شروط السفر مع طفل على Ryanair

مطار الطفل
أنت ذاهب في عطلة عائلية وتسافر في طائرة ريان اير مع طفل؟؟؟ في هذه الحالة ، من الملائم أن تأخذ في الاعتبار كل ما سأخبرك به في هذه المقالة ، لأن شركة الطيران الأيرلندية لديها شروطها في هذا الصدد. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لا يسمح لك بالصعود على متن الطائرة الخاصة بك مع طفل حديث الولادة يقل عمره عن 7 أيام (شاملاً).

فقط إذا كان بصحبة شخص بالغ

أولئك الذين يمكنهم السفر هم الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 أيام و 23 شهرًا ، على الرغم من أنهم يجب أن يفعلوا ذلك برفقة أ البالغين فوق 16 سنة لكل طفل في ذلك العمر. هناك إمكانية أن تسافر في حضن الشخص البالغ المذكور ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ليس لديك الحق في تسجيل الأمتعة. بالطبع ، يمكن للكبار حمل حقيبته وحقيبة صغيرة وحقيبة لا تتجاوز 5 كيلوغرامات مع أغراض الأطفال.

معدات مجانية

الأخبار الجيدة لها علاقة بحملها بندين من معدات الطفل / الطفل دون تكبد رسوم إضافية. يمكنك الحصول على عربة أطفال مجانية وعنصر آخر يمكن أن يكون سرير السفر أو المقعد المعزز أو مقعد السيارة. يجب وضع علامة عليها في شباك تسجيل الأمتعة قبل 40 دقيقة على الأقل من موعد مغادرة الرحلة.


طفل على متن طائرة
لا يمكننا الذهاب مع عربة اطفال حتى نصل إلى مقعدنا. يجب تركها بجانب سلم الطائرة ، حيث يتم جمعها لاحقًا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طاولة تغيير طفل ، فانتقل إلى الجزء الخلفي من الطائرة.

القدرة على حجز مقعد الطفل

يمكن للأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن عام واحد ، والذين يعتبرون بالفعل في ذلك العمر أطفالًا ، أن يشغلوا مقعدًا على متن الطائرة باستخدام نظام التقييد Amsafe كيرز مقدمة من Ryanair. يجب أن يكون وزن الطفل بين 10 و 20 كيلو ويجب حجزه بالاتصال بمركز الاتصال.

طفل ينام في الطائرة
إذا كان الطفل أكثر من عامين وترغب في استخدام نظام التقييد هذا ، يمكن إجراء حجز جميع الركاب من خلال موقع Ryanair الإلكتروني ، ولكن يجب الاتصال بهم لأخذ هذه الخصوصية بعين الاعتبار ، نظرًا لأنه ليس جميع مقاعد طائراتهم تتضمن النظام.

بالنسبة لطفل ما بين 8 أيام و 23 شهرًا ، يمكننا أيضًا استئجار مقعد منفصللكن الطفل الصغير سيسافر دائمًا في حضن شخص بالغ يزيد عمره عن 16 عامًا أثناء الإقلاع والهبوط وعندما تضيء الأضواء مما يشير إلى أن حزام الأمان مطلوب.

معرفه الوزن على اى رحله طيران (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أطفال ، ريانير
  • 1,230

Conditions for traveling with a baby on Ryanair

baby-airport
Are you going on a family vacation and traveling in a Ryanair plane with a baby? In that case it is convenient to take into account everything that I am going to tell you in this article, since the Irish airline has its conditions in this regard. For starters, it does not allow you to board your aircraft with a newborn younger than 7 days (inclusive).

Only if accompanied by an adult

Those who can travel are those between 8 days and 23 months, although they must do so accompanied by a adult over 16 years for every baby of that age. There is the possibility that you can travel on the lap of said adult, but in that case you do not have the right to check in luggage. Of course, the adult can carry his hand luggage, a small package and a bag that does not exceed 5 kilos with baby things.

Free equipment

Good news has to do with the fact that you can carry two items of baby / child equipment without incurring an extra charge. You get a free stroller and another item that can be the travel cot or the booster seat or car seat. They must be tagged at the baggage check-in counter at least 40 minutes before the flight departure time.


baby-on-a-plane
We can't go with a baby carriage until we reach our seat. It must be left next to the ladder of the plane, which is where it is subsequently collected. If you need a baby changing table, go to the back of the aircraft.

Ability to reserve a baby seat

Babies over one year old, who at that age are already considered children, can occupy a seat on the plane using the restraint system Amsafe CARES provided by Ryanair. The child's weight should be between 10 and 20 kilos and must be reserved by calling the call center.

baby-sleeping-in-a-plane
If the child has more than 2 years and you want to use this restraint system, the reservation of all passengers can be carried out through the Ryanair website, but they must be contacted to take into account this particularity, since not all seats of their planes incorporate the system.

For a baby between 8 days and 23 months we can also hire a separate seatBut the little one will always travel in the lap of an adult over the age of 16 during take-off, landing and when the lights come on indicating that a seat belt is required.

10 Tips for Airline Travel with Baby (March 2020)


  • Babies, Ryanair
  • 1,230