أهم مدن بنما

مدينة بنما
بنما بلد غني بثرواته الطبيعية ، بغاباته وحدائقه الوطنية. على الرغم من أنه يحتوي على بعض المدن يستحق العلم. سنقوم اليوم بمراجعة بعض أهمها بحيث يكون لديك تقريب صغير لما يمكنك العثور عليه فيه. يجب أن تكتشف الباقي بنفسك عند زيارتك لهم.

مدينة بنما

إنها عاصمة البلاد. في ذلك يمكنك الاستمتاع بميناءها ، أ البلدة القديمة وهي أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو ، وجسر الأمريكتين (الذي يعبر قناة بنما من جانب إلى آخر) ، وكاتدرائية متروبوليتان في بنما ، وحديقتها النباتية والعديد من المنتزهات حيث يمكنك استكشاف الطبيعة. في عام 2013 احتلت المرتبة الثانية في قائمة المدن الأكثر تنافسية في أمريكا اللاتينية.

سانتياغو دي فيراغواس

في هذه المدينة داخل البلد يمكنك زيارة العديد من الأماكن ذات الأهمية ، مثل المدرسة العادية خوان Demóstenes Arosemena وحديقة متجانسة. تم إعلان هذا المبنى نصبًا تاريخيًا وطنيًا في عام 1984. يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة كاتدرائية سانتياغو أبوستول أو المتحف الإقليمي في فيراغواس.


سانتياغو دي فيراغواس

بوكاس ديل تورو

هي عاصمة المقاطعة التي تحمل نفس الاسم والمركز الحضري يوجد في أحد طرفي جزيرة إيسلا كولون ، ويغلق خليج ألميرانتي. حريق اضطر لاعادة بنائه عام 1904 وهو اليوم شديد سائحومقر العديد من الفنادق والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية. بالإضافة إلى أنها المركز التجاري والإداري للمحافظة مع الاتصالات الجوية والبحرية.

كولومبوس

تقع هذه المدينة في الجزء الشمالي من قناة بنما ، بالقرب من ساحل البحر الكاريبي. جانبها التجاري مهم بسبب نشاط موانئها و منطقة القولون الحرة، ثاني أكبر شركة في العالم.


كولون بنما

شبه الجزيرة

بنونومي هي عاصمة مقاطعة كوكلي. لديها واحدة من أهم الكرنفالات في البلاد: كرنفال مائي في Penonomé ، احتفال يمكن فيه التعرف على عادات أولئك الذين عاشوا في هذه المحافظة في الماضي. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا زيارة كاتدرائية سان خوان باوتيستا أو متحف هيرمانوس أرياس مدريد. هذه المدينة قريبة من ساحل المحيط الهادئ مع اتصالات جيدة إلى عاصمة بنما.

ديفيد

دايفيد هي عاصمة المنطقة المتشابهة ومقاطعة تشيريكي. يعتبر الرئيسي مركز حضري من هذه المقاطعة وواحدة من أكبر وأكثرها تطوراً في بنما. توجد فيه مراكز تجارية مهمة وكذلك المؤسسات العامة. هو المركز الزراعي والصناعي والتجاري والحيواني في Chiriquí. تصوير: موتو جوندي.


ديفيد بنما

تشيتري

Chitré هي عاصمة مقاطعة هيريرا. يُعرف هذا المكان أيضًا باسم "المدينة التي تنمو بمفردها"أو" المدينة التي لا يوجد فيها شخص غريب. " في ذلك يمكننا زيارة كاتدرائية سان خوان باوتيستا ، مع نوافذ زجاجية ملونة جميلة وبرج جرس إلكتروني. يوجد في البلدة القديمة مجمع تاريخي مع الساحات والحدائق والطرق والمنازل والكنائس. وبالمثل ، لديها العديد من المتاحف.

الجداول

لاس تابلاس هي عاصمة مقاطعة لوس سانتوس. هنا يمكننا زيارة متحف منزل بيليساريو بوراسالذي يقع أمام حديقة لاس تابلاس. كان بيليساريو بوراس رئيس بنما ثلاث مرات ، ومهندسًا ومحاميًا وكاتبًا وأستاذًا وصحفيًا. في هذا المتحف من الممكن رؤية بعض الأشياء الشخصية والكتب والديكورات ، من بين أشياء أخرى.

إذا فاتتك أي مدينة أخرى في بنما ، فأخبرنا في التعليقات ، وبالتالي يمكننا معًا أن نضع قائمة كاملة قدر الإمكان ؛)

خمس دول تستحق الزيارة في أمريكا اللاتينية! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Panama

City of Panama
Panama is a country with great natural wealth, with its forests and national parks. Although it also has some cities worth knowing. Today we are going to review some of the most important ones so that you have a small approximation of what you will be able to find in them. The rest will have to be discovered by yourself when you visit them.

City of Panama

It is the capital of the country. In it you can enjoy its port, a old town which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the Bridge of the Americas (which crosses the Panama Canal from one side to the other), the Metropolitan Cathedral of Panama, its Botanical Garden and several parks where you can explore nature. In 2013 it ranked second on the list of the Most Competitive Cities in Latin America.

Santiago de Veraguas

In this city in the interior of the country you can visit several places of interest, such as the Normal school Juan Demóstenes Arosemena and the homonymous park. This building was declared a National Historic Monument in 1984. You can also see the Cathedral of Santiago Apóstol or the Regional Museum of Veraguas.


Santiago-de-Veraguas

Bull's mouths

It is the capital of the province that bears the same name and the urban center is found at one end of Isla Colón, closing Almirante Bay. A fire forced to rebuild it in 1904 and today it is a very tourist, headquarters of many hotels, restaurants and shops. In addition, it is the commercial and administrative center of the province, with air and sea communications.

Colon

This city is located in the northern part of the Panama Canal, near the Caribbean coast. Its commercial aspect is important due to the activity of its ports and the Colon free zone, the second largest in the world.


Colon-Panama

Penonomé

Penonomé is the capital of the province of Coclé. It has one of the most important carnivals in the country: the Aquatic Carnival of Penonomé, a celebration in which it is possible to know the customs of those who lived in this province in the past. On the other hand, you can also visit the Cathedral of San Juan Bautista or the Hermanos Arias Madrid museum. This city is close to the Pacific coast and with good communications to the capital of Panama.

David

David is the capital of the homonymous district and of the province of Chiriquí. It is considered the main urban center of this province and one of the largest and most developed in Panama. In him important commercial centers are located and also public institutions. It is the agricultural, industrial, commercial and livestock center of Chiriquí. Photography: Moto Gundy.


David-Panama

Chitre

Chitré is the capital of the Herrera province. This place is also known as “the city that grows alone"Or" the city where nobody is a stranger. " In it we can visit the San Juan Bautista cathedral, with beautiful stained glass windows and an electronic bell tower. In the old town there is a historical complex with squares, parks, avenues, houses and churches. Likewise, it also has several museums.

The tables

Las Tablas is the capital of the province of Los Santos. Here we can visit the Belisario Porras house museum, which is located in front of Las Tablas Park. Belisario Porras was three times president of Panama, as well as an architect, lawyer, writer, professor and journalist. In this museum it is possible to see some personal objects, books and decorations, among other things.

If you miss any other city in Panama, tell us in the comments and so together we can make a list as complete as possible;)

THE 10 MOST IMPORTANT CITIES OF PANAMA 2018 (December 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230