أفضل الوجهات على ظهورهم

بيرو
هل تحب السفر على ظهره؟ اليوم سنعرف بعض أفضل الوجهات على ظهورهم. هذه أماكن مثالية للتحرك بهذه الطريقة. يمكنك النوم في الملاجئ ، على سبيل المثال ، ولا تنفق أكثر من اللازم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدمون لك بعض المناظر الطبيعية والمدن التي تستحق المعرفة.

1. إندونيسيا

عندما نتحدث عن رحلات الظهر المثالية هذه ، نجد أحيانًا وجهات رخيصة في حد ذاتها ، ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفعلون ذلك ، لا يزال عليك إنفاق المزيد من المال للوصول إلى هناك. بمعنى آخر ، لن تكون بعض الرحلات الجوية رخيصة كما نرغب ، ولكن عند وصولك ستتمكن من إنفاق أقل بكثير. إنها حالة إندونيسيا. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بشواطئها ومدنها وثقافتها.

2.- بيرو

ستكون بيرو وجهة جيدة إذا كنت ترغب في السفر بمفردك. استمتع هنا المناظر الطبيعيةوالشواطئ وأطلالها وغاباتها وغاباتها. من تقاليدها وقصصها ومدنها. بالطبع ، دون نسيان ماتشو بيتشو.


بيرو 2

3.- ماليزيا

إنها وجهة غريبة للغاية مليئة الثقافات والتقاليد مختلفة ومع العديد من الزوايا الطبيعية التي سوف تبهرك. إنها رحلة رخيصة وآمنة هنا يمكنك التعرف على كوالالمبور ، والتنزه في حقول الشاي ، والتمتع بمدينة جورجتاون ، حديقة تامان نيجارا الوطنية (واحدة من أقدم الغابات في العالم) ، وتسلق جبل كينابالو ، وزيارة المنطقة بورنيو أو الخوض في شواطئها البلورية.

4.- كوستاريكا

لعشاق الطبيعة ستكون كوستاريكا وجهة لا مفر منها لرحلات الظهر. تحتضن هذه الدولة بعض المنتزهات الوطنية الرائعة وشواطئ الأحلام. يمكنك زيارة منتزه كوركوفادو الوطني أو منتزه بالو فيردي الوطني. يمكنك حتى رؤية ثوران بركان. طبيعة نقية.


كوستا ريكا

5.- لاوس

لاوس هي وجهة شهيرة للحقائب على ظهورهم ولا تزال غير مستغلة بشكل كبير. البيئة ريفية و هادئلا يوجد به شاطئ ومثالي لقضاء عطلة هادئة بعيدا عن السياح والكثير من الحفلات. يمكنك زيارة عاصمتها فينتيان ، مدينة لوانغ برابانغ ، الأرخبيل المكون من 4000 جزيرة أو الذهاب في رحلات بين جبالها.

6.- تايلاند

ربما تكون وجهة معروفة بشكل أفضل وربما أقل هدوءًا من أي مما سبق. ولكن هذه الرحلة كحقيبة ظهر إلى هذا المكان ستعطيك بالتأكيد تجربة لا تنسى. استمتع بطعامهم ومدنهم و الثقافةمن زوايا خاصة.


تايلاند

7.- نيكاراغوا

إنها بلد غير مستغل للسياحة بعد مقارنة بغيرها في أمريكا الوسطى. في هذه الوجهة سوف تكتشف المدن الاستعمارية التي ستحبها ، منطقة القرى البيضاء أو البراكين يمكنهم أيضًا العمل كمراصد للاستمتاع بمناظر خلابة.

8.- نيبال

ستكون نيبال وجهة رائعة إذا كنت شغوفًا بها الجبل. على الرغم من أنه ليس فقط إذا كنت تحب هذا النوع من السياحة ، لأنه يحتوي أيضًا على العديد من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك رؤيتها والاستمتاع بها. تتميز كاتماندو بمركز تاريخي رائع ، على سبيل المثال مع المباني والزوايا الفريدة. وإذا كنت تحب الجبال ، فيمكنك الذهاب في رحلة إلى سفح جبل إيفرست أو القيام بحلبة في أنابورنا.

