الجمارك في إيطاليا

ايطاليا الجمارك
إيطاليا إنها دولة لا يمكنها أن تتباهى بثروتها الثقافية العظيمة فحسب ، بل تخفي أيضًا المدن الساحرة والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والشواطئ الخلابة. أيضا ، الإيطاليون هم أناس نبيلون ودافئون. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن تعتبر واحدة من أفضل الدول في العالم للذهاب في عطلة في عام 2017.

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر انتقلنا إلى هذه الدولة الأوروبية لاكتشاف بعض عاداتها وتقاليدها الرئيسية. بالتأكيد سنترك بعض العادات المهمة في خط الأنابيب ، لذلك نشجعك على إخبارنا من خلال التعليقات.

التحيات

بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن الطريقة التي يجب على الإيطاليين أن يحيوا بها بعضهم البعض. عادة ، عندما يقابلون شخصًا يعرفونه ، يتصافحون ومن ثم يمنحون بعضهم البعض قبلة على الخد دون لمسه بالشفاه ، مع تقديم الخد الأيسر دائمًا من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه على حد سواء لقول "مرحبًا" و "وداعًا" ، يستخدمون عادةً "ciao" المشهور ، على الرغم من أنه صحيح في السياقات غير الرسمية الصيغ مثل "buongiorno" أو "buenasera" أو "salve" أكثر شيوعًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بأشخاص مجهولين أو مجموعة.


إيطاليا- الجمارك 1

التواصل غير اللفظي

من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن التواصل غير اللفظي في إيطاليا أمر ضروري. ما هو أكثر ، فقط مع الإيماءات من ناحية ، يعبر الإيطاليون عن أنهم جائعون ، وأنهم غاضبون ، وأنهم لا يهتمون بشيء ما ، ويمكنهم أن يطلبوا من شخص ما المغادرة ، وهم في حيرة

الدين

لا يمكننا التحدث عن عادات إيطاليا دون ذكر الدين. ويجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن الإيطاليين مؤمنون جدًا ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا كاثوليكي. في الواقع ، حوالي 90 ٪ من السكان هم من الروم الكاثوليك وحوالي 40 ٪ من الممارسين.


فن الطهو

إذا تحدثنا عن عادات إيطاليا ، يجب أن نذكر أيضًا فن الطهو ، أحد أهمها جذابة من البلاد. في الواقع ، انتشر الطعام الإيطالي في جميع أنحاء العالم (اكتشف المزيد عنه في مقالتنا "أكثر الأطباق النموذجية في إيطاليا"). هناك عدد من العادات التي يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار: القوائم العادية تتكون من antipasto و li primo و li secondo و li Contour و li dolce ؛ لا يتم قطع المعكرونة أو تناولها بملعقة ؛ لا تقترن المعكرونة بالخبز ؛ ولا أحد يطبخ أفضل من أم وجدته كل إيطالي. أما بالنسبة للطرف ، فهو مدرج في الفاتورة.

إيطاليا الجمارك 2

أهمية القهوة

تستحق القهوة ذكرًا خاصًا ، والذي يستخدمه الإيطاليون للتفاعل مع الآخرين. في هذا البلد يمكنك أن تأخذ على نطاق واسع النطاق من أنواع القهوة ، ولكن جميعها تشترك في شيئين: جودة الفول وفن الإيطاليين لتحضيرها.


عيد الميلاد

بما أن عيد الميلاد على الأبواب ، نود أن نخبرك أيضًا كيف يعيش الإيطاليون هذه العطلات. لذا ، فإن أول شيء يجب أن تضعه في اعتبارك هو أنه غاية أقارب. أهم أيام عشية عيد الميلاد ، عندما يتم الاحتفال بالعشاء الرائع. عيد الميلاد ، الذي يحتفل بزيارات لأفراد الأسرة ، وجبات كبيرة ، تبادل الهدايا والاجتماعات مع الأصدقاء ؛ وعشية رأس السنة الجديدة ، عندما تأكل وتشرب بوفرة. الغريب ، في نابولي وصقلية وكالابريا ، يتم الحفاظ على تقليد يتكون من رمي الأثاث والأواني المهجورة خارج النافذة.

إيطاليا- الجمارك 3
ما بعد عيد الميلاد ، في ايطاليا هناك مهرجانات مهمة أخرى مثل عيد الفصح، التي يتم الاحتفال بها بطريقة مشابهة جدًا لإسبانيا ، بالإضافة إلى كرنفال البندقية الشهير.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل القرى في ايطاليا

الجمارك المغربية بميناء طنجة المتوسط تمنع المهاجرين بايطاليا الدخول للمغرب بسبب هذا الداء الفتاك (سبتمبر 2020)


  • عادات
  • 1,230

Customs in Italy

Italy-customs
Italy It is a country that not only can boast of its great cultural wealth, but also hides charming towns, impressive natural landscapes and spectacular beaches. Also, Italians are noble and warm people. Therefore, it is not surprising that it has been considered one of the best countries in the world to go on vacation in 2017.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We moved to this European country to discover some of its main customs and traditions. Surely we will have left some important customs in the pipeline, so we encourage you to tell us through the comments.

regards

First of all, we want to talk about the way Italians have to greet each other. Normally, when they meet someone they know, they shake hands and then give each other a kiss on the cheek without touching it with the lips, always offering the left cheek On the other hand, you should bear in mind that both to say "hello" and "goodbye", they usually use the popular "ciao", although it is true that in informal contexts formulas such as "buongiorno", "buenasera" or "salve" are more common when it comes to unknown persons or a group.


Italy-customs1

Nonverbal communication

On the other hand, it is important that you bear in mind that non-verbal communication in Italy is essential. What's more, only with gestures From one hand, the Italians express that they are hungry, that they are angry, that they do not care about something, they can ask someone to leave, they are puzzled ...

Religion

We cannot speak of the customs of Italy without mentioning religion. And it must be borne in mind that Italians are very believers, and more specifically, very catholic. In fact, about 90% of the population is Roman Catholic and almost 40% is a practitioner.


Gastronomy

If we talk about the customs of Italy we must also mention gastronomy, one of the main attractive from the country. In fact, Italian food has spread around the world (find out more about it in our article "The most typical dishes of Italy"). There are a number of customs that you should take into account: the normal menus are made up of antipasto, li primo, li secondo, li outline and li dolce; spaghetti is neither cut nor eaten with a spoon; pasta is not accompanied with bread; And no one cooks better than the mother and grandmother of every Italian. As for the tip, it is included in the bill.

Italy-customs2

The importance of coffee

Coffee deserves a special mention, which Italians use to interact with others. In this country you can take a wide spectrum of types of coffee, but they all have two things in common: the quality of the beans and the art of the Italians to prepare it.


Christmas

As Christmas is just around the corner, we also want to tell you how Italians live these holidays. So, the first thing you should keep in mind is that it is a very relatives. The most important days are Christmas Eve, when the cenone (great dinner) is celebrated; Christmas, which is celebrated with family visits, big meals, gift exchanges and gatherings with friends; and New Year's Eve, when you eat and drink in abundance. Interestingly, in Naples, Sicily and Calabria a tradition is maintained that consists of throwing disused furniture and utensils out the window.

Italy-customs3
Beyond Christmas, in Italy there are other important festivals such as the Easter week, which is celebrated in a very similar way to Spain, in addition to the well-known Venice Carnival.

Recommended article: The most beautiful villages in Italy

HOW TO BE ITALIAN • 20 Rules Italians never break (May 2020)


  • customs
  • 1,230