أجمل الحدائق في برشلونة

بارك غويل في برشلونة
في هذه المرحلة من الفيلم ، أعتقد أنه من دون قول ذلك برشلونة إنها مدينة رائعة. إذا كان رقم واحد في السياحة في إسبانيا فهو لشيء ما ، وإذا كان الناس يتحدثون جيدًا عنه فهو أيضًا لشيء ما.

من بين العديد من خيارات الترفيه المتاحة لك عند دخولك إلى برشلونة ، أحد أكثرها جاذبية هو بلا شك زيارة الحدائق. هناك الكثير ، ولكن بالتأكيد أجمل تلك التي ذكرتها أدناه. هل تريد مقابلتها؟

حديقة القلعة

حديقة القلعة
يقع في Ciutat Vella بجوار حديقة حيوان برشلونة وبرلمان كاتالونيا. كانت الحديقة العامة الوحيدة في المدينة لفترة طويلة واسمها يرجع إلى موقعها ، حيث تم تشكيلها على الأسوار القديمة لل قلعة القلعة. كان خوسيه فونتسيري مسؤولاً عن تصميمه وتم افتتاحه عام 1881.


ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يقال أنه في حديقة Ciudadela ستجد أكثر من مائة نوع من النباتات ، بالإضافة إلى الحيوانات مثل البط التي تستمتع بها في البحيرة. هناك أيضا شلال جميل محاط بالتماثيل ، الماموث العملاق حيث يريد الجميع أن يتم تصويرهم ، منطقة للعب الأطفال ، مساحة للكلاب لقضاء حاجتهم ، منطقة نزهة ، طاولات تنس الطاولة ... حتى رجل يصنع فقاعات صابون ضخمة بحيث الصغار مستمتعين بتفجيرهم!

إذا أتيت في إجازة وأردت أن تستمتع بالمتنزهات مثل هذه ، أوصيك بإلقاء نظرة على خيارات الإقامة المختلفة التي تقدمها المدينة. المثالي هو قضاء موسم للتعرف عليه بعمق ، وأنا أشجعك على إلقاء نظرة على barcelonacheckin.com ، لأنهم متخصصون في العاصمة الكاتالونية ولديهم محفظة كاملة جدًا من أماكن الإيجار الشهرية في برشلونة بحيث يمكنك أن تجد فقط ما تبحث عنه.

هورتا لابيرينث بارك

متاهة بارك هورتا
في منطقة Horta-Guinardó هي واحدة من الحدائق المفضلة لدي. لقد فعلت ذلك أقدم حديقة في المدينة وملاذ السلام. السلام والمتعة ، حيث أن متاهاتها ، المرسومة بقطع شجر السرو ، تضمن لك قضاء فترة من الترفيه العائلي.


لقد تم الإعلان عن الأصول الثقافية ذات الاهتمام المحلي (BCIL) في جرد التراث الثقافي الكاتالوني ، ولا يمكن للمرء أن يتخيل السبب. تبلغ مساحتها 9.10 هكتار ، مقسمة إلى جزأين متباينين ​​بوضوح ، تقطع شوطا طويلا. في الواقع ، حتى أنه يحتوي على قصر ديسفالز ، الذي تمت تسميته للحقيقة البسيطة التي مفادها أن خالق الحدائق كان الأرستقراطي خوان أنطونيو ديسفالز وأردينا.

حديقة سرفانتس

بارك سرفانتس
إذا كنت تريد تفتيح عينيك ، فإن Parque Cervantes هو خيار جيد جدًا. لماذا؟ حسنًا ، لأن مجموعته من الورود عرض لا يستحق المشاهدة فحسب ، بل يشم أيضًا. من الشائع جدا أن ترى الناس يمشون بسلام أو يمارسون الرياضة ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئا بفضل موقعه المتميز في حي بيدرالبيس. كما لو أن ذلك لم يكن كافيًا ، فإنه يحتوي أيضًا على منطقة للأطفال بها خطوط بسحاب تُسعد الصغار.

Castell de l’Oreneta Park

بارك لورينيتا
سيكلفك وقوف السيارات للذهاب إلى حديقة Castell de l’Oreneta ، ولكن التجول يستحق أن ترى مدى متعة الأطفال على الرغم من حقيقة أن لا مهور منذ عام 2016. إنها مليئة بمناطق الأطفال ولديها قطار مقياس رمزي ساحر. الرحلة قصيرة جدا لكنها ممتعة جدا. عليك أن تدفع 2 يورو لكل شخص وهو يعمل فقط في أيام العطلات مثل الأحد. تم افتتاح الحديقة في عام 1978 وأعيد تصميمها من قبل المهندس المعماري باتريزيا فالكوني في عام 1993.


