spaces where you want to get lost. In which it seems possible to completely disconnect. A true gift for the senses.

Miyajima

The giant torii over the sea is considered by the Japanese themselves as one of the three most beautiful landscapes in the country. Is a temple emerging from the water in Hiroshima Bay. It has a floating torii that can be reached on foot at low tide. When the tide rises it looks like it is floating on water.

Mount fuji

It is, without a doubt, another of the most beautiful and representative images of Japan. It is the highest peak in the country and can be seen from a fairly wide distance. Even if there is no pollution it can be seen from Tokyo. This sacred mountain is a World Heritage Site.


Mount Fuji

The Golden Pavilion

It is called Kinkakuji, Golden Pavilion or Golden Pavilion and is one of the Kyoto's most famous temples. Exceptional and iconic landscape of Japan. Its exterior walls are made of gold leaf and the image it returns to us is spectacular. In 1994 it was declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco.

Cherry blossoms

Other Japan's natural spectacle What will remain on your retina is that of the landscapes of cherry blossoms. Flowering usually takes place in March and April and can be enjoyed from various parts of the country. The Japanese themselves dedicate a whole party to it and enjoy relaxing before its beauty. It is not for less.


Cherry-japanese

Yakushima

This island was the first area in the country that was declared a World Heritage Site. It is a mountainous area with dense forests inhabited by cedars. It has a circular shape and the Yakushima and Yakushika monkeys live there. Forests, waterfalls and beaches complete this spectacular natural landscape.

Urban landscapes

Although we have seen natural landscapes so far, I do not forget urban ones. Tokyo it is one of them, the most imposing. Impressive buildings, streets, people ... A city brimming with life that has been included among the safest in the world during this year 2017.


Bamboo forests

They hardly allow sunlight to pass through and are an incomparable natural spectacle. The bamboo forests of Japan They give a beautiful landscape for the enjoyment of the senses. The Sagano forest invites you to walk among its trails and enjoy this beauty. It is located near Mount Arashiyama and is included in the list of the 100 soundscapes of Japan, made by the Ministry of Environment of the country. And is that in addition to seeing its green color and breathing its peace, you will hear the crackling of its tall green stems rocked by the wind. I said, all the senses at stake ...

landscapes-japan-2

Happo Pond (Nagano)

Another of those considered as the most beautiful places in Japan is the Happ pond. You can walk there from Hakuba. It is surrounded by the homonymous peaks, more than 2,000 meters above sea level. When you get here you will enjoy some beautiful reflexes of the mountains in the water. During the route you will see native plants and if the day is clear, you will even see Mount Fuji.

Senganen Garden (Kagoshima)

The Kagoshima Senganen Garden was built in 1658. Here you will see ponds of tents, bamboo forests, shrines, streams and various places that are part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, such as the Shuseikan industrial complex or the Ijinkan foreigners residence.

The Most Beautiful Scenery in the World - Japan (December 2020)


  • nature, landscapes
  • 1,230