10 أماكن عليك زيارتها مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك

جراند كانون كولورادو
هل تحب السفر؟ عادي! العالم مليء بالأماكن التي تستحق المعرفة ، والتي يبدو أن بعضها مأخوذ من كوكب آخر. ينصح بشدة تلك التي ستراها أدناه ، على الرغم من أنها منتشرة لدرجة أنك ربما لن تتمكن من رؤيتها جميعًا. على أي حال ، أشجعك على إضافتها إلى قائمة الوجهات المستقبلية حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية التي ستسجلها في ذاكرتك إلى الأبد. هل نبدأ الجولة؟

طرق الخيزران أراشيياما (كيوتو ، اليابان)

طرق الخيزران من أراشيما في كيوتو
لا تقدر بثمن لتضيع على مسارات الخيزران من أراشيياما. ستعتقد أنك في فيلم خيال علمي تحيط به حتى 50 صنفا من البامبو يمكن أن يتجاوز ارتفاعها 20 مترًا في بعض الحالات. تشق الشمس طريقها قدر الإمكان ، وهو نفس ما يمكن أن يقال عن الرياح ، أنه عند الانزلاق بين أعمدة الخيزران يولد صوتًا خاصًا جدًا. للوصول إلى هناك من كيوتو ، من الأفضل أن تستقل القطار أو الحافلة.

Antelope Canyon (أريزونا ، الولايات المتحدة)

الظباء الوادي أريزونا
مشهد حقيقي يشهده آلاف الأشخاص عامًا بعد عام. تقع بالقرب من مدينة الصفحة، في مقاطعة كوكونينو ، هي واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في الولايات المتحدة بفضل الشكل الذي كانت تتخذه على مدى آلاف السنين. تصل جدرانه إلى 40 مترًا للوصول إليها ، يجب أن يكون مصحوبًا بدليل نافاجو ، لأنه في محمية من السكان الأصليين في نافاجو.


شلالات فيكتوريا (زامبيا وزيمبابوي)

شلالات فيكتوريا بين زيمبابوي وزامبيا في أفريقيا
تعطينا الطبيعة مناظر طبيعية جميلة مثل شلالات فيكتوريا ، التي تقع على الحدود بين زامبيا وزيمبابوي. الشلال يتوافق مع نهر زامبيزيوعليهم نجد جسر شلالات فيكتوريا ، وهو مصنوع من الفولاذ ويمكن الوصول إليه منذ عام 1905. يبلغ ارتفاعه 108 أمتار ويغطي عرضه 1.7 كيلومتر. تم الإعلان عن أنها من مواقع التراث العالمي في عام 1989.

تجمعات شبه جزيرة يوكاتان (المكسيك)

تجاويف في شبه جزيرة يوكاتان
يمكن أن تكون الأجناس الصخرية تحت الأرض أو حفرة مفتوحة أو شبه مفتوحة أو مغارة. من السهل العثور عليها في شبه جزيرة يوكاتان آبار المياه العذبة تشكلت من تآكل الحجر الجيري. في الواقع ، هناك طريق لزيارة أهمها ، ويمكنك حتى الغوص في بعضها. أولئك الذين اغتسلوا فيها يقولون إنها تجربة فريدة ، بينما يذهب البعض أبعد من ذلك ويقولون إنها نقطة التقاء مع الآلهة. كن على هذا النحو ، من الجدير أن تعرفهم.

Kelimutu Crater (إندونيسيا)

الحفرة kelimutu اندونيسيا
الشيء عن هذه الحفرة جزيرة فلوريس لا يصدق. أكثر من أي شيء لأن البركان يحتوي على ثلاث بحيرات تتغير بشكل مدهش. لماذا يحدث ذلك؟ وفقًا للعلماء ، يجب العثور على التفسير في خليط الغازات والأبخرة التي يتم توليدها في الداخل ، والتي ، في درجات حرارة عالية جدًا ، تسبب تفاعلات كيميائية نموذجية للمختبر. إنه بركان يعتبر نشطًا ، على الرغم من أن آخر ثوران يعود إلى عام 1968. يعتقد سكان الجزيرة أنه عندما يمر شخص ما لحياة أفضل ، فإن روحهم مغمورة في إحدى البحيرات الثلاث.


