أسباب زيارة سكانسن (ستوكهولم)

سكانسن 5
إذا كنت تستمتع ببضعة أيام في ستوكهولم أوصي بتكريس أحدهم للزيارة سكانسن. لقد فوجئت للغاية لأنني لم أتوقع كل ما وجدته عندما وصلت ، وإذا كنت تريد تذوقه مع الوقت والهدوء ، أنصحك بالذهاب دون التسرع في العودة.

إنها متحف في الهواء الطلق (تعتبر الأقدم في العالم من هذه الخصائص) التي فيها جولة جميلة في تاريخ السويد من خلال المنازل والمباني القديمة من جميع أنحاء هذا البلد الشمالي. إنها منازل حقيقية قادت من أماكنها الأصلية إلى هنا ، وليست إعادة بناء.

اقول لك ثلاثة أسباب لزيارة سكانسن. في رأيي ، الأمر يستحق ذلك.


1 - ستعرف تاريخ وثقافة السويد

خلال هذه الجولة من هذه المنازل والمدارس والمزارع والمباني الأخرى سوف تعرف تاريخ وثقافة وتقاليد السويد. سترى كيف كانت عادات الوقت ، وكيف كانت تعمل في ذلك الوقت وكيف تطورت يوما بعد يوم.

في العديد من هذه المباني ، سوف تصادف أشخاصًا يرتدون أزياء قديمة ويشرحون تاريخ ذلك المنزل. يمكنك أن تطلب الفضول والشكوك. سترى الخبازين يصنعون الخبز ، والطهاة المعجنات ، والحرفيين في ورش العمل ، والمزارعين الذين يخيطون في الضوء من النافذة ... كل مكان يعيد إنشاء قصته الخاصة.

سكانسن -2


2 - سترى الكثير من الحيوانات

بالإضافة إلى التقليد السويدي Skansen هي مساحة حيث توجد أصناف مختلفة من الحيوانات، من الأنواع الغريبة مثل الطيور والزواحف والقرود إلى بلدان الشمال الأوروبي مثل الأيائل أو الوشق أو الذئب أو الفقمة أو قضاعة. وبالمثل ، سترى أيضًا الأنواع المدرجة في مشاريع الحفظ مثل السحلية الرشيقة أو البيسون أو الثعلب أو الضفدع الأخضر. هناك حديقة حيوان وأكواريوم ، من بين العديد من المساحات الأخرى المخصصة للحيوانات.

3 - سيقضي الأطفال وقتا ممتعا

على الرغم من أن كبار السن يستمتعون بالأشياء الجميلة ، فإن الصغار في المنزل لديهم وقت كبير في النظر إلى الحيوانات واللعب في الألعاب المختلفة الأنشطة موجهة إليهم. يوجد في العلبة العديد من المتنزهات والمناطق حيث يمكنك ركوب المهر والحصول على مناطق الجذب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الصيف يمكنهم التعاون في المهام اليومية لمزرعة Skånegården أو كابينة ماتس الظهر.

معلومات عملية عن متحف سكانسن

تم افتتاح متحف سكانسن المفتوح في عام 1891 من قبل البروفيسور ارتور هزيليوس. قام Hazelius برحلة إلى Dalecarlia في عام 1872 وأدرك أن الثقافة في الوقت الذي كان فيه يتلاشى في نفس الوقت الذي ظهر فيه المجتمع الصناعي.


فكر في الأمر وبدأ في صنع الأشياء بحيث يكون للأجيال القادمة تراث حول تاريخ بلدك ؛ لأنه لم يكن هناك شيء في العالم أراد أن يتم نسيان هذه الحرف اليدوية ، وتلك التقاليد وطريقة الحياة. وهكذا ولد سكانسن ، رحلة في الماضي لاكتشاف تاريخ السويد بطريقة مرحة وسحرية.

