أفضل بلدان Lonely Planet للسفر في 2018

تشيلي 1
هناك العديد من الأماكن التي تستحق الاكتشاف أن اختيار وجهة مهمة صعبة للغاية. هذا هو السبب في أن التصنيفات المتعلقة بالسفر التي أعدتها بعض البوابات والشركات المتخصصة عملية للغاية بالنسبة لنا. إنها حالة كوكب وحيد، التي تنشر كل عام عدة قوائم حول وجهات اللحظة ، وذلك بفضل عمل مؤلفيها ومحرريها ، الذين يدققون بضمير في مئات التوصيات.

إذا أخبرناك في اليوم السابق عن أفضل المدن للسفر في 2018 وفقًا لأكبر ناشر لأدلة السفر في العالم ، فإننا اليوم نريد أن نخبرك ما البلدان موصى به للغاية. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

تشيلي

تشيلي
وفقًا لـ Lonely Planet ، فإن أفضل دولة في العالم للسفر في 2018 هي تشيلي ، والتي تعرفها بأنها بلد طويل وحيوي. معزولة من أمريكا الجنوبية من جبال الأنديز إلى الشرق ، لديها صحراء أتاكاما إلى الشمال و باتاغونيا، مع طبيعتها التي لا يمكن اختراقها ، إلى الجنوب. في 2018 يحتفلون بـ 200 عام الاستقلال البلد ، مما يجعلها وقتًا ممتازًا لزيارتها.


كوريا الجنوبية

كوريا الجنوبية
في المركز الثاني في الترتيب نجد كوريا الجنوبية ، التي تفاجئ قبل كل شيء بعاصمتها العصرية والمستقبلية ، سيول ، المليئة ناطحة سحاب وقد شهد هذا العام عملية تجميل مع افتتاح حديقة Seoullo 7017 ، وهو طريق سريع مرتفع غير مملوء مليء بالمقاهي والحانات والمكتبات. في عام 2018 ، ستستضيف دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية.

البرتغال

البرتغال
مع إغلاق المراكز الثلاثة الأولى نجد البرتغال ، وهي مركز ديناميكي للفنون والثقافة وفن الطهو. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء على ما لا يصدق القدرة على تحمل التكاليف وعجائبه الطبيعية. في الواقع ، في العام الماضي حصل أكثر من 300 شاطئ على العلم الأزرق المرغوب.

جيبوتي

جيبوتي
ربما لم تسمع بذلك حتى ، لكن جيبوتي تسللت إلى المركز الرابع في القائمة. بسبب اللويحات تكتوني متباعدة ، سيتم تقسيم هذا البلد الصغير إلى ثلاثة. هنا ستستمتع بثقافة مسالمة وشواطئ خلابة وغوص مثير للإعجاب مع أسماك القرش.


نيوزيلندا

نيوزيلندا
في المركز الخامس نجد نيوزيلندا ، والتي ستشمل في 2018 مسارًا جديدًا لشبكة مساراتها الرائعة ، ال مناحي عظيمة. إنها المرة الأولى منذ افتتاحه قبل 25 عاما. إنه طريق بطول 65 كيلومترًا في ذكرى عمال المناجم الـ 29 الذين توفوا في عام 2010.

مالطا

مالطا
نعود إلى أوروبا للحديث عن مالطا ، أرخبيل مع معابد ما قبل التاريخ ، وتحصينات وأنفاق القرن السابع عشر. فاليتا ، عاصمتها ، ستكون عاصمة الثقافة الأوروبية في 2018 ، لذلك ستستضيف جميع أنواع الأحداث مثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل مهرجانات الباروك.

جورجيا

جورجيا
في المركز السابع نجد جورجيا التي تقع في جنوب القوقاز. تقدمية وتقليدية في نفس الوقت ، هذا البلد فخور بمنطقته الخمرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن نعلق أنه حصل منذ 100 عام على استقلاله.


موريشيوس

موريشيوس
يحتل موريسيو هذا العام المركز الثامن في التصنيف. وهي جزيرة شاعرية تشتهر ببحرها الخزفي الجميل والفاخر المنتجعات. بالطبع ، أحد أسباب دخولها القائمة هو أن الحكومة أعلنت الجزيرة قاعدة الرحلات الجوية إلى القارة الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في العام المقبل تحتفل بالذكرى الخمسين لاستقلالها.

