اجمل قلاع اللوار

قلعة سولي
أدعوكم اليوم للاستمتاع بنزهة في واحدة من أكثر المناطق ذات التاريخ والتقاليد في فرنسا. نتعمق في قلاع لوار، الإنشاءات التي تقع في الجزء المركزي من البلاد والتي تم بناؤها أو إعادة بنائها خلال القرنين الخامس عشر والسادس عشر.

هناك العديد من القلاع التي يمكنك زيارتها إذا دخلت هذه المساحة التي تنقلنا إلى أكثر ماضي فرنسا فخامة. لقد اخترت 7 منهم بحيث يكون لديك تقريب أول. إذا كنت تحب ما قرأت ، فأنت تعرف بالفعل الخطوة التالية: اذهب لزيارتهم.

قلعة شامبورد

وهي واحدة من أرقى القلاع وهي جزء من القلاع التراث العالمي. لديها ثمانية أبراج وأكثر من 400 غرفة. حولها نستمتع بالطبيعة ، مع غابة وحدائق وحدائق لا تصدق. يعتبر الأكبر على الإطلاق وتم ترقيته ليكون نزل الصيد للملك فرانسيسكو الأول.


تشامبورد

قلعة دوسيه

إذا كنت تحب القصص ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. يقولون أنها القلعة التي ألهمت الكاتب الجمال النائملذا ، من خلال مظهرها ومن خلال هذه المعلومات ، من الصحيح أننا سنجد أنفسنا في قصة ، علاوة على ذلك ، فهو أيضًا مرجع لقصور ديزني. الأثاث والمفروشات الفلمنكية وكنيسة عصر النهضة هي بعض الجواهر الداخلية.

قلعة شيفرني

وهي واحدة من أشهرها ضمن مجموعة واسعة من قلاع لوار. تم بناؤه في عام 1620 وهو على طراز عصر النهضة. لديها حدائق جميلة ، أ الغابة وحتى متحف. في الداخل ، كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، لا يوجد نقص في الأثاث الأنيق والمكلف والديكور الفخم الذي يستحق الزيارة. كفضول ، ألهم هذا المكان مبتكر Tintin ، وفي الواقع ، هناك إشارات إليه في الداخل: يحتوي على معرض دائم يسمح لك بدخول قلعة Moulinsart.


شيفرني

قلعة أزاي لو ريدو

هذه القلعة عمارة النهضةوهو محاط بخندق (ومبني على جزيرة في نهر إندر) وله أبراج رائعة مع نوافذ هندسية. مثال واضح على كل الجلالة التي نجدها في قلاع لوار. يعد درج الشرف الخاص به أحد أشهر الأجزاء في هذا المبنى ، الذي يحيط به الحدائق وسيكون هدية لرحلتنا.

قلعة شينونسو

تم بناء هذه القلعة على نهر شير وهي واحدة من أكثر الطرق شهرة في هذا الطريق عبر وادي لوار. تعتبر واحدة من أكثر الأماكن إثارة للإعجاب في العالم ، ولا عجب. تعرف بقلعة السيدات. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن زيارة ، وهي أن المشي عبر حدائقها وحدائقها ومعارضها هو أحد الأشياء التي عليك القيام بها عندما تذهب إلى هذا المكان. يحتوي على متاهة ومزرعة نبيذ والعديد من الأسرار الأخرى.


شينونسو

قلعة بلوا الملكية

أصبحت هذه القلعة (موقع التراث العالمي أيضًا) المقر المفضل لـ ملوك فرنسيين في عصر النهضة. باركت جان دارك في كنيستها عام 1429. تم ترميم القلعة وأصبحت متحفًا في عهد لويس فيليبي. في الداخل نجد عناصر كلاسيكية من الطراز القوطي وعصر النهضة. يسلط الضوء على درج الشرف والشقق الملكية.

قلعة سولي سور لوار

ننهي هذه المراجعة بقلعة ليست كبيرة بشكل مفرط ولكنها جميلة جدًا. يعتبر البناء الجيش، ذات طابع دفاعي ، وليس بقدر الإقامة. على الرغم من هذا كان لديه ضيوف لامعين مثل فولتير ، جان دارك أو لويس الرابع عشر.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل القلاع بفرنسا

نشيد ♫ رصوا الصفوف || إنشاد خالد الحقان (سبتمبر 2020)


  • القلاع ، لوار
  • 1,230

The most beautiful castles of the Loire

castle-sully
Today I invite you to enjoy a walk through one of the areas with the most history and tradition in France. We delve into Loire castles, constructions that are located in the central part of the country and that were built or rebuilt during the XV and XVI centuries.

There are many castles that you can visit if you enter this space that transports us to the most stately past of France. I have selected 7 of them so that you have a first approximation. If you like what you read, you already know the next step: go visit them.

Chambord castle

It is one of the most majestic and is part of the castles that are World Heritage. It has eight towers and more than 400 rooms. Around it we enjoy nature, with a forest and incredible parks and gardens. It is considered the largest of all and was raised to be the hunting lodge of King Francisco I.


Chambord

D’Ussé Castle

If you like stories you are in the right place. They say it was the castle that inspired the writer of Sleeping Beauty, so both by its appearance and by this data it is true that we will find ourselves in a story. In addition, it is also a reference for Disney palaces. The furniture, its Flemish tapestries and the Renaissance chapel are some of its interior jewels.

Cheverny Castle

It is one of the best known within the wide selection of Loire Castles. It was built in 1620 and is in the Renaissance style. It has beautiful gardens, a forest and even a museum. Inside, how could it be otherwise, there is no shortage of elegant and expensive furniture and opulent decoration worth visiting. As a curiosity, this place inspired the creator of Tintin and, in fact, inside there are references to it: it has a permanent exhibition that will allow you to enter the Moulinsart castle.


cheverny

Azay-le-Rideau Castle

This castle of renaissance architectureIt is surrounded by a moat (and built on an island in the Indre River) and has impressive turrets with geometric windows. A clear example of all the majesty that we find in the Loire Castles. Its staircase of honor is one of the most famous parts of this building, which is surrounded by gardens and will be a gift for our trip.

Chenonceau Castle

This castle was built on the Cher river and is one of the most iconic of this route through the Loire Valley. It is considered one of the most impressive in the world, and it is no wonder. It is known as the "ladies' castle". It is one of the most visited and it is that walking through its gardens, parks and galleries is one of the things you have to do when you go to this place. It has a labyrinth, a wine plantation and a lot of other secrets.


Chenonceau

Royal Castle of Blois

This castle (also a World Heritage Site) became the favorite residence of the french kings in the Renaissance. Joan of Arc was blessed in her chapel in 1429. The castle was restored and became a museum with the reign of Luis Felipe. Inside we find classic elements of the Gothic and Renaissance style. It highlights its staircase of honor and the royal apartments.

Sully-sur-Loire Castle

We finish this review by a castle not excessively large but very beautiful. It is considered a construction military, with a defensive character, and not as much as a residence. Although despite this it had illustrious guests such as Voltaire, Joan of Arc or Louis XIV.

Recommended article: The most beautiful castles in France

12 Most Amazing Chateaux in France (November 2020)


  • castles, Loire
  • 1,230