سكانسن -1

كيف تصل إلى سكانسن؟

يقع سكانسن في جزيرة دجوردن، جزيرة ستجد فيها العديد من المتاحف المثيرة للاهتمام لزيارتها. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك سيرًا على الأقدام ، بالحافلة (الخط 44) ، أو بواسطة الترام (7) أو عن طريق عبّارة Djurgårdsfärjan.

إن ساعات العمل سيعتمد ذلك على الوقت من العام الذي تذهب فيه. الآن في فصل الشتاء ، على سبيل المثال ، يفتح من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى الساعة 3 مساءً ، على الرغم من أن هذا الصيف قد تطول أكثر إلى حد ما في فترة ما بعد الظهر. كما أقول ، أنصحك بالذهاب في الوقت المناسب حيث أنه من الجدير تكريس يوم هادئ لتكون قادرًا على دخول جميع المنازل والدردشة مع السكان المحليين والاستمتاع بتاريخ السويد.

رئيس البرلمان السويدي: سمو أمير الكويت يحظى بإحترام كبير وجهوده محل تقدير (سبتمبر 2020)


  • ستوكهولم ، سكانسن
  • 1,230

Reasons to visit Skansen (Stockholm)

skansen-5
If you are enjoying a few days in Stockholm I recommend that you dedicate one of them to visit Skansen. I was very surprised since I did not expect everything I found when I arrived, and if you want to savor it with time and tranquility I advise you to go without rushing to return.

It's about a Outdoor museum (considered the oldest in the world of these characteristics) in which a beautiful tour of the history of sweden through old houses and buildings from all corners of this Nordic country. They are real houses that led from their places of origin to here, not reconstructions.

I tell you three reasons to visit Skansen. In my opinion, it's worth it.


1 - You will know the history and culture of Sweden

Throughout this tour of these houses, schools, farms and other buildings you will know the history, culture and traditions of Sweden. You will see what the customs of the time were like, how they worked back then and how their day to day developed.

In many of these buildings you will come across people dressed in old costumes that will explain the history of that house. You can ask curiosities and doubts. You will see bakers making bread, pastry chefs, artisans in the workshops, farmers who sew in the light from the window ... Each space recreates and tells its own story.

skansen-2


2 - You will see a lot of animals

In addition to the Swedish tradition Skansen is a space where different varieties of animals, from exotics such as birds, reptiles and monkeys to Nordics such as elk, lynx, wolf, seal or otter. Likewise, you will also see species included in conservation projects such as the agile lizard, the bison, the otter or the green toad. There is a zoo and an aquarium, among many other spaces dedicated to animals.

3 - The children will have a great time

Although the older ones enjoy the beautiful things, the little ones in the house have a great time looking at the animals and playing in the different activities addressed to them. In the enclosure there are several parks and areas where you can ride a pony and get on attractions. In addition, in summer they can collaborate in the daily tasks of the farm of Skånegården or the cabin of Back Mats.

Practical information on the Skansen museum

The Skansen Open Air Museum was opened in 1891 by Professor Artur Hazelius. Hazelius made a trip to Dalecarlia in 1872 and realized that the culture of the time it was fading at the same time that industrial society emerged.


He reflected on it and began to make objects so that future generations had a legacy about the history of your country; For nothing in the world did he want these artisan crafts, those traditions and the way of life to be forgotten. And so Skansen was born, a journey into the past to discover Sweden's history in a playful and magical way.

skansen-1

How to get to Skansen?

Skansen is located on the island of Djurgården, an island where you will find several very interesting museums to visit. You can get there on foot, by bus (line 44), by tram (7) or by the Djurgårdsfärjan ferry.

The opening hours It will depend on the time of year in which you go. Now in winter, for example, it is open from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., although this summer it lengthened somewhat more in the afternoon. As I say, I recommend that you go in time as it is worth dedicating a calm day to be able to enter all the houses, chat with the locals and soak up the history of Sweden.

STOCKHOLM and the ARCHIPELAGO, Sweden | Little Grey Box (December 2020)


  • Stockholm, Skansen
  • 1,230