أقدم المدن في العالم

دمشق
أصل بعض من أقدم مدن العالم. لذلك ، فإن التصنيف الذي سنراه أدناه لم يتم ترتيبه ترتيبًا زمنيًا ، نظرًا لوجود بعض الاختلافات في بعض هذه الأماكن. ما هو واضح أنها مدن ذات تاريخ وتقاليد كثيرة وتستحق أن تكون في هذه القائمة. هل تريد مقابلتها؟ نقدمها أدناه.

دمشق

هو الذي نصب في كل شيء تقريبًا الترتيب مثل ال أقدم مدينة في العالم. يقولون أنهم ربما كانوا مسكونين منذ 9000 قبل الميلاد. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن تأسيسها كمدينة عام 2000 قبل الميلاد تعتبر "رسمية". مرت مدن مثل الرومان والآراميين والبيزنطيين والعرب.

أريحا

بالنسبة للبعض هي ثاني أقدم مدينة في العالم على الرغم من أحدث الاكتشافات الأثرية وجدت في هذا المكان في الأراضي الفلسطينية تؤكد أنه تم بناؤه منذ أكثر من 10000 سنة ويقوده إلى المركز الأول. تم العثور على الأوعية والفؤوس ورؤوس الأسهم والأشكال التي ساعدت في دراسة ثورة العصر الحجري الحديث.


بلوفديف

هذا مدينة بلغارية إنها أقدم من أثينا وروما ، ويعود تاريخها إلى 6000 سنة. إنها واحدة من الأطول عمراً في أوروبا. يمكنك فيه زيارة مناطق الجذب السياحي مثل المتاحف والمسرح الروماني ومساجد Dzhumaya و Imaret.

بلوفديف

كركوك

تقع بين العراق الكردية والعربية ، يسكنها العديد من السكان المختلفين ، مثل العرب أو البابليين. بنيت على أنقاض قلعة كركوك ، حيث كانت Arrap Ara.


الرماية

تقع في جنوب لبنان ، ويبدو أن هذه المدينة أقل من 6000 سنة. أعلن التراث العالمي لليونسكو في عام 1984 بفضل الجمر الأثري من الحضارات المختلفة التي تم العثور عليها على مر السنين. يسلط الضوء ، على سبيل المثال ، على قوس النصر أو التنقيب في الميناء ، من بين نقاط الاهتمام الأخرى.

بكين

يبدو أنه في العام 10،000 قبل الميلاد. يمكن أن يكون هناك دليل على بعض التسويات في هذا الجزء من الصين ، على الرغم من أنه لا يعتبر من الحجم الذي يعطيه رتبة المدينة. تحدد الحكومة الصينية رسميًا ولادة بكين عام 1045 قبل الميلاد.

قادس

ندرج مدينة إسبانية في هذا الاستعراض لأقدم المدن في العالم. يتعلق الامر ب قادسالتي أسسها الفينيقيون حوالي 1100 قبل الميلاد. إنها أقدم مستوطنة حضرية لها مراجع في بلدنا. لقد مرت بها جميع أنواع السكان.


قادس

فاراناسي

تقع هذه المدينة على ضفاف نهر الغانج. إنه أقدم من الهند وتكتشف الاكتشافات الأثرية الموجودة فيه أول مستوطنات بشرية في القرن العشرين قبل الميلاد. تُعرف أيضًا باسم Benares وهي واحدة من المدن المقدسة السبع للهندوسية والبوذية والجاينية.

أربيل

مدينة عراقية أخرى معروف أنها كانت لديها مستوطنات منذ 5000 قبل الميلاد ، على الرغم من أن ميلادها كمدينة يعود تاريخها إلى 2300 قبل الميلاد. هي المدينة الرئيسية كردستان واليونسكو تعتبرها مأهولة بالسكان منذ أكثر من 8000 عام.

بيروت

خلال الحفريات التي أجريت في هذه المدينة ، يبقى أن هذه المدينة المحتملة ربما ولدت حوالي 3000 قبل الميلاد. لقد مرت به العديد من الحضارات ، ومثل العديد من تلك التي رأيناها في هذه المراجعة ، فهي تعيش مع نير دائم للإرهاب والحرب.

أقدم 10 مدن في التاريخ (من بينها 7 مدن عربية) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بيروت ، قادس ، مدن ، دمشق ، أربيل ، أريحا ، كركوك ، بكين ، بلوفديف ، صور ، فاراناسي
  • 1,230

The oldest cities in the world

Damascus
The origin of some of the oldest cities in the world. Therefore, the classification that we will see below is not made in chronological order, since there are certain discrepancies about some of these places. What is clear is that they are cities with a lot of history and tradition and they deserve to be on this list. Do you want to meet them? We present them below.

Damascus

It is the one that is erected in almost all rankings as the oldest city in the world. They say it may have been inhabited since 9000 B.C. However, it seems that its establishment as a city in 2000 BC is considered as “official”. Towns such as the Romans, the Aramaeans, the Byzantines or the Arabs have passed through it.

Jericho

For some it is the second oldest city in the world although the latest archaeological finds found in this place in the Palestinian territories confirm that it was built more than 10,000 years ago and catapult it to the first position. Bowls, axes, arrowheads and figures have been found in it that have helped to study the Neolithic revolution.


Plovdiv

Is bulgarian city it is older than Athens and Rome, with a history behind it of 6,000 years. It is one of the longest-lived in Europe. In it you can visit tourist attractions such as museums, a Roman theater or the Dzhumaya and Imaret mosques.

Plovdiv

Kirkuk

Located between the Iraq Kurdish and Arabic, it has been inhabited by several different populations, such as the Arabs or the Babylonians. It was built on the ruins of the Kirkuk Citadel, where Arrapḫa used to be.


Threw

Located in the south of Lebanon, this city seems to be less than 6,000 years old. It was declared Heritage of humanity by unesco in 1984 thanks to the archaeological embers from different civilizations that have been found throughout the years. It highlights, for example, the triumphal arch or the Al Mina excavation, among other points of interest.

Beijing

It seems that in the year 10,000 B.C. there could be evidence of some settlement in this part of China, although it is not considered of such magnitude as to give it the rank of city. The Chinese government officially dates the birth of Beijing in 1045 B.C.

Cadiz

We include a Spanish city in this review of the oldest cities in the world. Is about Cadiz, which was founded by the Phoenicians around 1100 B.C. It is the oldest urban settlement that has references in our country. Populations of all kinds have passed through it.


Cadiz

Varanasi

This city is located on the banks of the Ganges river. It is the oldest of the India and the archaeological discoveries found in it date the first human settlements about the 20th century B.C. It is also known as Benares and is one of the seven sacred cities of Hinduism, Buddhism and Jainism.

Erbil

Another Iraqi city that is known to have had settlements since 5000 BC, although its birth as a city dates back to 2300 B.C. It is the main city of Kurdistan and UNESCO considers that it has been inhabited constantly by people for more than 8,000 years.

Beirut

During the excavations carried out in this city, remains that this possible city could have been born around 3000 B.C. Several civilizations have passed through it and, like many of those we have seen in this review, it lives with the permanent yoke of terrorism and war.

Top 10 OLDEST CITIES in the WORLD (December 2020)


  • Beirut, Cadiz, cities, Damascus, Erbil, Jericho, Kirkuk, Beijing, Plovdiv, Tire, Varanasi
  • 1,230