تعرف مانيلا


هل تعرف أكثر ما يعجبك في رحلتك إلى مانيلا؟؟؟ شعبها. تاريخ مانيلا طويل ومعقد بعض الشيء. لقد عانت من العديد من الغزوات المعادية (إسبانيا والولايات المتحدة واليابان) التي جعلتها تعاني من المشقة بعد المشقة ، لكن سكانها لم يفقدوا أبدًا حس الفكاهة أو اللطف. هذا عظيم اللطف يترجم الفلبينيون إلى خدمة عملاء ممتازة في الفنادق والشركات ومراكز التسوق.

يتحدث معظم السكان الإنجليزية، لذلك إذا دافعت عن نفسك بما فيه الكفاية ، فلن يكون لديك أي مشكلة. أصبحت مانيلا جنة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن الكماليات والضيافة والمساومات. تأسست المدينة من قبل الغزاة الأسبان في 1571 بجوار خليج مانيلا. أصبح الخليج الميناء المثالي للسفن الإسبانية التي تأتي محملة بالذهب والتوابل والحرير والسيراميك. لا يزال الباحثون عن الكنوز يبحثون عن بقايا جاليون غارقة في المنطقة المحملة بقطع باهظة الثمن.


لسوء الحظ ، جذبت المنطقة أكثر الغزاة. تمكنوا من صد بعض هذه الغزوات وفي النهاية ، انتصرت مجموعة من الفلبينيين الثوريين على الأسبان عام 1896. لكن هذا الاستقلال لم يدم طويلاً ، منذ أن اتخذت الولايات المتحدة إجراءات واستولت على المنطقة بأكملها في عام 1898. المدينة حصلت أخيرا له الاستقلال بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية.


المدينة تحافظ باستمرار على درجة الحرارة متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة 27 درجة مئوية. "أبرد" بين شهري ديسمبر إلى فبراير (تنخفض درجات الحرارة إلى 21 درجة مئوية) ، وبين شهور مارس إلى مايو يمكن أن تصل درجات الحرارة إلى 34 درجة مئوية. أمطار كان من المعتاد أن يكون بين يونيو وسبتمبر ، لكنه يتحول حاليًا إلى سبتمبر وأكتوبر.

مطاعم الأكل الحلال التي يبحث عنها العرب في مانيلا - تعرف عليها (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • مانيلا
  • 1,230

Know Manila


Do you know what you will like most about your trip to Manila? Their peoples. Manila's history is long and a bit complicated. She came to suffer several hostile invasions (Spain, USA, Japan) that made her suffer hardship after hardship, but its inhabitants have never lost their sense of humor or kindness. This great amiability Filipinos translate into excellent customer service in hotels, businesses and shopping malls.

Most residents speak English, so if you defend yourself enough, you will not have any problem. Manila has become a paradise for those seeking luxuries, hospitality and bargains. The city was founded by the Spanish conquistadors in 1571 right next to Manila Bay. The bay became the ideal port for Spanish ships that came loaded with gold, spices, silk and ceramics. Treasure hunters are still looking for the remains of galleons sunk in the area laden with expensive pieces.


Unfortunately, the area attracted more invaders. They managed to repel some of these invasions and in the end, a group of revolutionary Filipinos triumphed over the Spanish in 1896. But this independence did not last long, since the United States took action and took over the entire area in 1898. The city finally got his independence after the Second World War.


The city constantly maintains a temperature average of 27 ° C. It is “colder” between the months of December to February (temperatures drop to 21 ° C), and between the months of March to May temperatures can reach 34 ° C. The season of rains It used to be between June and September, but is currently shifting to September and October.

Manila Luzon Performs “How Will I Know” (November 2020)


  • Manila
  • 1,230