أهم مدن الجبل الأسود

بودغوريتشا 1
هل تفكر في السفر إلى الجبل الأسود؟؟؟ حسنًا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه خيار رائع! هذا البلد الصغير الواقع في جنوب شرق أوروبا ، على شواطئ البحر الأدرياتيكي ، لديه الكثير ليقدمه للمسافر ، ويسلط الضوء على الطبيعة والشواطئ والتراث التاريخي والأجواء الحيوية وبالطبع الأمن. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن يزدهر قطاع السياحة.

اكتسب الجبل الأسود ، الذي سمي باسم اللون الداكن لجباله ، جبال الألب الدينارية ، شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة بفضل منطقته الساحلية ، من بين أمور أخرى. ننتقل اليوم إلى هذا البلد في شبه جزيرة البلقان لاكتشاف أهمها المدن. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، سنستند إلى عدد السكان. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

بودغوريتسا

بودغوريتسا
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن بودغوريتشا ، العاصمة والمدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في البلاد. تقع عند التقاء نهرين ، فهي موطن الرئيسي الكائنات الحية والمؤسسات السياسية في الدولة ، ومن أهم الجامعات ومراكز البحوث.


نيكشيتش

نيكسيك
ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في الجبل الأسود هي نيكشيتش ، التي تقع في الجزء الغربي من البلاد. منذ 1950s ، المدينة لديها تضاعف حجمها عشرة ، لتصبح مركز إبداعي صناعي وثقافي وفني مهم. بالطبع ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه معروف بكونه مركز مافيا البلاد.

بييلو بوليي

بييلو بوليي
ثالث أهم مدينة في الجبل الأسود من حيث عدد السكان هي Bijelo Polje ، التي تقع في شمال البلاد. يُعرف أيضًا باسم الماء خام تضم مدينة رادا الطبيعية ، كنيسة من القرون الوسطى ذات قيمة تراثية عظيمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد أن نعلق على أن العديد من الكتاب المعروفين ولدوا في المدينة أو المناطق المحيطة بها.

Pljevlja

Pljevlja
في شمال البلاد ، على مقربة شديدة من الحدود مع صربيا والبوسنة والهرسك ، نجد بلييفليا ، رابع أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في الجبل الأسود. هنا هو المصنع الحراري الوحيد في البلاد ومنجم الفحم الوحيد. كما تبرز صناعات الزنك والرصاص. من المهم أن نلاحظ أنه في السنوات الأخيرة تم الترويج للسياحة بيئي والمدينة الشتوية.


Herceg Novi

هرسك نوفي
خامس أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان هي Herceg Novi ، والتي تقع في الجنوب الغربي من البلاد. وهي واحدة من أصغر المدن على الساحل الأدرياتيكي (تأسست عام 1382). اليوم هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق السياحية في الجبل الأسود بفضل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، إلى إرث مختلف الثقافات التي ملأتها.

بودفا

بودفا
نواصل جولتنا في الجبل الأسود في بودفا ، وهي مدينة ساحلية تقع في وسط جنوب البلاد. يبرز المنطقة الساحلية القريبة ، وهي مركز سياحي شهير مشهور بحياتها ليلي، أمثلة على العمارة المتوسطية ، وبالطبع شواطئها.

البار

البار
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن بار ، الذي يقع على ضفاف البحر الأدرياتيكي. ومن المعروف محيطها ل البنى التحتية سائح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نريد تسليط الضوء على شواطئها ومركزها التاريخي ، الذي يضم ما يعتبر أقدم شجرة زيتون في العالم.


سيتينيي

سيتينيي
ثامن أكبر مدينة في البلاد هي سيتينيي ، التي تقع في الجنوب الغربي. إنه مكان الإقامة رئيس الجبل الأسود. من بين نقاط اهتمامه الرئيسية المتحف ، الذي يضم أفضل مجموعة من الأسلحة المحفوظة في البلقان.

