أفضل مدن لونلي بلانيت للسفر في 2018

ديترويت
هل تخطط بالفعل لعطلتك القادمة؟ سيكون من الأفضل إذا كنت لا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه ، لأننا اليوم سنعرض لك تصنيفًا يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا للغاية. وهذا هو عام آخر ، خبراء كوكب وحيد لقد فحصوا بضمير حي مئات التوصيات من أجل البحث عن أفضل الوجهات في الوقت الراهن.

يقترح مؤلفو ومحررو أكبر ناشر لأدلة السفر في العالم ومجتمع المسافرين أفضل 10 المدن من العالم للسفر إليه في عام 2018. جميعهم يستوفون معايير محددة: عقد حدث خاص ، وتقديم الأخبار للمسافرين ، إنها وجهة تم تجاهلها بشكل غير عادل ... هذا العام تحتل وجهة إسبانية مكانها الأول. هل تعرف ما هي المدينة؟ نحن هنا نخبرك!

إشبيلية ، إسبانيا

إشبيلية
أفضل مدينة في العالم للسفر في 2018 هي إشبيلية ، التي تحولت ، وفقًا لـ Lonely Planet ، في السنوات العشر الماضية ، من كونها مدينة مزدحمة بالمرور إلى مدينة مليئة الدراجات والترام. في العام المقبل ، ستستضيف الدورة 31 من جوائز الأفلام الأوروبية لعام 2018 وستحتفل بالذكرى السنوية 400 لميلاد بارتولومي إستيبان موريللو.


ديترويت ، الولايات المتحدة

ديترويت 1
تحتل ديترويت المركز الثاني في الترتيب ، حيث حول المبدعون الشباب العديد من الأماكن مهجور في صالات العرض ومحلات الدراجات ومصانع التقطير. افتتحت هذه المدينة الأمريكية لتوها ملعبًا للهوكي وكرة السلة وترام QLine ، وستفتح قريبًا ثلاث حدائق جديدة.

كانبيرا ، أستراليا

كانبيرا
إغلاق أعلى 3 نجد كانبيرا ، عاصمة أستراليا ، وهي مدينة تخفي العديد من الكنوز الوطنية على الرغم من صغر حجمها. تسلط Lonely Planet أيضًا الضوء على أحيائها الجديدة المثيرة البوتيك واحتفال الذكرى المئوية للهدنة في الحرب العالمية الثانية في النصب التذكاري للحرب الأسترالية.

هامبورغ ، ألمانيا

هامبورغ
نعود إلى أوروبا لنتحدث عن هامبورغ التي تأوي الجديدة و جديد إلبا الفيلهارمونية ، التي تعكس قاعدتها جمالية الطوب في منطقة الميناء التاريخية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تخفي هذه المدينة الألمانية العديد من المفاجآت ، مثل الحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة.


كاوشيونغ ، تايوان

كاوشيونغ
في المركز الخامس نجد كاوشيونغ ، ثالث أكبر وأهم مدينة في جمهورية الصين. تم إنشاء مركز فني ضخم على مساحة 100 ألف متر مربع وقاعة محاضرات في منتزهه ، والذي سيكون بمثابة معرض لعالم العمارة تجريبي من تايوان.

أنتويرب ، بلجيكا

أنتويرب
المدينة التالية في القائمة هي أنتويرب ، العاصمة غير الرسمية فلاندرز ، المليئة بالثروات التاريخية بالإضافة إلى استضافة أحدث الفنون والتصميم. العام المقبل سيحتفل بالحدث أنتويرب باروك 2018والتي ستشمل الفن الحضري والاستعراضات والحفلات الموسيقية وعروض الوسائط المتعددة وورش العمل.

ماتيرا ، إيطاليا

ماتيرا
ما زلنا في القارة القديمة نتحدث عن ماتيرا ، وهي مدينة في إيطاليا تفاجئ بمنازلها ذات اللون العسلى التي تقع على واد ولاستضافة الأديرة التي يزيد عمرها عن 9000 عام. ستعمل المدينة كعاصمة الثقافة الأوروبية في عام 2019.


سان خوان ، بورتوريكو

سان خوان
في المركز الثامن نجد سان خوان ، عاصمة بورتوريكو ، مكان تلتقي فيه الجديدة والقديمة. ستحب جيب سان خوان القديم مسورة، على الرغم من أنه يجب علينا أيضًا تسليط الضوء على جدارياتها ومتاحفها ومعارضها.

