أكثر 10 مدن أمانًا في العالم عام 2017

طوكيو
هناك الكثير منا الذين يأخذون السلامة في الاعتبار عند اختيار وجهة للسفر. إذا كنت واحدًا منهم وكنت تخطط بالفعل لعطلتك التالية أو رحلتك القادمة ، فمن الأفضل ألا تفوتك الترتيب الذي سنعرضه لك اليوم. نحن نشير إلى مؤشر المدن الآمنة، تقرير صادر عن وحدة الاستخبارات الاقتصادية ، قسم البحث والتحليل في مجموعة الإيكونوميست.

يصنف هذا التقرير 60 مدينة بناءً على 49 مؤشرًا ، تغطي الأمن الصحي ، وأمن البنية التحتية ، والأمن الشخصي ، والأمن الرقمي. اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break ، سنعرض لك أكثر 10 مدن آمن من القائمة. الغريب أن العديد منهم موجودون في آسيا ، حيث يوجد أيضًا أكثر الأشخاص انعدامًا للأمان ، والذي سنتحدث عنه في مناسبة أخرى. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

طوكيو اليابان

طوكيو 1
أسلم مدينة على وجه الأرض وفقًا للتقرير هي طوكيو. مع أكثر من 9.3 مليون نسمة ، فإن معدل الجريمة فيها منخفض ، وهو أمر له علاقة كبيرة بعدم وجود إرهاب. نقطة الضعف في عاصمة اليابان هي البنية التحتية بسبب خطر الكوارث الطبيعية.


سنغافورة

سنغافورة
الترتيب الثاني للمدينة هو سنغافورة ، دولة المدينة التي ، وفقًا لكثير من المحللين ، يتم أخذ تطبيق القانون على محمل الجد. في هذا المعنى ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أن الشرطة يتم دفع أجر جيد للغاية ، مما يسمح لهم بأن يكونوا أكثر تحفيزًا في عملهم. بالطبع ، يجب أيضًا تسليط الضوء على الاستقرار السياسي.

أوساكا ، اليابان

أوساكا
إغلاق أعلى 3 نجد مدينة يابانية أخرى. هذه هي أوساكا ، التي تركز بشكل خاص على الأعمالمما يعني أن الناس يعملون متأخرين وبالتالي يسافرون بوسائل النقل العام ليلاً. في الواقع ، مترو الأنفاق مليء بالنهار والليل ، مما يوفر الكثير من الأمان.

تورنتو كندا

تورنتو
في المركز الرابع تورونتو ، ثاني أكبر مدينة في كندا. في الواقع ، يتميز هذا البلد بوجود مجتمع سلمي وخالية من العنف المتوطن. والواقع أن معدلات العنف والقتل والجرائم منخفضة للغاية ولم تتوقف عن الانخفاض منذ عام 1990.


ملبورن ، أستراليا

ملبورن
قمنا بتغيير القارات للانتقال إلى ملبورن ، وهي مدينة أسترالية بمعدل الإجرام منخفض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر أفضل مدينة في العالم للعيش فيها.

أمستردام ، هولندا

أمستردام
في المركز السادس نجد أمستردام ، واحدة من أكثرها صغير من القائمة ، ميزة تمنحك ميزة في السماح ببيئة آمنة ومريحة. وأننا نتحدث عن مدينة متساهلة للغاية مع الدعارة والمخدرات. على أي حال ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن الناس لديهم روح حرة ، مما يجعلهم أكثر استرخاءًا في القضايا اليومية.

سيدني ، أستراليا

سيدني
نعود إلى أستراليا لنخبرك عن سيدني ، التي على الرغم من كونها أكبر مدينة في البلاد ، فإن ثقافتها موجهة نحو الأحياء ، مما يسمح للسكان بالشعور بالأمان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد أن نسلط الضوء على أن المدينة مصممة العائلات مع الأطفال (هناك العديد من المتنزهات) ، مما يسمح بتوازن جيد بين الحياة المهنية والحياة الأسرية ، ويوفر مناخًا لطيفًا.


