أجمل مدن المملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا

أجمل شعوب المملكة المتحدة
عندما نخطط لرحلاتنا ، نحدد الأولويات: قم بزيارة المدن الرئيسية في البلد الذي سنذهب إليه ، واستمتع بالطبيعة أو قم بزيارة الزوايا الصغيرة التي توفرها لنا جغرافيتها. كل واحد يصممهم حسب أذواقهم والوجهة المختارة. اليوم أريد أن أريكم بعض أجمل المدن في المملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا. إذا راهنت على هذا المكان ، فستتمكن من زيارة المدن الكبيرة ولكن أيضًا الأماكن الصغيرة المليئة بالسحر والتقاليد. دعونا نسير في بعض منها.

Hay on Wye

إذا كنت تحب الكتب فعليك زيارتهاHay on Wye في ويلزوهي بلدة جميلة تشتهر بعدد كبير من المكتبات التي نجدها في شوارعها. يعود أصل كل هذا إلى عام 1961 ، عندما افتتح ريتشارد بوث أول متجر كتب مستعمل في هذه البلدية. كان النجاح هو أن المزيد فعل الشيء نفسه وفي السبعينيات كان يعرف بالفعل باسم "أهل الكتاب". حتى أنه ينظم مهرجانه الأدبي الخاص به.

هاي أون واي


بيمبروك

مدينة أخرى في ويلز تتميز بجمالها. القلعة هي عامل الجذب الرئيسي لها ، بالإضافة إلى ميناءها الذي يمكن الوصول إليه سيرا على الأقدام من القلعة نفسها. البحر والتاريخ متحدون في هذه المنطقة من التناقضات. الملك هنري السابع ، الذي كان الويلزي الأول الذي وصل إلى العرش ، ولد في هذه القلعة.

بيمبروك

Adare

Adare إنها بلدة أيرلندية جميلة بها منازل ريفية لا تصدق تأخذنا إلى مكان سحري حيث سنجد المعالم والأساطير والعمارة الأيرلندية مع المباني على الطراز الإنجليزي. تشمل المعالم البارزة ديزموند كاسل ، الدير الفرنسيسكاني ، الدير الثالوثي (الدير الثالوثي الوحيد المسجل في أيرلندا) و الدير أوغسطينوس.


Adare

Inistioge

نواصل في أيرلندا ونذهب إلى Inistioge، وهي فيلا صغيرة وجذابة للغاية تقع في مقاطعة كيلكيني. جمالها الكبير وثروتها الطبيعية جعلت منها المكان المناسب لتصوير العديد من الأفلام. تتنفس الرومانسية في هذا المكان. هناك يمكنك أيضًا رؤية أطلال وودستوك (قصر مهجور بحدائق جميلة) والتسوق في متاجره.

Inistioge-RU


قلعة كومب

يقال إن قلعة كومب هي أجمل قرية في إنجلترا. يقع في Wiltshire Cotswolds ، بين بريستول وسويندون ، على طول نهر Bybrook. وقد كانت أيضا مسرح للبعض أفلام نظرا لجمالها. كان الصوف محركه الاقتصادي في الماضي ، وهو حاضر جدًا اليوم في المجتمع وحتى باسم منازله. إذا كنت تحب التاريخ ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في كنيسة سانت أندروز ، يمكنك رؤية واحدة من أقدم الساعات الموجودة في العصور الوسطى.

castle_combe

صقر

بلدية صقر كانت مملوكة في الأصل من قبل رهبان دير فورنيس وتقع في منطقة بحيرة ديستريكت. تقودنا شوارعها المرصوفة بالحصى ، وساحاتها وأركانها ، ومبانيها ، ومنازلها وتاريخها إلى مساحة لا تصدق حيث سنقترب أيضًا من الطبيعة في حديقة منطقة ليك الوطنية.

