5 أماكن ستقع في حب أوسلو

أوسلو
قبل بضعة أشهر كنت محظوظاً للقاء أوسلو. العاصمة النرويجية مليئة بالزوايا التي جعلتني أقع في حب هذه المدينة. كما ساهم مناخها البارد في ذلك ، حيث أنه خلال أيام أغسطس التي قضيت فيها ، كانت موازين الحرارة تشير إلى درجات حرارة قصوى تبلغ 20 درجة. لذا من الجميل مشاهدة معالم المدينة في الصيف!

أجد صعوبة في اختيار الأماكن التي أعجبتني أكثر في هذه المدينة. لقد اخترت خمسة التي تغزو حقا. لسحر مبانيها من الطبيعة التاريخ التي تعيش فيها. إذا كنت تريد ، في يوم آخر سأخبرك بالآخرين ، ولكن في هذه اللحظة سنذهب مع هؤلاء لفتح أفواهنا.

1.- أوبرا أوسلو

بعد ظهر اليوم الأول قررنا أن نسير في نزهة سريعة وسهلة لتحديد مكان أنفسنا وإجراء اتصال مبدئي مع المدينة. مشينا مسافة 10 كيلومترات. لقد دهشنا في كل شيء واجهناه. كانت دار الأوبرا في أوسلو مكانًا زورناه بعد ظهر ذلك اليوم وعدنا إليه مرات أكثر بعد ذلك. يسلط الضوء على الموقع وتصميمه. التسلق إلى السطح هو متعة حقيقية ، حيث تقع المدينة وخليج أوسلو عند قدميك. للزيارة القادمة سيكون الوقت قد حان لرؤية هذا المبنى الرائع في الداخل ...


الأوبرا أوسلو

2.- فيجيلاند بارك

Vigeland Park هي مساحة بها العديد من المناطق الخضراء حيث تتجمع مجموعات من الناس حول شواء محمول حيث يصنعون طعامهم. مشهد ستراه كثيرًا في هذا الموقع. إن منحوتات النرويجي جوستاف فيجلاند هم الأبطال الرئيسيون. هم في كل مكان والطفل الغاضب ، على سبيل المثال ، هو واحد من أكثر الأطفال الذين تم تصويرهم. المونوليث هو أحد أشهرها. في المجموع هناك حوالي 200 منحوتة من الجرانيت والحديد المطاوع والبرونز.

بارك فيجلاند


3.- المتحف الشعبي النرويجي

إن دخول المتحف الشعبي النرويجي يغمرك بنفسك في تاريخ هذا البلد بطريقة لا تصدق. إنه متحف في الهواء الطلق يقع في Bygdø ويظهر ثقافة وتقاليد مناطق مختلفة من النرويج من خلال 160 مبنى: منازل قديمة ومتاجر ومحلات تجارية. تبرز كنيسة غول الخشبية لكونها واحدة من أكثر المباني رمزية. بنيت هذه الكنيسة الخشبية من القرون الوسطى بين القرنين الثاني عشر والثالث عشر ، وفي عام 1885 أعيد بناؤها في هذا المتحف. على الرغم من أن الجولة لديها العديد من المفاجآت. سوف تلتقي بأناس يرتدون أزياء الفترة والمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة.

متحف التاريخ الطبيعي أوسلو

4.- هولمينكولين

مكان آخر سيجعلك تقع في حب أوسلو. إن قفزة التزلج Holmenkollen إنه أمر مثير للإعجاب ، ولا أريد أن أتخيل كيف سيكون رؤيته في الثلج ومع قفز الناس! يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بمتحف للتزلج يغطي 4000 عام من تاريخ هذا التخصص. يوجد معارض بالداخل ومناظر خلابة من الخارج. يقع هذا المكان في ضواحي المدينة ولكن المترو يؤدي هناك. لن يستغرق الأمر سوى المشي قليلاً شاقة للوصول إلى هناك. أؤكد لك أنه يستحق ذلك.