نيبال

9.- تركيا

إنه بلد اقتصادي لحقائب الظهر ، على الرغم من أنه ربما يكون أقل عذراء من الوجهات الأخرى التي رأيناها. لديها مزيج من الثقافة والقصص ستحبها ، ومع الأماكن التاريخية التي سوف تبهرك.

10.- سري لانكا

قم بتدوير مدينتي أنورادهابورا وبولوناروا ، التي أعلنتها اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي ، وعبر البلاد بالقطار وانذهلت بالطبيعة البرية في منتزه يالا ومينيريا ، على سبيل المثال. سري لانكا إنها الثقافة والطبيعة وتصبح وجهة جيدة للحقائب على ظهورهم.

صباح العربية | أفضل الوجهات السياحية في 2020 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل البلدان ، ظهورهم
  • 1,230

The best destinations for backpackers

Peru
Do you like to travel backpack on your back? Today we are going to know some of the best destinations for backpackers. These are ideal places to move in this way. You can sleep in shelters, for example, and not spend more than necessary. In addition, they offer you some landscapes and cities that are worth knowing.

1. Indonesia

When we talk about these perfect backpacking trips, sometimes we find cheap destinations in themselves, but for those who do, you still have to spend a little more money to get there. In other words, some flights will not be as cheap as we would like, but when you arrive you will be able to spend considerably less. It is the case of Indonesia. Here you can enjoy its beaches, its cities and all its culture.

2.- Peru

Peru will be a good destination if you like to travel on your own. Here enjoy your landscapes, the beaches, its ruins, its forests and its jungles. Of its tradition, its stories and its cities. Of course, without forgetting Machu Picchu.


Peru2

3.- Malaysia

It is a quite exotic destination, full of cultures and traditions different and with many natural corners that will fascinate you. It is a cheap and safe trip Here you can get to know Kuala Lumpur, stroll through tea fields, enjoy the city of Georgetown, the Taman Negara National Park (one of the oldest jungles in the world), climb Mount Kinabalu, visit the area Borneo or delve into its crystalline beaches.

4.- Costa Rica

For lovers of nature Costa Rica will be an inescapable destination for backpacking trips. This country treasures some wonderful national parks and dream beaches. You can visit Corcovado National Park or Palo Verde National Park. You can even see an erupting volcano. Nature in its purest form.


Costa Rica

5.- Laos

Laos is a popular destination for backpackers and still not overly exploited. The environment is quite rural and quietIt has no beach and is perfect for a serene vacation away from tourists and lots of partying. You can visit its capital Vientiane, the city of Luang Prabrang, the archipelago of 4,000 islands or go trekking among its mountains.

6.- Thailand

It is perhaps a better known destination and perhaps less calm than any of the above. But this trip as a backpacker to this place will surely give you an unforgettable experience. Enjoy their food, their cities and their culture, from special corners.


Thailand

7.- Nicaragua

It is a country not too exploited for tourism yet compared to others in Central America. In this destination you will discover colonial cities that you will love, the area of ​​the white villages or the volcanoes They can also serve as observatories to enjoy incredible views.

8.- Nepal

Nepal will be an amazing destination if you are passionate about Montana. Although not only if you like this type of tourism, because it also has many other things to see and enjoy. Kathmandu has a wonderful historical center, for example with unique buildings and corners. And if you like the mountains you can go trekking to the foot of Everest or take a circuit in Annapurna.

Nepal

9.- Turkey

It is an economic country for backpacking, although perhaps less virgin than other destinations we have seen. It has a mix of culture and stories that you will love, and with historical places that will fascinate you.

10.- Sri Lanka

Cycle the cities of Anuradhapura and Polonnaruwa, declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, cross the country by train and be amazed by the wild nature in the Yala and Minneriya parks, for example. Sri Lanka It is culture and nature and it becomes a good destination for backpackers.

The Best Destinations for Backpackers in 2019 (December 2020)


  • best countries, backpackers
  • 1,230