مزايا جواز أوسلو

أوسلو-باس 3
في اليوم الآخر ، عندما كنا نقوم بجولة في خمسة أماكن مذهلة في أوسلو ، أخبرتك عن ممر أوسلو. إنها بطاقة تسمح لك دخول مجاني إلى المتاحف والمعالم السياحية ووسائل النقل العام وأنواع أخرى من الأنشطة في المدينة. كما يقدم خصومات على الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين ، والحفلات الموسيقية والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية.

سعر جواز أوسلو 2017-2018

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أقصى استفادة من زيارتك للعاصمة النرويجية ، فإن الأمر يستحق الشراء. بالطبع ، إذا كنت لا تخطط لدخول المتاحف ، على سبيل المثال ، فلن يكلفك ذلك. إن أسعار تمرير أوسلو لعامي 2017 و 2018 هم على النحو التالي:

- 24 ساعة: 395 كرونة نرويجية (حوالي 40 يورو)
- 48 ساعة: 595 كرونة نرويجية (حوالي 60 يورو)
- 72 ساعة: 745 كرونة نرويجية (حوالي 76 يورو)


بالنسبة للأطفال (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4 و 15 عامًا) وأكبر (من 67 عامًا) ، فهي أرخص.

إنها مسألة أخذ حسابات. إذا كنت ستسافر بوسائل النقل العام ولديك فكرة زيارة العديد من المتاحف العديدة في المدينة ، فستكون مثيرة للاهتمام بالنسبة لك. جنبا إلى جنب مع بطاقتك سوف تتلقى احجز مع جميع الأنشطة ما يمكنك القيام به مجانًا والأماكن التي ستستمتع فيها بخصومات. يمكنك شرائه من مكتب السياحة في أوسلو (مركز زوار أوسلو) ، في بعض المتاحف ، والفنادق ، وكذلك على الإنترنت. ضع في اعتبارك أنهم في بعض الأماكن يبيعونها فقط في الصيف.

جولة في متاحف أوسلو

إذا أردت سياحة المتاحف تعد أوسلو مكانًا جيدًا للاستمتاع بمساحات عرض لا تصدق. بعض الأشخاص الذين تم تضمينهم في أوسلو باس هم المتحف البحري النرويجي ومتحف هولمينكولين للتزلج وبرج Jump Trampoline ومتحف سفينة الفايكنج ومتحف إدفارد مونش ومتحف فرام ومتحف كون تيكي والمتحف الوطني العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، أوسلو سيتي هول ، المتحف الشعبي النرويجي ، المعرض الوطني ، دوجا (المركز النرويجي للتصميم والهندسة المعمارية) أو متحف التاريخ ، من بين أمور أخرى.


أوسلو-باس 2

مواصلات مجانية مع ممر أوسلو

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام أوسلو باس الخاص بك للانتقال بشكل مريح إلى المدينة. وهي متاحة للمناطق 1 و 2 ويمكنك ذلك السفر مجانا عن طريق المترو والترام والحافلات والقطارات المحلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي صالحة أيضًا لعبارة Bygdøy (تلك التي تؤدي إلى منطقة المتحف حيث يوجد Fram ، على سبيل المثال) والقارب إلى جزر مضيق أوسلو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تضمين الحافلة إلى Tusenfryd أيضًا.

أنشطة مجانية أخرى

خلال أشهر يونيو ويوليو وأغسطس يتم تنظيم ما يسمى بالمشي منتزه أوسلو، وجولات إرشادية باللغتين الإنجليزية والنرويجية ستكون مجانية أيضًا مع هذه البطاقة.


أيضا ، مع الخاص بك بطاقة 72 ساعة يمكنك أيضًا ركوب City City Cruise مجانًا ، وهي رحلة بحرية على متن سفينة إبحار قديمة تسافر داخل المضيق البحري. تبدأ الرحلة في قاعة المدينة ويمكنك أن ترى ، من البحر ، قلعة آكيرشوس والأوبرا. تواصل إلى متاحف Bygdøy والعودة. يمكنك القيام بذلك تمامًا ، كزيارة سياحية ، أو النزول في المحطات لرؤية كل منطقة بهدوء أكبر.