Jump-Sky-Oslo

5.- متحف فرام

تتميز أوسلو بكونها مدينة مليئة بالمتاحف. ويستحق الزيارة. إذا كنت تستخدم ممر أوسلو (في يوم آخر سأتحدث عنه بمزيد من التفصيل) سيكون رائعًا بالنسبة للسعر. كان متحف فريم المفضل لدي. تعرف على تاريخ البعثات القطبية فرام السفينة كانت واحدة من أجمل الأشياء في هذه الرحلة. وهي أصعب سفينة في العالم وهي الوحيدة التي سافرت إلى الأجزاء الجنوبية والشمالية من الكوكب. تم بناؤه في عام 1892 وتم الحفاظ على الداخل (ويمكن رؤيته) الأشياء الأصلية التي كانت على هذه السفينة. زيارة أساسية إذا كنت تسافر إلى أوسلو.

متحف FRAM

5 أماكن تعشق المرأة تقبيلها عليها (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن والأماكن ، أوسلو
  • 1,230

5 places you will fall in love with Oslo

Oslo
A few months ago I was lucky to meet Oslo. The Norwegian capital is full of corners that made me fall in love with this city. Its cold climate also contributed to it, since during the days of August that I spent in it the thermometers marked maximum temperatures of 20 degrees. So it is nice to sightsee in the summer!

I find it hard to choose which places I liked the most in this city. I have chosen five that really conquer. For the charm of its buildings, of nature, for the history that you live in them. If you want, another day I will tell you others, but at the moment we are going with these to open our mouths.

1.- The Oslo Opera

The first afternoon we decided to take a quick and easy walk to locate ourselves and have an initial contact with the city. And we walked for 10 kilometers. We were amazed at everything we encountered. The Oslo Opera House was a place we visited that afternoon and we came back to more times after. Highlights its location and its design. Climbing up to the roof is a real treat, with the city and the Oslo Fjord at your feet. For the next visit it will be time to see this cool building inside ...


Opera-Oslo

2.- Vigeland Park

Vigeland Park is a space with many green areas in which groups of people gather around a portable barbecue where they make their food. A scene that you will see a lot in this location. The sculptures the Norwegian Gustav Vigeland are the main protagonists; they are everywhere and the angry child, for example, is one of the most photographed. The Monolith is another of the most famous. In total there are about 200 granite, wrought iron and bronze sculptures.

Park-Vigeland


3.- Norwegian Folk Museum

Entering the Norwegian Folk Museum is immersing yourself in the history of this country in an incredible way. It is an open-air museum that is located in Bygdø and that shows the culture and traditions of different regions of Norway through 160 buildings: old houses, shops and shops. The wooden church of Gol stands out for being one of the most emblematic buildings. This medieval wooden church was built between the 12th and 13th centuries, and in 1885 it was rebuilt in this museum. Although the tour has many surprises. You will meet people dressed in period costumes and wonderful landscapes.

Museum-Natural-History-Oslo

4.- Holmenkollen

Another place that will make you fall in love with Oslo. The Holmenkollen ski jump It is impressive, and I don't want to imagine what it will be like to see it in snow and with people jumping! You can also enjoy a ski museum that covers 4,000 years of history of this discipline. There are exhibits inside and stunning views from the outside. This venue is located on the outskirts of the city but the metro leads there. It will only take a little walk uphill to get there. I asure you it is worth it.


Jump-Sky-Oslo

5.- Fram Museum

Oslo is characterized by being a city full of museums. And it is worth visiting. If you use the Oslo Pass (Another day I will talk about it in more detail) it will be great for price My favorite was the Fram Museum. Know the history of Fram ship polar expeditions It was one of the most beautiful things on this trip. It is the toughest ship in the world and the only one that has traveled to the southernmost and northernmost parts of the planet. It was built in 1892 and inside are preserved (and can be seen) original objects that were on this ship. Essential visit if you travel to Oslo.

Museum-FRAM

Visit Oslo - 5 Things You Will Love & Hate about Oslo, Norway (December 2020)


  • cities, places, Oslo
  • 1,230