اكتشف غواتيمالا والمناطق المحيطة بها


غواتيمالا إنه مكان سحري. إذا قررت القيام برحلة إلى هناك ، فإن أطلال المايا والجبال والأسواق والآلاف من التجارب الجديدة ستجعل رحلتك رحلة لا تنسى. حاول القيام برحلات مختلفة حول المنطقة ، حيث يمكنك اكتشاف الأماكن المختلفة القريبة جدًا في نفس المكان.

لا يمكنك أن تنسى زيارة أنتيجوا. هذه أرض الخيال. إنه مكان تعمل فيه خطوط الكهرباء تحت الأرض ، ويتم اتباع قوانين البناء ، ويتم جمع القمامة ، وضغوط المرور من المركز ، والكلاب الضالة "تختفي" بشكل غامض في منتصف الليل. أنتيغوا جميلة. تقع بين ثلاثة البراكين: أجوا (3766 م) ، فويغو (3763 م) وأكاتينانغو (3976 م) ، ويتم عرض المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية بشكل متكرر.


بعد أنتيجوا ، يجب عليك زيارة أماكن أخرى مثل: بحيرة إيزابال أو نيباج ، وهي بلدة المايا المخفية في طية جبل. عاجلا أم آجلا سوف ينتهي بك المطاف في المنطقة المعروفة باسم المرتفعات، حيث يمكنك رؤية بحيرة أتيتلان.


التراث مايا غواتيمالا في كل مكان. المواقع البعيدة مثل بيتين لا مفر منها. لا تفوّت زيارة مدينة Chichicastenango الرائعة وسانتا Lucía Cotzumalguapa. سيقدم لك هذا الأخير رؤية غامضة للغاية لثقافة Pipil. كان السفر إلى غواتيمالا أكثر خطورة من الآن ، لذا استغل الفرصة وقم برحلة حيث يمكنك القيام بكل ما تريد في مكان جميل بشكل لا يصدق.

COVID-19 (Coronavirus Disease 19) - February Update - causes, symptoms, diagnosis, pathology (يوليو 2021)


  • 1,230

Discover Guatemala and its surroundings


Guatemala It's a magic place. If you decide to take a trip there, its Mayan ruins, mountains, markets and thousands of new experiences will make your trip a unforgettable. Try to make different trips around the area, since you can discover the different places that are so close in the same place.

You can't forget to pay a visit to Ancient. This is the land of fantasy. It is a place where power lines run underground, building codes are followed, garbage is collected, traffic strays from the center, and stray dogs mysteriously "disappear" in the middle of the night. Antigua is beautiful. It is located between three volcanoes: Agua (3766m), Fuego (3763m) and Acatenango (3976m), and its urban landscapes are offered to be photographed repeatedly.


After Antigua, you should visit other places such as: Lake of Izabal or Nebaj, which is a Mayan town hidden in a fold of a mountain. Sooner or later you will end up in the area known as Highlands, where you can see Lake Atitlán.


The Heritage Maya Guatemala is everywhere. Remote sites like The Petén they are inescapable. Don't miss the fascinating city of Chichicastenango and Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa. The latter will offer you a very mysterious vision of the Pipil culture. Traveling to Guatemala used to be much more dangerous than now, so take advantage and take a trip where you can do whatever you want in an incredibly beautiful place.

Visit Guatemala - Discover Guatemala and other destination in South America #Bucketlist (August 2020)


  • 1,230