9 وجهات للهروب من برد الشتاء

وجهات الشتاء الحارة
لأسباب العمل لقد كنت في إجازة لعدة سنوات في آب / أغسطس وبدون القدرة على القيام بذلك في تواريخ أخرى. بعد عدة وجهات حيث كانت الحرارة تختنق ، قررت أنه عندما نظمت رحلتي ، سأذهب إلى أماكن لم تكن درجة الحرارة فيها مرتفعة جدًا في الصيف.

ولكن ربما سيحدث لك شيء مختلف. ربما لا يمكنك تحمل البرد وتريد المغادرة عطلات الشتاء وبالتالي ابحث عن الوجهات حيث يمكنك الهروب من موازين الحرارة الجليدية للعثور على الشمس والحرارة. لذا استمر في القراءة ، لأننا اليوم نخبرك ببعض الأفكار للسفر بعيدا عن البرد.

1 - كوستا ديل سول (إسبانيا)

إذا كنت لا ترغب في الذهاب بعيداً إسبانيا لدينا وجهات رائعة لتجنب البرد. قد يكون واحد منهم هو كوستا ديل سول ، الذي يتميز بمناخ معتدل للغاية حتى في فصل الشتاء. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالبحر والعرض الثقافي لمدن مثل ملقة.


2. المغرب

نحن ذاهبون إلى أفريقيا. في المغرب ليس الجو باردًا أيضًا ولديك الكثير من الأماكن لزيارتها. يمكنك التجول في أسواق مراكش أو فاس ، أو تناول الطاجين أو الخوض في أماكن خلابة مثل كثبان الصحراء.

المغرب

3. جزر الكناري

نعود إلى إسبانيا ونصل إلى إحدى الوجهات الشتوية المثالية لعشاق الطقس الجيد. تتمتع جزر الكناري ببعض درجات حرارة ممتعة للغاية عمليا طوال العام. يمكنك زيارة Gran Canaria أو Fuerteventura أو Lanzarote أو Tenerife ، على سبيل المثال. في أي منها ستنسى أن فصل الشتاء.


4 - الرأس الأخضر

نعود إلى إفريقيا للتعرف على هذا الأرخبيل من 10 جزر تقع قبالة سواحل السنغال. هنا يمكنك إنشاء طرق عبر الجزر البركانية في Isla do Fogo أو Santo Antao ، أو مشاهدة منازل سانتا ماريا الملونة في جزيرة سال أو الاستمتاع بشواطئ سانتياغو. لن يقول أحد أنه في منتصف الشتاء ...

5- ميامي (الولايات المتحدة)

ميامي هي واحدة من تلك الوجهات التي زرتها في منتصف شهر أغسطس حيث عانيت من حرارة شديدة. ولكن ، على العكس من ذلك ، فهي مكان جيد للسفر إليه خلال فصل الشتاء ، حيث تكون درجات الحرارة ممتعة للغاية. ميامي مكان ساحر للغاية على الرغم من أنني لا أوصي به في الصيف.

ميامي


6. مالطا

مالطا إنها وجهة أوروبية مليئة بالمعالم السياحية. فصل الشتاء قصير ولا يكاد يكون باردًا ، وأيضًا تكون الأسعار خلال هذا الوقت من العام أكثر بأسعار معقولة. نذكرك ببعض الأماكن الأساسية التي لا يمكنك تفويتها إذا زرت هذه الجزيرة.

7. كوبا

تكون درجة الحرارة في هافانا جيدة على مدار العام. على الرغم من أنها يمكن أن تنخفض قليلاً في الشتاء ، إلا أنها لا تنخفض إلى أقل من 20 درجة. ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا الوقت من السنة هو موسم الذروة هناك. نذكرك بأهم المدن في هذا البلد ، وأفضل شواطئها والأماكن التي تم الإعلان عنها كموقع تراث عالمي.