غواناخواتو ، المكسيك

غواناخواتو
تحتل غواناخواتو المركز التاسع في الترتيب. إنها بلدة صغيرة في المرتفعات الوسطى في المكسيك ، تقدم رائعة أفقي حضري من الساحات الجميلة والمنازل الملونة والكنائس المزخرفة.

أوسلو ، النرويج

أوسلو
أخيرا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن أوسلو ، عاصمة النرويج ، التي ستحتفل في العام المقبل بالذكرى السنوية الذهبية ملوك من النرويج. وهكذا ، في عام 2018 ستقام العديد من الأحداث المدنية والطهوية والثقافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون عمر دار الأوبرا في أوسلو 10 سنوات.

أفضل مدن للسياحة في العالم خلال 2017 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أنتويرب ، كانبيرا ، ديترويت ، غواناخواتو ، هامبورغ ، كاوشيونغ ، ماتيرا ، أوسلو ، سان خوان ، إشبيلية
  • 1,230

Lonely Planet's best cities to travel in 2018

Detroit
Are you already planning your next vacation? It will be better if you do not miss anything that we tell you below, since today we are going to show you a ranking that can be very helpful. And it is that one more year, the experts of Lonely planet They have conscientiously scrutinized hundreds of recommendations in order to search for the best destinations of the moment.

The authors and editors of the largest publisher of travel guides in the world and the traveler community propose us the 10 best cities of the world to travel to in 2018. All of them meet specific criteria: holding a special event, offering news to travelers, it is an unfairly overlooked destination ... This year the first place is occupied by a Spanish destination. Do you know what city it is? Coming up next, we tell you!

Sevilla Spain

Seville
The best city in the world to travel in 2018 is Seville, which, according to Lonely Planet, has transformed in the last 10 years, from being a city congested by traffic to a city full of bikes and trams. Next year it will host the 31st edition of the 2018 European Film Awards and will celebrate the 400th anniversary of the birth of Bartolomé Esteban Murillo.


Detroit, United States

Detroit1
The second position in the ranking is occupied by Detroit, where young creatives have transformed numerous venues abandoned in galleries, bicycle shops and distilleries. This American city has just opened a hockey and basketball stadium and the QLine streetcar, and will soon open three new parks.

Canberra, Australia

Canberra
Closing the top 3 we find Canberra, the capital of Australia, a city that hides numerous national treasures despite its small size. Lonely Planet also highlights its exciting new neighborhoods of style boutique and the World War II Armistice Centennial Celebration at the Australian War Memorial.

Hamburg, Germany

Hamburg
We return to Europe to talk about Hamburg, which houses the new and brand new Elba Philharmonic, whose base reflects the brick aesthetic of the historic port area. In addition, this German city hides many surprises, such as a lively nightlife.


Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Kaohsiung
In fifth position we find Kaohsiung, the third largest and most important city in the Republic of China. A huge 100,000-square-meter art center and auditorium is being erected on its promenade, which will serve as a showcase to the world of architecture Experimental from Taiwan.

Antwerp, Belgium

Antwerp
The next city on the list is Antwerp, the unofficial capital of Flanders, which is packed with historical riches as well as hosting top-of-the-line art and design. Next year will celebrate the event Antwerp Baroque 2018, which will include urban art, parades, concerts, multimedia shows and workshops.

Matera, Italy

Matera
We continue in the old continent to talk about Matera, a city in Italy that surprises with its honey-colored houses perched on a ravine and for hosting monasteries more than 9,000 years old. The city will act as the European Capital of Culture in 2019.


San Juan Puerto Rico

San Juan
In eighth position we find San Juan, the capital of Puerto Rico, a place where the new and the old converge. You will love Old San Juan, an enclave walled, although we must also highlight its murals, its museums and its galleries.

Guanajuato, Mexico

Guanajuato
Guanajuato occupies the ninth position in the ranking. It is a small town in the central highlands of Mexico, offering an impressive landscape urban of beautiful squares, colorful houses and ornate churches.

Oslo, Norway

Oslo
Finally, we must talk about Oslo, the capital of Norway, which next year will celebrate the golden anniversary of the Kings from Norway. Thus, in 2018 numerous civil, culinary and cultural events will take place. In addition, the iconic Oslo Opera House will be 10 years old.

Top 10 cities to visit in 2019 - Lonely Planet's Best in Travel (September 2021)


  • Antwerp, Canberra, Detroit, Guanajuato, Hamburg, Kaohsiung, Matera, Oslo, San Juan, Seville
  • 1,230