العادات الغريبة لكوريا الشمالية

كوريا الشمالية 0
كوريا الشمالية إنها ليست فقط واحدة من أكثر الدول إحكامًا وعزلة على كوكب الأرض ، ولكنها أيضًا واحدة من أكثر الدول قمعًا. ومن بين أساليب السيطرة التي تتبعها الاعتقالات التعسفية والتعذيب والعمل في معسكرات الاعتقال والإعدامات العامة. بالطبع ، يتم تقييد الاتصال بالعالم الخارجي أيضًا.

على الرغم من كل ما قلناه للتو ، يمكن للأجانب زيارة هذا البلد ، وفي الواقع ، يسافر حوالي 10000 سائح إلى كوريا الشمالية كل عام ، ويجذبهم الغموض والسرية اللذين يحيطان بهذه المنطقة التي ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المثير للاهتمام على مستوى ضخم. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تحافظ على ثقافتها كما هي ، لأنها لم تتأثر بالعولمة ولا تتأثر بثقافات أخرى. حتى تعرف هذه الوجهة بشكل أفضل قليلاً ، سنتحدث اليوم عن بعض منها عادات أكثر فضولاً. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

لا يمكن للسياح الذهاب وحدها

أول شيء نريد التعليق عليه هو أنه يجب أن يرافق السياح ، عادة مرشدان ، يجب أن يتناوبوا ويحضروا المسافر المعني على مدار الساعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يقيمون في نفس الفندق. فقط الناس الذين لديهم الثقة من البلاد.


كوريا الشمالية 1

قد يتم حذف صورك

على الرغم من أنك ستتمكن من التقاط صور في رحلتك إلى كوريا الشمالية ، فقد يطلب منك المسؤولون الحكوميون حذفها إذا عرضوا سيء صورة البلد. لذلك ، لتجنب المشاكل ، من الأفضل أن تسأل الدليل دائمًا إذا كانت الصورة مناسبة أم لا. بالطبع ، نفس الشيء ينطبق على كاميرات الفيديو.

لا توجد إشارات مرور

والمثير للدهشة أنه لا يوجد ضوء توقف في كوريا الشمالية. المسؤولين عن مراقبة حركة المرور في البلاد هم الضباط من الشرطة. بالطبع ، يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن الوحيدين الذين لديهم إذن لامتلاك المركبات هم مسؤولون عسكريون.


ثلاثة أجيال من العقاب

نريد أيضًا التعليق على أنه في كوريا الشمالية إذا تم إرسال شخص إلى معسكر اعتقال ، فإن عائلته أيضًا يعاقب. في الواقع ، يحق للحكومة معاقبة ما يصل إلى ثلاثة أجيال.

الماريجوانا قانونية

على الرغم من أننا نتحدث عن واحدة من أكثر الوجهات القمعية على وجه الأرض ، فإن كوريا الشمالية تسمح بذلك زراعة واستهلاك الماريجوانا. في الواقع ، إلى جانب هولندا وبنغلاديش وأوروغواي ، فهي واحدة من أكثر البلدان مرونة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالقنب.

كوريا الشمالية 2


لا تظهر عروض المودة بشكل جيد

من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن بعض علامات المودة في هذا البلد لا يتم اعتبارها جيدًا. لذا إذا سافرت مع شريكك ، فلا يجب عليك ذلك أقبلك ولا احتضانك ، لأنه شيء يعتبر عدم احترام.

تناول الطعام في صمت

بالنسبة للكوريين ، الطعام مهم جدًا ، كما أنه صامت. لذلك ، في وقت الوجبة من الأفضل عدم التحدث و ذوقك طعام جيد. إذا كنت تتحدث مع الكوريين في الغداء ، فمن المحتمل ألا يجيبوا عليك ، لذا من الأفضل الانتظار حتى بعد العشاء.

يجب على الكوريين أن يشيدوا بتماثيل كيم إيل سونغ

من العادات الغريبة الأخرى أن الكوريين ملزمون بالإشادة بتماثيل كيم إيل سونغ ، مؤسس الوطن و "الرئيس الخالد" ، وابنه كيم جونغ إيل ، جد ووالدكتاتور الحالي كيم جونغ أون. إنه احترام و تأليه ومن هؤلاء القادة ، أن المرشدين يحذرون السياح من إزالة التماثيل دون قطع أجزائهم.

كوريا الشمالية 3

يسمح بـ 20 قصة شعر

في النهاية ، نريد التعليق على أنه لا يُسمح سوى بـ 28 قصة شعر. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يجب على النساء العازبات أن يكون لديهن شعر قصير و صبغ لا يجوز.

أغرب 10 أشياء بسيطة ممنوعة في كوريا الشمالية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الجمارك والاستخدامات والجمارك
  • 1,230

The curious customs of North Korea

North-Korea0
North Korea It is not only one of the most hermetic and isolated countries on the planet, but it is also one of the most repressive. And it is that their control tactics include arbitrary arrests, torture, work in prison camps and public executions. Of course, contact with the outside world is also restricted.

Despite all that we have just told you, this country can be visited by foreigners and, in fact, some 10,000 tourists travel to North Korea each year, attracted by the mystery and secrecy that surround this territory that, in addition, It is interesting at a monumental level. Furthermore, it preserves its culture intact, as it has not been affected by globalization and is not influenced by other cultures. So that you know this destination a little better, today we are going to talk about some of its customs more curious. Can you come with us?

Tourists cannot go alone

The first thing we want to comment on is that tourists must be accompanied, usually by two guides, who have to take turns and attend to the traveler in question 24 hours a day. What's more, they reside in the same hotel. Only people who have the trust from the country.


North-Korea1

Your photos may be deleted

Although you will be able to take photos on your trip to North Korea, government officials may ask you to delete them if they offer a bad country image. Therefore, to avoid problems, it is best to always ask the guide if a photo is suitable or not. Of course, the same goes for video cameras.

There are no traffic lights

Surprisingly, there is no stoplight in North Korea. Those in charge of controlling the country's traffic are the officers of cop. Of course, it should be borne in mind that the only ones who have permission to have vehicles are military officials.


Three generations of punishment

We also want to comment that in North Korea if a person is sent to a detention camp, his family is also punished. In fact, the government has the right to punish up to a total of three generations.

Marijuana is legal

Although we are talking about one of the most repressive destinations on the planet, North Korea allows culture and the consumption of marijuana. In fact, together with the Netherlands, Bangladesh and Uruguay, it is one of the most flexible countries when it comes to cannabis.

North-Korea2


The displays of affection are not well seen

On the other hand, it is important that you bear in mind that in this country certain signs of affection are not well regarded. So if you travel with your partner you shouldn't kiss you nor hug you, since it is something that is considered as a lack of respect.

Eat in silence

For Koreans, food is very important, as well as silent. Therefore, at mealtime it is better not to speak and you taste food well. If you talk to Koreans at lunch, chances are they won't even answer you, so you'd better wait until after dinner.

Koreans must pay tribute to the statues of Kim Il-sung

Another curious custom is that Koreans have an obligation to pay tribute to the statues of Kim Il-sung, the founder of the homeland and "Eternal President", and of his son, Kim Jong-il, grandfather and father of the current dictator, Kim Jong-un. It is both respect and deification of these leaders, that the guides warn tourists to remove the statues without cutting any of their parts.

North-Korea3

20 haircuts allowed

To finish, we want to comment that only 28 haircuts are allowed. What's more, single women should always have short hair and dye it's not allowed.

15 Things That Only Happen In South Korea (December 2020)


  • customs, uses and customs
  • 1,230