كوبا

8. قبرص

في قبرص سوف تستمتع حتى 20 درجة مئوية خلال فصل الشتاء. إنه وقت مثالي لممارسة المشي والاستمتاع بطبيعة الجزيرة التي تبدو خصبة في الوقت الحالي. في هذا المنشور يمكنك اكتشاف أي من أهم المدن في قبرص

9 - ماديرا (البرتغال)

في ماديرا درجات الحرارة لطيفة للغاية على مدار السنة ، حتى في فصل الشتاء سوف تكون قادرًا على الاستحمام في البحر. سوف تكون قادرًا على معرفة مناظرها الطبيعية وشواطئها وثقافتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقام مهرجانان في شهر يناير سيجذبان عشاق الرياضة والجبال والمشي لمسافات طويلة: وهما مهرجان ماديرا للتوجيه ومهرجان ماديرا للمشي لمسافات طويلة.

مقال موصى به: عطلة صيفية للبرد

أجمل 10 وجهات سياحية في فصل الشتاء؟ ماهي أجمل أماكن لـسياحة الشتاء برأيكم؟ (سبتمبر 2020)


  • وجهات العطلات والأماكن وأفضل البلدان
  • 1,230

9 destinations to escape the winter cold

Winter-hot-destinations
For work reasons I have been on vacation for several years in August and without being able to do it on other dates. After several destinations where the heat was suffocating, I decided that when I organized my trip I would go to places where the temperature was not too high in the summer.

But maybe something different will happen to you. Maybe you can't stand the cold and want to leave winter holidays and therefore look for destinations where you can escape from icy thermometers to find sun and heat. So keep reading, because today we tell you some ideas to travel away from the cold.

1. Costa del Sol (Spain)

If you don't feel like going too far in Spain We have wonderful destinations to avoid being cold. One of them may be the Costa del Sol, which has a very mild climate even in winter. You can enjoy the sea and the cultural offer of cities like Malaga.


2. Morocco

We are going to Africa. In Morocco It is not cold either and you have a lot of places to visit. You can stroll through the souks of Marrakech or Fez, eat tajines or delve into spectacular places such as the dunes of the Sahara.

Morocco

3. The Canary Islands

We return to Spain and we make it to one of the quintessential winter destinations for lovers of good weather. The Canary Islands enjoy some very pleasant temperatures practically all year. You can visit Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura, Lanzarote or Tenerife, for example. In any of them you will forget that it is winter.


4. Cape Verde

We go back to Africa To get to know this archipelago of 10 islands that is located off the coast of Senegal. Here you can make routes through the volcanic islands of Isla do Fogo or Santo Antao, see the colorful houses of Santa María, on the island of Sal or enjoy the beaches of Santiago. No one will say that it is the middle of winter ...

5. Miami (United States)

Miami is one of those destinations that I visited in the middle of August and where I suffered hellish heat. But, on the contrary, it is a good place to travel to during the winter, since the temperatures are then very pleasant. Miami is a very charming place although I do not recommend it in summer.

Miami


6. Malta

malt It is a European destination full of attractions. Its winter is short and it is hardly cold, and also the prices during this time of year are much more affordable. We remind you of some of the essential places that you cannot miss if you visit this island.

7. Cuba

In Havana the temperature is quite good throughout the year. Although in winter they can drop a little, they do not drop below 20 degrees. Keep in mind that this time of year is high season there. We remind you which are the most important cities in this country, its best beaches and which places have been declared a World Heritage Site.

Cuba

8. Cyprus

In Cyprus You will enjoy up to 20ºC during winter. It is a perfect time to practice trekking and to enjoy the nature of the island, which looks lush at the moment. In this post you can discover which are the most important cities in Cyprus

9. Madeira (Portugal)

In Madeira the temperatures are quite nice throughout the year, even in winter you will be able to bathe in the sea. You will be able to know its natural landscapes, its beaches and its culture. In addition, two festivals take place in January that will enchant lovers of sports, mountains and hiking: they are the Madeira Orientation Festival and the Madeira Hiking Festival.

Recommended article: Summer vacation to get cold

Winter Travel Destinations You Can Escape To On A Budget | TODAY (June 2020)


  • vacation destinations, places, best countries
  • 1,230