أهم المدن في الفلبين

مانيلا 2
الفلبين إنها دولة تقع في منطقة جنوب شرق آسيا ولها ثروة ثقافية ومناظر طبيعية وثروة روحية. يتم زيارة شواطئ أكثر من 7000 جزيرة من قبل أولئك الذين يرغبون في الغوص تحت الماء وأولئك الذين يفضلون أن يضيعوا في بعض أكثر غرابة وانفرادية.

على الرغم من أن مناظرها الطبيعية تستحق الإعجاب اليوم إلا أننا نريد التركيز عليها المدن. سنقوم بمراجعة أهمها.

مانيلا

هي عاصمة الدولة والثانية من حيث عدد السكان. ستستمتع فيه بغروب الشمس الجميل في شارع روكساس ، ويمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة المتحف الوطني للفلبين أو منزل مانيلا ، على سبيل المثال. واحدة من الأشياء التي يجب رؤيتها هي منطقة انتراموروس المسورة، حيث يمكنك رؤية كنيسة سان أغوستين وحصن سانتياغو والكاتدرائية ، وهي نسخة طبق الأصل من الأصل الذي دمره زلزال في القرن التاسع عشر.


مانيلا

مدينة كويزون

مدينة كويزون هي المدينة أكبر عدد من السكان في البلاد وتقع في أغنى منطقة في الفلبين. يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي ثلاثة ملايين نسمة ، ويجتمعون فيها من مساحات طبيعية رائعة إلى مناطق تجارية ، وكلها محنكة بمقترحات ثقافية لا تترك زوارها غير مبالين.

مدينة كويزون


زيبو

سيبو هي واحدة من أهم الوجهات السياحية في الفلبين. تقع في وسط الجزيرة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه وقد أسسها مستكشفون إسبان في القرن السادس عشر. في الواقع ، سترى الشوارع والشركات والمباني باسم إسباني. وهي المركز الاقتصادي الرئيسي للبلاد بعد مانيلا. لديها الكليات والمستشفيات والجامعات الشهيرة.

سيبو

دافاو

إذا واصلنا الإشارة إلى عدد السكان ، ستكون ثالث أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد دافاو، عاصمة واحدة من أهم مناطق الفلبين: مينداناو ، وهي منطقة تتعايش فيها اللغات والثقافات والأديان المختلفة. على وجه التحديد في المدينة ، تعد الكاتدرائيات والطرق والمتنزهات الطبيعية جزءًا من عرضها. الصورة: Osomnimedia.


دافاو

التاج

كورون مدينة يعتمد اقتصادها بشكل رئيسي على السياحة وصيد الأسماك. إنه المكان المثالي عشاق الغوص، وهي ليست أقل: مجلة Fمجلة الأجرام المسافر وضعت مياهها بين أفضل 10 في العالم لها.

التاج

شعاع

سترى البيوت الاستعمارية الأكثر إثارة في الفلبين في فيغان. أعلن التراث العالمي لليونسكو في عام 1999 ، تعتبر أفضل مدينة استعمارية إسبانية محفوظة في آسيا. ستأخذك العمارة المذهلة والشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى إلى موقع الأحلام. صورة: كاميرا السفر.

فيغان

ليجازبي

هذه المدينة هي رأس مقاطعة ألباي وهي مركز مؤسسي ونقل وتجارة. لديها ميناء يتم من خلالها تنفيذ أنشطة التصدير. في هذه المدينة يمكننا زيارة الكاتدرائيات والمساحات الطبيعية المثيرة للاهتمام ، والجمع بين الأسفلت والطبيعة.

ليجازبي

لابولابو

إنها مدينة جزء من مدينة سيبو الكبرى ، وهي ثاني أكبر منطقة حضرية في الفلبين. شواطئها ومناطق الغوص جعلت منها وجهة سياحية تزورها بشكل متزايد. كما يشتهر النصب التذكاري لابلابو ، الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه حوالي 20 مترًا. إنه تمثال برونزي يكرم زعيم السكان الأصليين الذين واجهوا الجنود الإسبان.

