فنادق سياحة النبيذ في البرتغال

سيكس سينسيز دورو فالي 1
الخريف هو الوقت المثالي للاستمتاع بالطبيعة ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، الغابات وكروم العنب ، التي تمزجها الألوان الجميلة. إنه في الواقع وقت عظيم للقيام به السياحة، وليس فقط لإسبانيا ، ولكن أيضًا للبرتغال ، وهي دولة ذات تقاليد نبيذ رائعة ، والتي تقدم النبيذ عالي الجودة المعترف به في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث فاز بالعديد من الجوائز والجوائز.

النبيذ عذر كبير لاكتشاف المناظر الطبيعية والتراث والثقافة وشعب الدولة المجاورة. على الرغم من أن أكبر عدد من المساحات المخصصة للسياحة النبيذ في البرتغال تتركز في منطقتي دورو وألينتيجو ، إلا أن هناك مؤسسات لإنتاج النبيذ في جميع أنحاء البلاد. اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نخبرك عن خمسة من أفضل فنادق سياحة النبيذ. هذه هي الأماكن التي تم اختيارها من قبل trivago. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

سيكس سينسيز دورو فالي

بادئ ذي بدء ، دعونا نتحدث عن Six Senses Douro Valley ، أول فندق من سلسلة Six Senses المرموقة في أوروبا. إنه في لاميجوفي قلب وادي دورو ، مكان محاط بالصمت المطلق.


وادي الحواس الست
يشغل الفندق مرافق قصر تاريخي مرمم من القرن التاسع عشر ، ويحتوي على غرف وأجنحة وشقق وفيلات. يوفر سبا ضخم والعديد من الأنشطة المتعلقة بعالم النبيذ: الرحلات البحرية وزيارات مصانع النبيذ التاريخية ورحلات طائرات الهليكوبتر والنزهات ... بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أن خيارات تناول الطعام تتغذى من منتجات حديقة الفندق و الإنتاج المحلي.

كوينتا دا باتشيكا

في Lamego نجد أيضًا مصنع النبيذ Quina da Pacheca ، الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع عشر ، ولهذا السبب يعتبر واحدًا من أقدم مصانع وادي Douro. نحن نتحدث عن منزل مرمم يحترم الهندسة المعمارية تقليدييوفر غرفًا رصينة وأنيقة مع إطلالات على مزارع الكروم والحدائق المحيطة بالعقار.

كوينتا دا باتشيكا
يجب أن نسلط الضوء على المطعم الذي يقدم المأكولات البرتغالية والوادي والإطلالات بانورامي إلى المناظر الطبيعية. بالطبع ، ستتمكن هنا من القيام بأنشطة مختلفة: تذوق النبيذ والدورات وورش عمل الطبخ والمشي سيرًا على الأقدام أو رحلات القوارب أو طائرات الهليكوبتر وقطف العنب والدوس ...


هيردادي دا مالهادينها نوفا كانتري هاوس آند سبا

في منطقة ألينتيخو نجد سبا ومركز سبا Herdade da Malhadinha Nova الذي يجمع بين التصميم ، الطبيعةوالراحة والاسترخاء. تقع هذه المنشأة على مشارف بلدة صغيرة حيث تمتد كروم العنب وبساتين الزيتون إلى الأفق.

Herdade-da-Malhadinha-Nova-Country-House-Spa
إنه منزل ريفى يوفر غرف وأجنحة واسعة وأنيقة ، بالإضافة إلى مصح كامل. ذكر منفصل يستحق الخاص بك مطعم، الموجود في مبنى المستودع. بالطبع ، يتم تقديم تجارب صناعة النبيذ أيضًا ، مثل تذوق البرميل وجلسات التذوق.

سيرينادا

يقع فندق A Serenada الهادئ في قلب سييرا دي غراندولا على بعد حوالي 10 كيلومترات من ساحل ألينتيخو. تقدم المؤسسة ست غرف فقط ، كلها مزينة بأسلوب خمر. أما المبنى الذي يعود تاريخه إلى أكثر من ثلاثة قرون العصور القديمةيوفر مكتبة مريحة وقبو حيث يتم تنظيم الزيارات وتذوق النبيذ.


A-Serenada
يحتوي هذا الفندق الرائع على مسبح لانهائية يمتزج مع المناظر الطبيعية ، بالإضافة إلى تراسات كبيرة.