فينغال غروتو (اسكتلندا)

اسكتلندا الكهف الأصابع
إنها واحدة من الكهوف الأكثر شعبية في العالم. يقع على جزيرة ستافا ويبرز هيكله الغريب ، والذي يشبه إلى حد كبير هيكل جسر العملاق في أيرلندا الشمالية. اسمه عراة جوزيف بانكس اكتشفها في عام 1772 ، ومنذ ذلك الحين قيل أنها نوع من الكاتدرائية الطبيعية ، حيث أن أصداء الأمواج تنتج أصواتًا لا تترك أي شخص محظوظًا بما يكفي للوقوف أمام الأقواس الطبيعية التي تشكل سقف الكهف.

مغارة سين دونغ (فيتنام)

تعليق كهف سون دونج في كوانج بينه فيتنام
نحن ذاهبون إلى فيتنام لنرى أكبر كهف في العالم. أحد الأشياء التي تجعله شائعًا للغاية ، بالإضافة إلى امتداده ، هو حقيقة أنه يحمي أحد أطول الصواعد في العالم ، حيث يبلغ طوله حوالي 70 مترًا. وهي واحدة من 150 كهفًا في متنزه Phong Nha-Ke Bang الوطني ، وتقع على بعد حوالي 500 كيلومتر من هانوي ، عاصمة البلاد. أخبار سيئة؟ إن المرور بها بالكامل أمر محفوف بالمخاطر لدرجة أنه لا يُسمح إلا للعلماء بالوصول ، والذين يجب عليهم اتخاذ التدابير الاحترازية المناسبة. على أي حال ، يتم تنظيم الرحلات لعدة أيام للتفكير في جمالها.

الثقب الأزرق العظيم (بليز)

الثقب الأزرق العظيم لبليز
على ساحل بليز هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الغامضة على هذا الكوكب. هناك ثقب أزرق أصبح شائعًا بفضل الأسطوري جاك إيف كوستو ، الذي كان أول من غوص في عام 1960. نحن نتحدث عن حفرة بعمق 123 متر وقطر 300 متر ، حيث يسهل العثور على أنواع من الأسماك والشعاب المرجانية والإسفنج. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من أنواع أسماك القرش التي تتجول مثل الثور أو المطرقة ، لذلك لا ينصح بالغطس في هذا الحوض الضخم.

سلالم هايكو (هاواي)

سلالم هايكو في هاواي
بالإضافة إلى شواطئها ، تشتهر هاواي بسلالم هايكو ، السلالم التي تقربك من السماء بفضل 3922 خطوات (نعم ، إنهم أكثر من برج إيفل). لقد تم إغلاقها أمام الجمهور لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، لكن ذلك لم يمنع الناس من الذهاب إلى هناك لمشاهدة مناظر مميزة للجزيرة. تعمل جمعية تسمى Friends of Haiku Stairs (أصدقاء Haiku Stairs) على منعها من الاختفاء من خلال تقديم الصيانة ، وهو أمر ضروري لتدمير النباتات الغازية.

جراند كانيون (أريزونا ، الولايات المتحدة)

جراند كانيون أريزونا
مثل Antelope Canyon ، يوجد أيضًا في أريزونا. نحن نعرفه باسم جراند كانيون كولورادو لممرها الرائع الذي يمر عبر نهر كولورادو. وهي في منتزه جراند كانيون الوطني وهي من مواقع التراث العالمي منذ عام 1979. يبلغ إجمالي المسافة 446 كيلومترًا بعرض يتراوح بين 6 و 29 كيلومترًا ، يصل عمقها إلى 1600 متر. المناظر الطبيعية مذهلة وهذا يجعلها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن التي تم تصويرها في الولايات المتحدة حتى الآن.

10 اماكن مذهلة عليك زيارتها و لو مرة واحدة فى حياتك (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الأماكن
  • 1,230

10 places that you have to visit at least once in your life

grand-canon-colorado
You like to travel? Normal! The world is full of places worth knowing, some of which seem to be taken from another planet. The ones you will see below are highly recommended, although they are so spread out that you probably won't be able to see them all. Anyway, I encourage you to add them to your list of future destinations so that you can enjoy landscapes that you will record in your memory forever. Shall we start the tour?

Arashiyama bamboo roads (Kyoto, Japan)

bamboo roads of arashima in kyoto
Priceless to get lost on the bamboo paths of Arashiyama. You will think that you are in a science fiction movie surrounded by up to 50 bamboo varieties that can exceed 20 meters in height in some cases. The sun makes its way as it can, the same that can be said of the wind, that when sliding between the bamboo poles generates a very particular sound. To get there from Kyoto, it is best to take the train or the bus.

