8 أماكن للسفر في عيد الميلاد هذا العام

الوجهات-عيد الميلاد -1
إذا كنت ترغب في الارتجال فأنت محظوظ. لقد أعددت لك 8 وجهات رائعة يمكنك السفر إليها في عيد الميلاد. لم يتبق الكثير من الوقت لقضاء العطلات ، ولكن ، ما قيل ، إذا كنت ترغب في القيام بالأشياء دون التخطيط كثيرًا ، فقد حان الوقت لبدء الحلم بهذه الأماكن التي تبدو مذهلة خلال هذه التواريخ.

إن العواصم الأوروبية يمكن أن تكون وجهة جيدة ، لأن الرحلات الجوية ليست طويلة بشكل مفرط ويمكنك العثور على أسعار معقولة جدًا اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه. على الرغم من وجود خيارات أخرى على قدم المساواة. دعونا نلتقي ببعض!

1 - نيويورك

نيويورك هي مدينة الأساسيات ، وأكثر في عيد الميلاد. هل ترغب في تجربة أول شخص واحد من تلك الأفلام التي يسير فيها أبطاله في الشوارع الثلجية ، أو يتزلجون في الهواء الطلق أو يستمتعون بأشجار عيد الميلاد الضخمة؟ لذا عليك أن تذهب إلى نيويورك و أشعر بسحر عيد الميلاد. أضواءها ونوافذها والديكور والأسواق ... إذا كان هذا هو الوقت المفضل لديك في السنة ، فستكون وجهة مثالية.


2 - ديزني لاند باريس

إذا كانت زيارة عالم ديزني تجربة بالفعل ، فإن القيام بذلك في عيد الميلاد يصبح لا ينسى. سيستمتع الكبار والأطفال على حد سواء يظهر، من الديكور وجميع عيد الميلاد الذي رأيته في هذه الحديقة. لا يوجد شيء أكثر سحرية من العيش في عيد الميلاد في القصة.

الوجهات-عيد الميلاد -3

3 - ستراسبورغ

ستراسبورغ هي مدينة في شمال فرنسا تسمى "عاصمة عيد الميلاد" يمكنك أن تتخيل أنها ستكون وجهة رائعة لهذه الأيام. ينظمون هنا أقدم سوق لعيد الميلاد في البلاد (يعود تاريخه إلى عام 1570) ولكن هناك أكثر من 10 أسواق مختلفة موزعة في مختلف الشوارع والساحات في المدينة.


4 - لندن

لندن هي مدينة أوروبية أخرى أوصيك بزيارتها في عيد الميلاد. كنت أحتفل بنهاية العام الماضي قبل عامين ولدي ذكرى عظيمة لتلك الرحلة. أمسك العنب مع أجراس بيغ بن ، واستمتع بمسيرة العام الجديد موكب يوم رأس السنة في لندن وشوارعها المضيئة ، بلاد العجائب الشتوية (معرض هايد بارك عيد الميلاد) وجميع الإضاءة في شوارعها ونوافذها هدية.

الوجهات-عيد الميلاد -2

5- روفانيمي

قليل من الأشياء ستكون كريستماس أكثر من السفر إلى المدينة حيث يعيش الأب عيد الميلاد وعيد الميلاد الأم والجان. روفانيمي في لابلاند هو مصير السحر التي تثير الصغار والكبار ، بالإضافة إلى معرفة عمل سانتا كلوز ، يمكنك ركوب المزلقة والاستمتاع بالثلوج والمناظر الطبيعية المذهلة.


6- فيينا

عاصمة أوروبية كبيرة تقاليد عيد الميلاد؛ في الواقع تعتبر واحدة من أفضل الوجهات للسفر خلال عيد الميلاد. ستشاهد في Plaza del Ayuntamiento أشهر أسواق الشوارع في المدينة ، مع العديد من الأكشاك وشجرة ضخمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في قرية الكريسماس الواقعة على Maria Theresien Platz ، هناك أيضًا العديد من الأكشاك والمعالم السياحية لجميع أفراد العائلة للاستمتاع برحلة لا تنسى.