بيت النبيذ كوينتا نوفا الفاخر

أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Quinta Nova Luxury Winery House ، وهو منزل مانور من القرن التاسع عشر يوفر غرفًا مع إطلالات على الكروم وإلى نهر دويرو. يقع في Sabrosa ، وهي بلدة في منطقة Vila Real.

بيت كوينتا - نوفا - لاكشري - وينري - هاوس
من بين حدائق وتراسات الفندق نجد مسبح جميل بين كروم العنب ، بالإضافة إلى مصلى وحديقة شتوية و البساتين أشجار الفاكهة. بالطبع ، يقترحون أنشطة مختلفة: طرق المشي ، وزيارات لمصانع النبيذ الأخرى ، والجولات بطائرة هليكوبتر أو قارب أو سيارة جيب أو قطار ...

البرتغال من أرخص المناطق السياحية في أوروبا lagos purtogal (سبتمبر 2020)


  • سياحة النبيذ
  • 1,230

Wine tourism hotels in Portugal

Six-Senses-Douro-Valley1
Autumn is an ideal time to admire nature and, more specifically, forests and vineyards, which are tinged with beautiful colors. It is actually a great time to do entourism, and not only for Spain, but also for Portugal, a country with a great wine tradition, which offers wines of excellent quality that have been recognized throughout the world, winning numerous awards and prizes.

Wine is a great excuse to discover the landscapes, heritage, culture and people of the neighboring country. Although in Portugal the greatest number of spaces dedicated to wine tourism is concentrated in the Douro and Alentejo regions, there are wine production establishments throughout the country. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We tell you about five of its best hotels for wine tourism. These are places that have been selected by trivago. Would you like to join us?

Six Senses Douro Valley

First of all, let's talk about Six Senses Douro Valley, the first hotel of the prestigious Six Senses chain in Europe. Is found in Lamego, in the heart of the Douro Valley, a place surrounded by absolute silence.


Six-Senses-Douro-Valley
The hotel occupies the facilities of a restored historic 19th century mansion and has rooms, suites, apartments and villas. It offers a huge spa and numerous activities related to the world of wine: cruises, visits to historic wineries, helicopter flights, picnics ... In addition, it is important to note that its dining options are nourished by products from the hotel's garden and the local production.

Quinta da Pacheca

In Lamego we also find Quina da Pacheca, a winery that dates back to the 17th century, which is why it is considered one of the oldest in the Douro Valley. We are talking about a restored house respecting the architecture traditional, which offers sober and elegant rooms with views of the vineyards and gardens that surround the estate.

Quinta-da-Pacheca
We must highlight the restaurant, which offers Portuguese and Valley cuisine, and views panoramic to the landscape. Of course, here you will be able to carry out different activities: wine tastings and courses, cooking workshops, walks on foot, boat or helicopter excursions, grape picking and stomping…


Herdade da Malhadinha Nova Country House & Spa

In the Alentejo region we find Herdade da Malhadinha Nova Country House & Spa, which combines design, nature, comfort and relaxation. This establishment is located on the outskirts of a small town where vineyards and olive groves stretch to the horizon.

Herdade-da-Malhadinha-Nova-Country-House-Spa
It is a country house that offers spacious and elegant rooms and suites, as well as a complete spa. Separate mention deserves your restaurant, located in the warehouse building. Of course, winemaking experiences are also offered, such as barrel tastings and tasting sessions.

A Serenada

About 10 kilometers from the Alentejo coast we find A Serenada, a quiet hotel located in the heart of the Sierra de Grândola. The establishment only offers six rooms, all decorated in style vintage. As for the building, which is more than three centuries old antiquity, offers a cozy library and a cellar where visits and wine tastings are organized.


A-Serenada
This wonderful hotel has a swimming pool infinite that blends into the landscape, in addition to large terraces.

Quinta Nova Luxury Winery House

Finally, we must talk about Quinta Nova Luxury Winery House, a 19th century manor house that offers rooms with views of the vines and to the Duero river. It is located in Sabrosa, a town in the Vila Real District.

Quinta-Nova-Luxury-Winery-House
Among the gardens and terraces of the hotel we find a beautiful swimming pool among vineyards, in addition to a chapel, a winter garden and orchards fruit trees. Of course, they propose different activities: walking routes, visits to other wineries, tours by helicopter, boat, jeep or train ...

The Douro Valley - Portugal's Wine Country (June 2020)


  • wine tourism
  • 1,230