10 مدن القصص الخيالية في أوروبا

غطاء البتلة
عندما نفكر في السفر أوروباعادة ، تتبادر إلى الذهن أسماء مدن مهمة مثل لندن وبرشلونة ومدريد وباريس وروما ... ومع ذلك ، في القارة القديمة هناك الكثير لاستكشافه ، حيث توجد المدن التي تبدو وكأنها شيء خارج القصة.

في حالة رغبتك في التخطيط لطريق بديل لزيارة بعض تلك المدن ، أوصيك بتدوين ما أقوله لك بعد ذلك. لقد اخترت 10 مدن مذهلة، كل من بلد مختلف.

1- هالشتات (النمسا)

هالستات
إنه مذهل. عادي من اليونسكو ستصنفها بأنها أجمل مدينة على شاطئ بحيرة. منازلها جميلة والطبيعة المحيطة بها تغلفك بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك إمكانية للقيام برحلة على متن قارب في البحيرة ، وهو أمر أوصي به بشدة بعد أن حصلت على ثروة للقيام بذلك.


مزيد من المعلومات حول أجمل مدينة في النمسا.

2- بليد (سلوفينيا)

نزف
سلوفينيا ليست دولة سياحية للغاية ، ولكن يجب أن تفكر في وجود مدن مثل بليد على أراضيها. تحيط مياهها بجزيرة تبرز بفضل جمال كنيسة القديسة مريم العذراء، حيث يوجد برج جرس جميل يجذب السياح الذين يختلطون مع أكثر من 10000 نسمة يعيشون في هذه المدينة.

مزيد من المعلومات حول أجمل المدن في سلوفينيا.


3- أويا (اليونان)

أويا
هذه البلدة سانتوريني فرحة. اجرؤ على القول انها من اجمل ما في العالم البحر الأبيض المتوسط، حيث أن هندستها المعمارية لا لبس فيها ويمكننا الاستمتاع بغروب الشمس التي لا يمكن رؤيتها في كل مكان.

مزيد من المعلومات حول أجمل القرى في اليونان.

4- سان جيمينيانو (إيطاليا)

سان جيمينيانو
إنها بلدة مسورة أصل العصور الوسطى وهي تقع في الجزء العلوي من توسكانا ، على بعد حوالي 35 دقيقة بالسيارة من مدينة إيطالية لا تقل أهمية عن سيينا. في الماضي ، كانت العائلات تكافح من أجل تربية الأبراج على أعلى مستوى ممكن لأنها كانت رمزًا للقوة والثروة. اليوم يعيش بالكاد 8000 شخص.


مزيد من المعلومات حول أجمل القرى في توسكانا.

5- بياراتالادا (إسبانيا)

البتلة
ليس عليك الذهاب بعيدًا لرؤية جمال مدينة القصص الخيالية. Peratallada ، في مقاطعة جيرونا ، هي واحدة من أجمل المدن في إسبانيا حتى الآن. لأنه يسمح لك بالسفر إلى العصور الوسطى مع الاستمتاع شوارعها الحجرية وقلعتها، بالإضافة إلى الكروم ، التي تمر عبر العديد من منازلهم بحيث تكون الصورة تستحق الثناء.

مزيد من المعلومات حول Peratallada.

6- فريدريكستاد (النرويج)

فريدريكستاد
إنها الأكبر في هذه القائمة ، وأكثر من مدينة يمكن القول أنها مدينة. هذا لا يمنعه من الحصول على جرعة جيدة من السحر لأنه احتفظ بخندق يدافع عن الأسنان والأظافر. اليوم يختلط هذا التاريخ بالبيوت التي تنقل الفرح و مقاهي مليئة بالحياة.

7- روتنبورغ أوب در تاوبر (ألمانيا)

روتنبورغ أوب دير در تاوبر
بالتأكيد رأيته في الصور أكثر من مرة وقلت أنك تريد الذهاب إلى هناك. إنها مدينة نموذجية بافاريا مع هندسة تقع في الحب بسرعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحافظ على مركزه في العصور الوسطى في حالة ممتازة ، والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها سيرًا على الأقدام في الشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى التي لن تتعب من المشي.

مزيد من المعلومات عن أجمل القرى في ألمانيا.

8- دينانت (بلجيكا)

دينانت
في مقاطعة نامور ، بدلاً من جنوب بلجيكا ، تبرز دينانت كواحدة من جواهر البلاد القلعة القديمة، والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها عن طريق تسلق القطار الجبلي المائل أو تسلق أكثر من 400 درجة. تختار.

المزيد من المعلومات عن أجمل القرى في بلجيكا.