لابولابو

بويرتو برينسيسا

تقع بويرتو برينسيسا في وسط مقاطعة بالاوان (وعاصمتها) حيث سنجد أيضًا مزيجًا مثيرًا من الثقافات. محركها الاقتصادي الرئيسي هو السياحة. واحدة من مطالباتها الرئيسية هي نهر بويرتو برينسيسا الجوفي؛ نظرًا لقيمتها البيئية وجمالها ، فقد أعلنت اليونسكو موقعًا للتراث العالمي. صورة من مدونة Travel Philippines.

ميناء الأميرة

جزيرة بوراكاي من أفضل جزر العالم والأسعار ما تتصدق #الفلبين Philippines I (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدن مانيلا
  • 1,230

The most important cities in the Philippines

Manila2
Philippines It is a country that is located in the Southeast zone of Asia and that has a great cultural, landscape and spiritual wealth. The beaches of its more than 7,000 islands are visited by both those who want to go scuba diving and those who prefer to get lost in some more exotic and solitary one.

Although its natural landscape is worth admiring today we want to focus on its cities. We are going to review the most important ones.

Manila

It is the capital of the country and the second regarding the number of inhabitants. In it you will enjoy a beautiful sunset on Roxas Boulevard, and you can also see the National Museum of the Philippines or the Casa Manila, for example. One of the must-sees is the Intramuros walled district, where you can see the church of San Agustín, the Fort of Santiago and the Cathedral, a replica of the original that an earthquake destroyed in the 19th century.


Manila

Quezon City

Quezon City is the city with largest population in the country and it is located in the richest area of ​​the Philippines. It has about three million inhabitants and in it they meet from incredible natural spaces to commercial areas, all seasoned with cultural proposals that do not leave their visitors indifferent.

Quezon City


Zebu

Cebu is one of the most important tourist destinations in the Philippines. It is located in the center of the island of the same name and was founded by Spanish explorers in the 16th century; in fact, you will see streets, companies and buildings with a Spanish name. It is the main economic center of the country after Manila. It has renowned colleges, hospitals and universities.

zebu

Davao

If we continue referring to the number of inhabitants, the third most populous city in the country would be Davao, capital of one of the most important regions of the Philippines: Mindanao, an area where different languages, cultures and religions coexist. Specifically in the city, cathedrals, avenues and natural parks are part of its offer. Image: Osomnimedia.


Davao

Crown

Coron is a city whose economy is mainly based on tourism and fishing. It is the ideal place for diving lovers, and it is not for less: the magazine Forbs Traveler Magazine placed its waters among the 10 best in the world for it.

Crown

Beam

You will see the most spectacular colonial houses in the Philippines in Vigan. Declared Heritage of humanity by unesco in 1999, it is considered the best preserved Spanish colonial city in Asia. Spectacular architecture and cobbled streets will take you to a dream location. Image: Traveling Cam.

vigan

Legazpi

This city is the head of the Albay province and is an institutional, transport and trade center. Count with one port from which export activities are carried out. In this city we can visit very interesting cathedrals and natural spaces, combining asphalt with nature.

Legazpi

Lapulapu

It is a city that is part of Greater Cebu, which is the second largest metropolitan area in the Philippines. Its beaches and diving areas have made it an increasingly visited tourist destination. Also famous is the Monument to Lapulapu, about 20 meters high. It is a bronze statue that honors the indigenous leader who faced the Spanish soldiers.

LapuLapu

Puerto Princesa

Puerto Princesa is located in the center of the province of Palawan (of which it is the capital) where we will also find an interesting mix of cultures. Its main economic engine is the tourism. One of its main claims is the Puerto Princesa Subterranean River; given its ecological value and its beauty, it was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Photo from the Travel Philippines blog.

Princess Port

5 Best Cities In The Philippines (September 2020)


  • cities, Manila
  • 1,230