الجبل الأسود وجهة سياحية أساسية


الجبل الأسود أصبحت واحدة من أكثر الوجهات السياحية حجزًا لعام 2010 ، وفقًا لمتخصصي السفر في طومسون وفيرست تشويس. وفقا لهؤلاء خبراء السياحة ، العديد من الدول الأوروبية هي يدور في الأماكن "الساخنة" بفضل الميزات المدهشة التي يتمتعون بها لكثير من السياح.

تؤكد طومسون أن هذه الزيادة في العطلة في الجبل الأسود ترجع بشكل أساسي إلى ظهور الرحلات المباشرة التي بدأت بعض شركات الطيران البريطانية في تقديمها إلى المدينة الساحلية. تيفات. كما بدأت جيران الجبل الأسود الأكثر شهرة ، كرواتيا ، في زيادة زياراتهم ، بشكل رئيسي إلى تلك المتاهات الرائعة التي تقدمها بعض المدن التي يتكون منها.


إن السياحكما يريدون زيارة المناطق التي يمكنك فيها رؤية البحر والجبال والبحيرات الرائعة. تعتبر هذه المناطق مثالية للعديد من المسافرين للاسترخاء لبضعة أيام على الشاطئ والقيام بزيارات ثقافية. يمكنهم أيضا ممارسة مختلفة الرياضة مثل المشي أو التجديف.

تقريبا كل الدول التي طومسون والاختيار الأول لقد أدرجوا في قائمتهم (هناك أيضًا تركيا ومصر والمكسيك وتونس واليونان والمغرب) هم خارج منطقة اليورو ، مما يشير للكثيرين إلى أن السائحين البريطانيين سئموا من العلاقة السيئة بين أسعار صرف الجنيه الجنيه الاسترليني واليورو. وجهة أخرى لا مفر منها للعديد من السياح البريطانيين هي جزيرة الكاريبي كوبا. تؤكد طومسون أنها ستشهد موجة كبيرة من السياح البريطانيين بسبب "غزو" السياح الأمريكيين الذي سيزداد تدريجيًا.

احلى الأماكن السياحية مونتينيغرو الجبل الأسود (يوليو 2021)


  • الوجهات
  • 1,230

Montenegro essential tourist destination


Montenegro It is becoming one of the top booking destinations for 2010, according to Thomson and First Choice travel specialists. According to these tourism experts, many European countries are turning in "hot" destinations thanks to the striking features they have for many tourists.

Thomson assures that this increase in vacation in Montenegro is mainly due to the appearance of direct flights that some British airlines are starting to offer to the coastal city of Tivat. Montenegro's best-known neighbors, Croatia, are also starting to increase their visits, mainly to those fascinating labyrinths offered by some of the towns that make it up.


The touristsThey also want to visit the areas where you can see the sea, the mountains and the brilliant lakes. For many travelers these areas are ideal to relax for a few days on the beach and make cultural visits. They can also practice different sports like hiking or rafting.

Almost all the countries that Thomson and First Choice They have included in their list (there are also Turkey, Egypt, Mexico, Tunisia, Greece and Morocco) they are outside the euro zone, which for many indicates that British tourists are fed up with the poor relationship between the exchange rates of the pound sterling and the euro. Another inescapable destination for many British tourists is the Caribbean island of Cuba. Thomson assures that it will experience a great wave of British tourists due to the "invasion" of American tourists that will gradually increase.

10 Best Places to Visit in Croatia - Travel Video (May 2021)


  • Destinations
  • 1,230