الوجهات-عيد الميلاد -4

7 - كوستاريكا

ننسى للحظة عن الثلج والبرد والشتاء لنقترح وجهة غير نمطية إلى حد ما. ولكن ليس لذلك أقل جاذبية. في كوستاريكا ستعيش عيد الميلاد المختلفة: ربما بأكمام قصيرة وملابس السباحة. استمتع بشواطئها وطبيعتها واحتفل بهذه الأيام الخاصة بطريقة مختلفة.

8 - ستوكهولم

عموما جميع العواصم الأوروبية تستحق الزيارة في عيد الميلاد. ستوكهولم إنها واحدة من تلك التي زينت لهذه المناسبة. يمكنك التجول في أكشاك عيد الميلاد جاملا ستان، تنتشر أسواق عيد الميلاد في مواقع مختلفة في المدينة وتزور سوق عيد الميلاد التي يقومون بتثبيتها في سكانسن.

Christmas across Europe. Top 10 destinations, Christmas Markets, Lights, Winter Wonderlands (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الوجهات ، عيد الميلاد ، سفر العائلة
  • 1,230

8 places to travel this Christmas

Destinations-Christmas-1
If you like to improvise you are in luck. I have prepared for you 8 wonderful destinations you can travel to at Christmas. There is very little left for the holidays to arrive but, what has been said, if you like to do things without planning too much, it's time to start dreaming about these places that look amazing during these dates.

The European capitals They can be a good destination, since the flights are not excessively long and you can find quite affordable prices depending on where you want to go. Although there are other equally cool options. Let's meet some!

1 - New York

New York is a city of the essentials, and more at Christmas. Would you like to experience in the first person one of those movies in which the protagonists walk through snowy streets, skate outdoors or enjoy huge Christmas trees? So you have to go to New York and feel the magic of Christmas. Its lights, its windows, the decoration, the markets ... If it is your favorite time of year it will be a perfect destination.


2 - Disneyland Paris

If visiting the Disney world is already an experience, doing it at Christmas becomes even more unforgettable. Adults and children alike will enjoy the shows, of the decoration and of all the Christmas that you saw in this park. There is nothing more magical than living Christmas in a story.

Destinations-Christmas-3

3 - Strasbourg

Strasbourg is a city in northern France called “the capital of Christmas" You can imagine that it will be a fantastic destination for these days. Here they organize the oldest Christmas market in the country (dates from the year 1570) but there are more than 10 different markets distributed throughout several streets and squares of the city.


4 - London

London is another European city that I recommend you visit at Christmas. I was celebrating the end of the year two years ago and I have a great memory of that trip. Grab the grapes with the chimes of Big Ben, enjoy the New Year's parade London New Year Day Parade and its illuminated streets, Winter wonderland (the Hyde Park Christmas fair) and all the lighting on its streets and windows is a gift.

Destinations-Christmas-2

5 - Rovaniemi

Few things will be more Christmassy than traveling to the town where Father Christmas, Mother Christmas and their elves live. Rovaniemi in Lapland is a magic destiny that excites young and old and in which, in addition to knowing the work of Santa Claus, you can take a sleigh ride and enjoy the snow and incredible landscapes.


6 - Vienna

European capital with great christmas tradition; in fact it is considered one of the best destinations to travel during Christmas. In the Plaza del Ayuntamiento you will see the most famous street market in the city, with many stalls and a huge tree. In addition, in the Christmas Village located on Maria Theresien Platz there are also many stalls and attractions for the whole family to enjoy an unforgettable trip.

Destinations-Christmas-4

7 - Costa Rica

We forget for a moment about the snow, cold and winter to suggest a somewhat more atypical destination. But not for that less attractive. In Costa Rica you will live a Different Christmas: maybe in short sleeves and swimsuits. Enjoy its beaches and nature and celebrate these special days in a different way.

8 - Stockholm

Generally all European capitals are worth a visit at Christmas. Stockholm It is one of those that is decked out for the occasion. You can tour the Christmas stalls of Gamla Stan, the Christmas markets scattered around different locations in the city and visit the Christmas Market that they install in Skansen.

Top 10 Best Cities to Spend Christmas In | MojoTravels (December 2020)


  • destinations, christmas, family travel
  • 1,230