أوسلو-باس 1

من ناحية أخرى ، هناك أنواع أخرى من الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها أيضًا الخصومات المقدمة من أوسلو باس، مثل زيارة الحديقة الشتوية ، وحديقة الخط البريدي ، ومسابح Tøyenbadet ، والحصول على جهاز محاكاة التزلج Holmenkollen ، وتناول الطعام في بعض المطاعم أو التسوق في متاجر مثل متجر النرويج ، وغيرها.

قلت ، إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة المتاحف في أوسلو ، فتجول في مترو الأنفاق ، وقم ببعض الأنشطة وشراء الهدايا التذكارية في متاجرهم ، ممر أوسلو يمكن أن تكون باهظة الثمن. فقط قم بحساباتك وقرر. وإذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فسوف يشرح المكتب السياحي أيضًا كيف يعمل وكيف يمكنك استهلاكه.

الحصول على الجنسية النرويجية من خلال الزواج (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن، اوسلو، اوسلو باس، السياحة الحرة
  • 1,230

Advantages of the Oslo Pass

Oslo-Pass3
The other day, when we were touring five amazing places in Oslo, I told you about the Oslo Pass. It is a card that allows you free access to museums, tourist attractions, public transport and other types of activities in the city. It also offers discounts on guided tours, concerts, restaurants and shops.

Price of the Oslo Pass 2017-2018

If you want to get the most out of your visit to the Norwegian capital, it is worth buying. Of course, if you do not plan to enter museums, for example, it does not cost you. The Oslo Pass prices for 2017 and 2018 they are as follows:

- 24 hours: NOK 395 (about 40 euros)
- 48 hours: NOK 595 (about 60 euros)
- 72 hours: NOK 745 (about 76 euros)


For children (between four and 15 years old) and older (from 67) it is cheaper.

It's a matter of taking accounts. If you are going to travel by public transport and have the idea of ​​visiting several of the many museums in the city, it will be interesting for you. Along with your card you will receive a book with all the activities What you can do for free and the places where you will enjoy discounts. You can buy it at the Oslo tourist office (Oslo Visitor Center), in some museums, in hotels and also on the Internet. Keep in mind that in some places they only sell it in the summer.

A tour of Oslo's museums

If you like the museum tourism Oslo is a good place to enjoy incredible exhibition spaces. Some of those included in the Oslo Pass are the Norwegian Maritime Museum, Holmenkollen Ski Museum and the Jump Trampoline Tower, Viking Ship Museum, Edvard Munch Museum, Fram Museum, Kon-Tiki Museum, National Museum of Science and Technology, the Oslo City Hall, the Norwegian Folk Museum, the National Gallery, DogA (Norwegian Center for Design and Architecture) or the Museum of History, among others.


Oslo-Pass2

Free transportation with the Oslo Pass

In addition, you can use your Oslo Pass to move comfortably to the city. It is available for zones 1 and 2 and you can travel free by metro, tram, bus and local trains. In addition, it is also valid for the Bygdøy ferry (the one that leads to the museum area where the Fram is, for example) and for the boat to the islands of the Oslo fjord. In addition, the bus to Tusenfryd is also included.

Other free activities

During the months of June, July and August the so-called walks are organized Oslo Promenade, guided tours in English and Norwegian that will also be free with this card.


Also, with your 72 hour card You can also board the City Cruise at no cost, a cruise on an old sailing ship that travels inside the fjord. The journey begins at the Town Hall and you can see, from the sea, the Akershus Fortress and the Opera. Continue to the Bygdøy museums and return. You can do it completely, as a tourist visit, or get off at the stops to see each area more calmly.

Oslo-Pass1

On the other hand, there are other types of activities that you can also do with discounts offered by the Oslo Pass, such as visiting the Winter Park, the zip line park, the Tøyenbadet Pools, getting on the Holmenkollen ski simulator, eating in certain restaurants or shopping in stores such as Norway Shop, among others.

I said, if you were planning to visit the museums in Oslo, get around by subway, do some activity and buy souvenirs in their stores, Oslo Pass It can be very expensive. Just do your math and decide. And, if you have any questions, the tourist office will also explain how it works and how you can amortize it.

World's Scariest Selfie? Trolltunga Norway Travel Vlog (March 2021)


  • cities, oslo, oslo pass, free tourism
  • 1,230