الصين

الصين
تحتل المرتبة التاسعة الصين ، أكبر دولة في العالم من حيث عدد السكان ، وهي جميلة وضخمة ومليئة بالغموض و مغامرة. من المهم التعليق على أنها فتحت مؤخرًا خطوط قطار عالية السرعة واسعة النطاق. علاوة على ذلك ، تم إصلاح المدينة المحرمة في السنوات الأخيرة.

جنوب إفريقيا

جنوب إفريقيا 0
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن جنوب إفريقيا ، التي يعتبرها الكثيرون واحدة من أكثر الدول جاذبية في العالم لشواطئها ، الجبالوحيواناتها ونبيذها. من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه في العام المقبل سيتم الاحتفال بمئوية نيلسون مانديلا 2018: كن الإرث.

أفضل 10 وجهات سياحية للعام 2020 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل البلدان ، جيبوتي
  • 1,230

Lonely Planet's best countries to travel in 2018

Chile1
There are so many places worth discovering that choosing a destination is a very difficult task. That is why the travel-related rankings prepared by some portals and specialized companies are so practical to us. It is the case of Lonely planet, that every year publishes several lists on the destinations of the moment, thanks to the work of its authors and editors, who conscientiously scrutinize hundreds of recommendations.

If the other day we talked to you about the best cities to travel in 2018 according to the largest publisher of travel guides in the world, today we want to tell you what the countries most recommended. Would you like to join us?

Chile

Chile
According to Lonely Planet, the best country in the world to travel in 2018 is Chile, which it defines as a long and vital country. Isolated from South America by the Andes to the east, it has the Atacama desert to the north and the Patagonia, with its impenetrable nature, to the south. In 2018 they celebrate 200 years of independence of the country, making it an excellent time to visit it.


South Korea

South Korea
In second position in the ranking we find South Korea, which above all surprises for its modern and futuristic capital, Seoul, which is full of skyscraper And it has had a facelift this year with the opening of Seoullo 7017 Park, a disused elevated highway that has filled with cafes, bars, and libraries. In 2018 it will host the Winter Olympics.

Portugal

Portugal
Closing the top 3 we find Portugal, a dynamic center of art, culture and gastronomy. On the other hand, we must highlight its incredible affordability and its natural wonders. In fact, last year more than 300 beaches got the coveted Blue Flag.

Djibouti

Djibouti
You may not even have heard of it, but Djibouti has sneaked in fourth on the list. Because of the plaques tectonic diverging, this small country will be divided into three. Here you will enjoy a heady culture, captivating beaches and impressive diving with whale sharks.


New Zealand

New Zealand
In fifth position we find New Zealand, which in 2018 will include a new route to its great network of trails, the Great walks. It is the first time since it opened 25 years ago. It is a 65-kilometer route in memory of the 29 miners who died in 2010.

malt

malt
We return to Europe to talk about Malta, an archipelago with prehistoric temples, 17th-century fortifications and tunnels. Valletta, its capital, will be the European Capital of Culture in 2018, so it will host all kinds of events interesting, like baroque festivals.

Georgia

Georgia
In seventh position we find Georgia, which is located in the South Caucasus. Progressive and traditional at the same time, this country is proud of its region winery. In addition, we must comment that 100 years ago he obtained his independence.


Mauricio

Mauricio
This year Mauricio occupies the eighth position in the ranking. It is an idyllic island famous for its beautiful cerulean seas and its luxurious resorts. Of course, one of the reasons why it has entered the list is because the government has declared the island the base of flights to the American continent. In addition, next year it celebrates the 50th anniversary of its independence.

China

China
In ninth position is China, the most populous country in the world, which is beautiful and enormous and full of mystery and adventure. It is important to comment that it has recently inaugurated extensive high-speed train lines. Furthermore, the Forbidden City has been reformed in recent years.

South Africa

South Africa0
Finally, we must talk about South Africa, considered by many to be one of the most attractive countries in the world for its beaches, its mountains, its fauna and its wine. It is important to note that next year the Nelson Mandela Centenary 2018: Be the Legacy is celebrated.

Top 10 countries to visit in 2019 - Lonely Planet's Best in Travel (December 2020)


  • best countries, Djibouti
  • 1,230