Antelope Canyon (Arizona, United States)

antelope canyon arizona
A true spectacle that thousands of people witness year after year. Located near the Page town, in Coconino County, is one of the most beautiful places in the United States thanks to the shape it has been taking over the course of thousands of years. Its walls reach 40 meters high and to access it you must be accompanied by a Navajo guide, since it is in a reserve of Navajo indigenous people.


Victoria Falls (Zambia and Zimbabwe)

Victoria Falls between Zimbabwe and Zambia in Africa
Nature gives us landscapes as beautiful as the Victoria Falls, which are located on the border between Zambia and Zimbabwe. The waterfall corresponds to Zambezi river, and on them we find the Victoria Falls bridge, which was made of steel and is accessible since 1905. The falls are 108 meters high and span 1.7 kilometers wide. They were declared a World Heritage Site in 1989.

Cenotes of the Yucatan peninsula (Mexico)

cenotes in the yucatan peninsula
Cenotes can be underground, open pit, semi-open or grotto. In the Yucatan peninsula it is easy to find these fresh water wells formed by erosion of limestone. In fact, there is a route to visit the most important ones, and you can even dive in some of them. Those who have bathed in them say that it is a unique experience, while some go further and say that it is the meeting point with the gods. Be that as it may, it's worth knowing them.

Kelimutu Crater (Indonesia)

crater kelimutu indonesia
Thing about this crater the Flores Island is incredible. More than anything because the volcano has three lakes that change color surprisingly. Why does that happen? According to scientists, the explanation must be found in the mixture of gases and vapors that are generated inside, which, being at very high temperatures, cause chemical reactions typical of a laboratory. It is a volcano that is considered active, although the last eruption dates from 1968. The inhabitants of the island believe that when someone passes to a better life their spirit is submerged in one of the three lakes.


Fingal Grotto (Scotland)

fingal cave scotland
It is one of the most popular caves in the world. It is on the islet of Staffa and stands out for its curious structure, which is very similar to that of the Giant's Causeway in Northern Ireland. A naturist named Joseph Banks He discovered it in 1772, and since then it has been said that it is a kind of natural cathedral, since the echoes of the waves produce sounds that do not leave anyone who is lucky enough to stand in front of the natural arches that make up the roof of Cave.

Sơn Đoòng Grotto (Vietnam)

Hang Son Doong cave in Quang Binh Vietnam
We are going to Vietnam to see the largest cave in the world. One of the things that makes it very popular, in addition to its extension, is the fact that it shelters one of the tallest stalagmites in the world, since it measures about 70 meters. It is one of the 150 caves in the Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park, located about 500 kilometers from Hanoi, the country's capital. Bad news? That going through it entirely is so risky that only scientists are allowed access, who must take appropriate precautionary measures. In any case, excursions of several days are organized to contemplate its beauty.

The great blue hole (Belize)

belize's great blue hole
On the coast of Belize is one of the most enigmatic places on the planet. There is a blue hole that became popular thanks to the legendary Jacques-Yves Cousteau, who was the first to dive in 1960. We are talking about a hole 123 meters deep and 300 meters in diameter, where it is easy to find species of fish, corals and sponges. In fact, there are several species of sharks that roam around such as the bull or the hammerhead, so it is not advisable to take a dip in this huge sink.

Haiku Stairs (Hawaii)

Haiku stairs in Hawaii
In addition to its beaches, Hawaii is known for the Haiku Stairs, stairs that bring you closer to heaven thanks to their 3,922 steps (yes, they are more than in the Eiffel Tower). They were closed to the public for more than 30 years, but that has not stopped people from going there to witness privileged views of the island. An association called Friends of Haiku Stairs (Friends of Haiku Stairs) works to prevent it from disappearing by offering maintenance, something essential to destroy invasive plants.

Grand Canyon (Arizona, United States)

grand canyon arizona
Like Antelope Canyon, it is also in Arizona. We know him as the Grand Canyon of the Colorado for its spectacular gorge that runs through the Colorado River. It is in the Grand Canyon National Park and has been a World Heritage Site since 1979. In total there are 446 kilometers with a width of between 6 and 29 kilometers, reaching depths of up to 1,600 meters. The landscape is amazing and that makes it one of the most photographed places in the United States by far.

22 Things You Should Do at Least Once in Your Life (December 2020)


  • places
  • 1,230