ستوكهولم ، السويد

ستوكهولم
نعود إلى أوروبا لنخبرك عن ستوكهولم ، عاصمة السويد ، وهي مدينة صغيرة نسبياً وهادئة للغاية. من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه في الصيف هناك ساعات قليلة من الظلام وأن المركز مضاء بشكل جيد للغاية بقية العام ، مما يعطي شعورا بالأمن.

هونغ كونغ ، الصين

هونج كونج
في المركز التاسع نجد هونغ كونغ ، واحدة من المنطقتين الإداريتين الخاصتين في الصين. هذه المدينة لديها أحد معدلات جنوح الأدنى على كوكب الأرض وأحد الأماكن التي بها أقل جرائم القتل.

زيورخ ، سويسرا

زيورخ
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن زيورخ ، وهي مدينة سويسرية يشعر فيها المواطنون بالأمان في الشارع حتى عند حلول الليل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى السكان الكثير الثقة في الشرطة.

تعرف على أكثر 10 دول أماناً في العالم عام 2017 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أمستردام ، المدن ، ستوكهولم ، هونغ كونغ ، ملبورن ، أوساكا ، سيدني ، الأمن ، طوكيو ، تورونتو ، زيورخ
  • 1,230

The 10 safest cities in the world in 2017

Tokyo
There are many of us who take safety into account when choosing a destination to travel. If you are one of them and you are already planning your next vacation or your next getaway, you better not miss the ranking that we are going to show you today. We are referring to Safe Cities Index, a report by the Economist Intelligence Unit, the research and analysis division of The Economist Group.

This report ranks 60 cities based on 49 indicators, covering health security, infrastructure security, personal security, and digital security. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we are going to show you the 10 most cities safe of the list. Curiously, many of them are in Asia, where there are also the most insecure, which we will talk about on another occasion. Would you like to join us?

Tokyo Japan

Tokyo1
The safest city on the planet according to the report is Tokyo. With more than 9.3 million inhabitants, it has a low crime rate, something that has a lot to do with the fact that there is no terrorism. The weak point of Japan's capital is infrastructure due to the danger of natural disasters.


Singapore

Singapore
The second city ranking is Singapore, a city-state in which, according to many analysts, law enforcement is taken very seriously. In this sense, it is important to note that the police It is very well paid, allowing them to be more motivated in their work. Of course, political stability must also be highlighted.

Osaka, Japan

Osaka
Closing the top 3 we find another Japanese city. This is Osaka, which is especially focused on business, which means that people work late and therefore travel by public transport at night. In fact, the subway is full of day and night, which gives a lot of security.

Toronto Canada

Toronto
In fourth place is Toronto, the second largest city in Canada. Actually, this country is characterized by having a society peaceful and devoid of endemic violence. In fact, the rates of violence, homicides and crimes are very low and have not stopped decreasing since 1990.


Melbourne, Australia

Melbourne
We changed continents to move to Melbourne, an Australian city with a rate of criminality low. In addition, it is considered the best city in the world to live.

Amsterdam, Holland

Amsterdam
In sixth position we find Amsterdam, one of the most little from the list, a feature that gives you an advantage in allowing a safe and relaxed environment. And that we are talking about a very permissive city with prostitution and drugs. In any case, it is important to keep in mind that people have a free spirit, which makes them more relaxed with everyday issues.

Sydney, Australia

Sidney
We return to Australia to tell you about Sydney, which despite being the largest city in the country, its culture is oriented towards the neighborhoods, allowing the inhabitants to feel safer. In addition, we want to highlight that the city is designed to families with children (there are many parks), which allows a good balance between professional and family life, and offers a pleasant climate.


Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm
We return to Europe to tell you about Stockholm, the capital of Sweden, a relatively small and very quiet city. It is important to note that in summer there are few hours of darkness and that the center is very well lit the rest of the year, which gives a feeling of security.

Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong
In ninth position we find Hong Kong, one of the two special administrative regions of China. This city has one of the rates of delinquency lowest on the planet and one of the places with the lowest homicides.

Zurich, Switzerland

Zurich
Finally, we must talk about Zurich, a Swiss city where citizens feel safe on the street even at nightfall. In addition, the population has a lot trust in the police.

The 10 Safest Cities in the World (December 2020)


  • Amsterdam, cities, Stockholm, Hong Kong, Melbourne, Osaka, Sydney, security, Tokyo, Toronto, Zurich
  • 1,230