حديقة غويل

بارك-جويل-برشلونة
الحديقة التي يسأل عنها معظم الأجانب هي بارك جويل. من الواضح أن هذا له تفسير بسيط للغاية: كان أحد إبداعات المهندس المعماري الشهير أنتوني غاودي. تم التوقيع عليه من قبل رجل الأعمال Eusebi Güell وتم بناؤه بين عامي 1900 و 1914 ، على الرغم من أن افتتاحه لم يتم حتى عام 1926.

ينعكس أسلوب غاودي الشخصي في العديد من العناصر وليس من المستغرب أن يتم الإعلان عنه التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو باسم "أعمال أنطوني غاودي". على الرغم من كونها حديقة عامة ، إلا أنها تحتوي على منطقة منظمة تتطلب شراء تذكرة ليتم زيارتها. القبول العام يكلف 10 يورو (مجانًا للأطفال دون 7 و 7 يورو للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7 و 12 عامًا أو الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 65 عامًا).

مقالة موصى بها: 8 خطط مع الأطفال في برشلونة

من أجمل الحدائق في برشلونة???????? لقضاء وقت ممتع مع العائلة ????‍????‍???? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • برشلونة ، كاتالونيا ، الحدائق
  • 1,230

The most beautiful parks in Barcelona

park-Guell-in-Barcelona
At this point in the film I think it goes without saying that Barcelona It's a fantastic city. If it is number one in tourism in Spain it is for something, and if people speak well of it it is also for something.

Among the many leisure options that you have at your disposal when setting foot in Barcelona, ​​one of the most attractive is undoubtedly that of visiting parks. There are many, but surely the most beautiful are those that I mention below. Do you want to meet them?

Citadel Park

Park-of-the-Citadel
It is in Ciutat Vella, right next to the Barcelona Zoo and the Parliament of Catalonia. It was the only public park in the city for a long time and its name owes it to its location, since it was shaped on the old grounds of the citadel fortress. José Fontseré was in charge of designing it and its inauguration took place in 1881.


That said, it must be said that in the Ciudadela Park you will find more than a hundred species of plants, in addition to animals such as the ducks that enjoy in the lake. There is also a very beautiful waterfall flanked by statues, a giant mammoth with which everyone wants to be photographed, an area for children to play, a space for dogs to relieve themselves, a picnic area, ping pong tables ... even a man who makes huge soap bubbles so that the little ones are entertained by bursting them!

If you come on vacation and want to enjoy parks like this, I recommend that you take a look at the different accommodation options that the city offers. The ideal is to spend a season to get to know it in depth, for which I encourage you to take a look at barcelonacheckin.com, since they are specialists in the Catalan capital and have a very complete portfolio of monthly rental accommodation in Barcelona so that you can find just what you are looking for.

Horta Labyrinth Park

Labyrinth-Park-of-Horta
In the Horta-Guinardó district is one of my favorite parks. It has the oldest garden in the city and it is a haven of peace. Peace and fun, as its labyrinth, drawn with cut cypresses, ensures you an afternoon of family entertainment.


It has been declared a Cultural Asset of Local Interest (BCIL) in the Catalan Cultural Heritage Inventory and one can hardly imagine why. Its 9.10 ha, divided into two clearly differentiated parts, go a long way. In fact, it even has the Desvalls Palace, which is named for the simple fact that the creator of the gardens was the aristocrat Juan Antonio Desvalls and Ardena.

Cervantes Park

Park-Cervantes
If you want to brighten your eyes, Parque Cervantes is a very good option. Why? Well, because his collection of roses is a show that is not only worth seeing, but also smelling. It is very common to see people walking peacefully or playing sports, something that is not surprising thanks to its privileged location in the Pedralbes neighborhood. As if that were not enough, it also has a children's area with zip lines that delights the little ones.

Castell de l’Oreneta Park

Parc-Loreneta
It will cost you to park to go to the Castell de l’Oreneta Park, but going around will be worth it seeing how well the children are having fun despite the fact that no ponies since 2016. It is full of children's areas and has an emblematic scale train that is charming. The journey is very short, but it is very enjoyable. We have to pay 2 euros per person and it only works on holidays like Sunday. The park was opened in 1978 and was remodeled by the architect Patrizia Falcone in 1993.


Guell park

Park-Guell-Barcelona
The park that most foreigners ask about is the Park Güell. That, obviously, has a very simple explanation: it was one of the creations of the famous architect Antoni Gaudí. It was signed by businessman Eusebi Güell and was built between 1900 and 1914, although its inauguration did not take place until 1926.

Gaudí's personal style is reflected in numerous elements and it is not surprising that he has been declared World Heritage by UNESCO as "Works of Antoni Gaudí". Despite being a public park, it has a regulated area that requires the purchase of a ticket to be visited. General admission costs 10 euros (free for children under 7 and 7 euros for children between 7 and 12 years old or people over 65 years old).

Recommended article: 8 plans with children in Barcelona

Barcelona TOP 10 | Things to do in Barcelona (September 2020)


  • Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, parks
  • 1,230