يجرؤ على معرفة سان خوسيه (كوستاريكا)


القديس يوسف، هي قلب كوستاريكا الحديثة. مع سلاسل المطاعم ومراكز التسوق المكيفة والمباني المكتبية الطويلة والشوارع المزدحمة ، ستوفر لك هذه المدينة عناقًا دافئًا يمكنك تخيله إذا قررت قضاء الاجازات.

لسوء الحظ ، تركت العولمة العديد من المواطنين محرومين من حقوقهم. إن رأس المال يواجه العديد من المشاكل ، بما في ذلك ارتفاع مستويات الفقر والجريمة. ليس من المستغرب أن سان خوسيه يعاني من تلك السمعة "الخطيرة" بالنسبة للمسافرين الأجانب. في الواقع ، يقرر معظم الزوار أخذ إقامتهم كمكان للمرور إلى الآخرين المدن.

بالطبع ، سان خوسيه هي الحقيقة كوستا ريكا، وربما المكان الأكثر أصالة في المنطقة بأكملها. يعود تاريخها إلى أصول متواضعة للغاية. بدأ فعلا باعتباره بلدة الاستعماري الإسباني ، لذلك تقاليده الثقافية غنية ومتنوعة للغاية. لا تزال المباني الاستعمارية قائمة وسط مشهد حضري أكثر حداثة. يتم الحفاظ على المسارح ودور السينما والحانات في المدينة مع لمسة من الحداثة الكلاسيكية.

إن الأسواق سان خوسيه أيضًا ملونة جدًا ، وهناك عدد من المتاحف المتطورة منتشرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. ولكن في النهاية ، ما يجعل سان خوسيه بالفعل المركز الأساسي لكوستاريكا هو حقيقة أن المدينة هي موطن لأكثر من ثلث سكانها. من أحياء الطبقة العليا في Escazú إلى أحياء الطبقة العاملة على حافة المدينة ، فإن San José هي حقًا روح البلاد. على الرغم من أنها قد لا تتأثر بسحرها ، إلا أنها بالتأكيد ستوقظك الحواس.

تقرير عن سان خوسيه عاصمة كوستاريكا تقرير 2017 من المسافرون العرب (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • القديس يوسف
  • 1,230

Dare to know San José (Costa Rica)


Saint Joseph, is the heart of modern Costa Rica. With its restaurant chains, air-conditioned shopping malls, tall office buildings, and crowded streets, this city will provide you with the warmest hug you can imagine if you decide to spend your holidays.

Unfortunately, globalization has left numerous citizens deprived of their rights. The capital It faces several problems, including rising levels of poverty and crime. It is not surprising that San José suffers from that reputation of "dangerous" for foreign travelers. In fact, most visitors decide to take their stay as a place of passage to other cities.

Of course, San José is the real Costa Rica, and possibly the most authentic place in the whole area. Its history goes back to very humble origins. Actually started out as a village Spanish colonial, so its cultural tradition is very rich and varied. Colonial buildings still stand amid a much more modern urban landscape. Theaters, cinemas, bars ... are preserved in the city with a touch of classic modernity.

The markets San José is also very colorful, and a number of sophisticated museums are scattered throughout the city. In the end, however, what truly makes San José the central core of Costa Rica is the fact that the city is home to more than a third of its entire population. From Escazú's upper-class neighborhoods to working-class neighborhoods on the edge of the city, San José is truly the soul of the country. Although it may not impress with its charm, it will most certainly awaken your senses.

Costa Rica River Adventure: To Swim or Not to Swim? (February 2023)


  • Saint Joseph
  • 1,230