صقر

بلوكتون

بالفعل في اسكتلندا نجد واحدة من أجمل المدن في المملكة المتحدة. مكرسة تقليديا لصيد الأسماك ، والسياحة هي الآن عماد اقتصادها. تحيط المنازل الريفية بالمرفأ وفي الخليج توجد قلعة Duncraig.

بلوكتون

لوس

ننتهي هذه الجولة الجميلة في لوس ، الواقعة على ضفاف نهر بحيرة لوموند. من هنا يمكنك زيارة هذه البحيرة ودخول متنزه Trossachs الوطني. كنيستها هي عينة من العمارة في القرن التاسع عشر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستشاهد في مقبرته ضريح فايكنغ من القرن الحادي عشر. وإذا كنت تريد التقاط بعض الصور المذهلة فعليك الذهاب إلى الرصيف.

لوس

ريف اسكتلندا ، بريطانيا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، المملكة المتحدة
  • 1,230

The most beautiful towns in the United Kingdom and Ireland

most-beautiful-peoples-united-kingdom
When we plan our trips we establish priorities: visit the main cities of the country we are going to, enjoy nature or visit the little corners that its geography offers us. Each one designs them according to their tastes and the chosen destination. Today I want to show you some of the most beautiful towns in the UK and Ireland. If you bet on this place, you will be able to visit big cities but also small places full of charm and tradition. Let's walk through some of them.

Hay on Wye

If you love books you have to visitHay on Wye in Wales, a beautiful town famous for the large number of bookstores we find on its streets. The origin of all this dates back to 1961, when Richard Booth opened the first used book store in this municipality. The success was such that more did the same and in the 70s it was already known as "the people of the book". He even organizes his own literary festival.

Hay-on-Wye


Pembroke

Another town in Wales that stands out for its beauty. The castle is its main attraction, in addition to its port, which can be reached on foot from the castle itself. Sea and history united in this locality of contrasts. King Henry VII, who was the first Welshman to reach the throne, was born in this castle.

pembroke

Adare

Adare It is a beautiful Irish town with incredible country houses that take us to a magical place where we will find monuments, mythology and Irish architecture with English-style buildings. Highlights include Desmond Castle, the Franciscan convent, the Trinitarian Priory (the only Trinitarian monastery that is registered in Ireland) and the Augustinian Priory.


Adare

Inistioge

We continue in Ireland and we go to Inistioge, a small and very charming villa located in Kilkenny County. Its great beauty and natural wealth has made it the setting for the filming of several films. Romanticism is breathed in this place. There you can also see the ruins of Woodstock (an abandoned mansion with beautiful gardens) and shop at its stores.

Inistioge-RU


Castle Combe

Castle Combe is said to be the most beautiful village in England. It is located in the Wiltshire Cotswolds, between Bristol and Swindon, along the Bybrook River. It has also been the scene of some films given its beauty. Wool was its economic engine in the past, and this is very present today in the community and even in the name of its houses. If you like history, in addition, in the Church of St Andrews you can see one of the oldest medieval clocks that exist.

castle_combe

Hawkshead

The municipality of Hawkshead It was originally owned by the monks of Furness Abbey and is located in the Lake District region. Its cobbled streets, its squares and nooks, its buildings, its houses and its history lead us to an incredible space where we will also get closer to nature in The Lake District National Park.

hawkshead

Plockton

Already in Scotland we find another of the most beautiful towns in the uk. Traditionally dedicated to fishing, tourism is now the mainstay of its economy. Country houses surround the harbor and in the bay is Duncraig Castle.

Plockton

Luss

We finish this beautiful tour in Luss, located on the banks of the Loch Lomond. From here you can visit this lake and enter the Trossachs National Park. Its church is a sample of 19th century architecture; In addition, in its cemetery you will see a Viking tombstone from the 11th century. And if you want to take some spectacular photos you have to go to the pier.

Luss

The 10 Best Places To Live In The United Kingdom (New) (December 2020)


  • towns, UK
  • 1,230