9- لوتربرونن (سويسرا)

لوتربرونين
إذا أردت الطبيعة وتستمتع بكونك على اتصال بالبيئة ، فأنت بالفعل تأخذ وقتًا لتحديد موعد رحلة عبر هذه المدينة في منطقة جونغفراو. لن تتعب من رؤية الجبال والشلالات والكثير من النباتات.

10- ريبي (الدنمارك)

ريب- الدنمارك
قم بإغلاق هذه القائمة ريبي وهو أقدم مدينة في الدنمارك. تقع في جنوب غرب يوتلاند وتجذب السياح من خلال متحف الفايكنج وكاتدرائية ريب ومبانيها القديمة العديدة التي يوجد منها 110 منزلًا محميًا. إذا ذهبت إلى Torre de los Plebeyos فسوف تسعد بإطلالات مميزة على المنطقة.

مزيد من المعلومات حول أجمل القرى في الدنمارك.

أجمل 10 مدن في العالم لسنة 2018 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

10 fairytale towns in Europe

Petal-cover
When we think of traveling by EuropeNormally, names of such important cities as London, Barcelona, ​​Madrid, Paris, Rome come to mind ... However, in the old continent there is much more to explore, since there are towns that look like something out of a story.

In case you want to plan an alternative route visiting some of those towns, I recommend you take note of what I tell you next. I have selected 10 amazing towns, each from a different country.

1- Hallstatt (Austria)

Hallstatt
It is spectacular. Normal than Unesco It will qualify it as the most beautiful town on the shore of a lake. Its houses are beautiful and the nature that surrounds it quickly envelops you. In addition, there is the possibility of taking a boat trip on the lake, something that I highly recommend after having had the fortune to do so.


More information about the most beautiful town in Austria.

2- Bled (Slovenia)

Bled
Slovenia is not a very tourist country, but it should be considering that there are towns like Bled on its territory. Its waters surround an island that stands out thanks to the beauty of the church of Saint Mary of the Assumption, where there is a beautiful bell tower that attracts tourists who mix with the little more than 10,000 inhabitants who live in this town.

More information about the most beautiful towns in Slovenia.


3- Oia (Greece)

Oia
This Santorini town is a delight. I dare say that it is one of the most beautiful in the Mediterranean, since its architecture is unmistakable and we can enjoy sunsets that are not seen everywhere.

More information about the most beautiful villages in Greece.

4- San Gimignano (Italy)

San-Gimignano
It is a walled town of medieval origin which is in the highest part of Tuscany, about 35 minutes by car from an Italian city as important as Siena. In the past, families struggled to raise towers as high as possible as it was a symbol of power and wealth. Today, barely 8,000 people live.


More information about the most beautiful villages in Tuscany.

5- Peratallada (Spain)

Petal
You don't have to go far to see the beauty of a fairytale town. Peratallada, in the province of Girona, is one of the most beautiful towns in Spain by far. It is because it allows you to travel to the Middle Ages enjoying with its stone streets and its castle, in addition to the vines, which run through many of their houses so that the image is worthy of praise.

More information about Peratallada.

6- Fredrikstad (Norway)

Fredrikstad
It is the largest on this list, and more than a town arguably a city. That does not prevent him from having a good dose of charm due to the fact that he kept a moat that they defended tooth and nail. Today that history is mixed with homes that transmit joy and cafes full of life.

7- Rothenburg ob der Tauber (Germany)

Rothenburg-ob-der-Tauber
Surely you have seen it in photos more than once and you have said that you want to go there. It is the typical town of Bavaria with an architecture that falls in love quickly. In addition, it preserves its medieval center in perfect condition, which you can reach walking on cobbled streets that you will not tire of walking.

More information about the most beautiful villages in Germany.

8- Dinant (Belgium)

Dinant
In the province of Namur, rather in the south of Belgium, Dinant stands out as one of the country's jewels for its ancient citadel, which you can access by climbing a funicular or climbing more than 400 steps. You choose.

More information about the most beautiful villages in Belgium.

9- Lauterbrunnen (Switzerland)

Lauterbrunnen
If you like nature and you enjoy being in contact with the environment, you are already taking time to schedule an excursion through this town in the Jungfrau region. You will not get tired of seeing mountains, waterfalls and lots of vegetation.

10- Ribe (Denmark)

Ribe-Denmark
Close this list Ribe, which is the oldest town in Denmark. It is in the southwest of Jutland and attracts tourists with its Viking museum, the Ribe Cathedral and its many old buildings, of which there are 110 sheltered houses. If you go up to the Torre de los Plebeyos you will be delighted with privileged views of the area.

More information about the most beautiful villages in Denmark.

Most Beautiful Small Towns to Visit in Europe (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230