بيران

بيران
إلى الشمال الشرقي من البلاد نجد براني ، وهي مدينة لا تتميز فقط ببيئتها الطبيعية ، ولكن لاستضافة مدينة مثيرة للاهتمام التراث تاريخية وثقافية.

أولسينج

أولسينج
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Ulcinj ، التي تقع جنوب ساحل الجبل الأسود ، بجوار ألبانيا. إنها مكان سياحي للغاية ، وليس فقط لمركزها التاريخي الشهير ، ذات التأثير الكبير مسلم، ولكن لشواطئها الرملية ، تسليط الضوء على واحد يعرف بلايا بيكوينا.

الرحالة براك / اهم المدن السياحية في الجبل الاسود في 15/5/2019 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities of Montenegro

Podgorica1
Are you thinking of traveling to Montenegro? Well you should know that it is a fantastic choice! This small country located in the southeast of Europe, on the shores of the Adriatic Sea, has a lot to offer the traveler, highlighting nature, beaches, historical heritage, the lively atmosphere and, of course, security. Therefore, it is not surprising that the tourism sector is booming.

Named for the dark color of its mountains, the Dinaric Alps, Montenegro has gained popularity in recent years thanks, among other things, to its coastal region. Today we move to this country on the Balkan peninsula to discover its main cities. As always, we are going to base ourselves on the number of inhabitants. Would you like to join us?

Podgorica

Podgorica
First of all, we want to talk about Podgorica, the capital and the most populous city in the country. Located at the confluence of two rivers, it is home to the main organisms and political institutions of the state, and of the most important universities and research centers.


Nikšić

Niksic
The second most populous city in Montenegro is Nikšić, which is located in the western part of the country. Since the 1950s, the city has multiplied its size by ten, becoming an important industrial and cultural and artistic creativity center. Of course, it is important to note that it is known for being the center of the country's mafia.

Bijelo Polje

Bijelo-Polje
The third most important city in Montenegro in terms of population is Bijelo Polje, which is located in the north of the country. Also known as its water mineral Natural, Rada, the city houses a medieval church of great heritage value. In addition, we want to comment that several well-known writers were born in the city or its surroundings.

Pljevlja

Pljevlja
In the north of the country, very close to the borders with Serbia and Bosnia Herzegovina, we find Pljevlja, the fourth most populous city in Montenegro. Here is the only thermal plant in the country and the only coal mine. The zinc and lead industries also stand out. It is important to note that in recent years tourism is being promoted ecological and winter city.


Herceg Novi

Herceg-Novi
The fifth most populous city is Herceg Novi, which is located in the southwest of the country. It is one of the youngest towns on the Adriatic coast (it was founded in 1382). Today it is one of the most tourist areas of Montenegro thanks, among other things, to the legacy of the different cultures that have populated it.

Budva

Budva
We continue our tour of Montenegro in Budva, a coastal city located in the central south of the country. Highlights the nearby coastal area, a famous tourist center famous for its life nocturnal, its examples of Mediterranean architecture and, of course, its beaches.

Pub

Pub
We must also talk about Bar, which is located on the banks of the Adriatic Sea. Its surroundings are known for their infrastructures tourist. In addition, we want to highlight its beaches and its historic center, which houses what is considered the oldest olive tree in the world.


Cetinje

Cetinje
The eighth most populous city in the country is Cetinje, which is located in the southwest. It is the place of home of the President of Montenegro. Among its main points of interest is the museum, which houses the best preserved collection of weapons in the Balkans.

Berane

Berane
To the northeast of the country we find Berane, a city that not only stands out for its natural environment, but for hosting an interesting heritage historical and cultural.

Ulcinj

Ulcinj
Finally, we must speak of Ulcinj, which is located south of the Montenegrin coast, next to Albania. It is a very touristic place, and not only for its famous historical center, of great influence muslim, but for its sandy beaches, highlighting the one known as Playa Pequena.

The most popular resorts and cities in Montenegro. Travel and Leisure (December 2020)


  • cities, best cities
  • 1,230