اصغر دول العالم

موناكو 1
إسبانيا ليست دولة كبيرة جدًا ، خاصة إذا قارناها بأراضي مثل روسيا أو كندا أو الولايات المتحدة أو الصين ، لكنها ليست واحدة من أصغر الدول. في الواقع ، نجد دولًا في العالم شديدة للغاية صغير حسب المنطقة والسكان.

اليوم في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نتحدث إليكم عن أصغر 10 دول في العالم. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هناك مناطق متساوية أو أصغر من تلك الموضحة أدناه ، ولكن نظرًا لأنها تدار أو تعتمد على بلدان أخرى ، فإننا لم ندرجها في القائمة.

مدينة الفاتيكان

مدينة الفاتيكان
أصغر دولة في العالم هي مدينة الفاتيكان ، التي تقع داخل مدينة روما ، إيطاليا. تبلغ مساحتها 0.44 كيلومتر مربع ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 800 نسمة. إذا كان الفاتيكان معروفًا بأي شيء ، فهو لاستضافة الكرسي الرسولي، وهي أعلى مؤسسة في الكنيسة الكاثوليكية. في الواقع ، رئيس الدولة هو البابا.


موناكو

موناكو 0
ثاني أصغر دولة على كوكب الأرض هي إمارة موناكو ، والمعروفة باسم موناكو ، والتي تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 2 كيلومتر مربع. وهي دولة مدينة ذات سيادة تقع في غرب أوروبا ، بين البحر البحر الأبيض المتوسط وتلال جبال الألب المنخفضة على الريفييرا الفرنسية. اكتشف المزيد حول هذا المكان في مقالتنا "ماذا ترى في موناكو".

ناورو

ناورو
علينا أيضًا أن نتحدث عن ناورو ، وهي ولاية ميكرونيزيا الواقعة في المحيط الهادئ المركزي ، والتي تشمل جزيرة واحدة فقط. في الواقع انها جزيرة مرجانية بيضاوي الشكل الذي تبلغ مساحته 21.3 كيلومتر مربع.

توفالو

توفالو
رابع أصغر دولة في العالم هي توفالو ، وهي جزء من بولينيزيا. تقع في منتصف الطريق بين هاواي وأستراليا ، وتعتبر هذه الدولة الجزرية في المحيط الهادئ عضوًا في الأمم المتحدة مع أقل عدد من السكان: 11810. بسبب تغير المناخ والارتفاع التدريجي في مستوى سطح البحر ، تتناقص تضاريسها.


سان مارينو

سان مارينو
نعود إلى أوروبا للحديث عن جمهورية سان مارينو الهادئة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم سان مارينو ، أقدم دولة ذات سيادة في العالم. وهو جيب محاط بإقليم إيطالي يقع على بعد 10 كيلومترات من البحر البحر الأدرياتيكي. سطحه 61.19 كيلومتر مربع.

ليختنشتاين

ليختنشتاين
ما زلنا في القارة القديمة نخبرك عن إمارة ليختنشتاين ، وهي دولة تقع في وسط أوروبا ولا توجد بها أرض غير ساحلية معروفة بأنها تعتبر الجنة المدعي العام. على الرغم من أنها ليست عضوًا في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فهي جزء من منطقة الحركة الحرة الأوروبية. تبلغ مساحتها 160 كيلومتر مربع.

جزر مارشال

جزر مارشال
على مساحة 181 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، سابع أصغر دولة في العالم هي جمهورية جزر مارشال ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم جزر مارشال. إنه دولة جزيرة المحيط المحيط الهادئ وهي جزء من منطقة ميكرونيزيا.


سانت كيتس ونيفيس

سانت كيتس ونيفيس
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن سانت كيتس ونيفيس ، جزيرتان في منطقة البحر الكاريبي تشكلان دولة في الشمال الأنتيل. تم تسمية اسم أكبر هذه الجزر تكريما لكريستوفر كولومبوس ، الذي استعمر المكان في رحلته الثانية إلى البر الرئيسي. وتبلغ مساحتها 261 كيلومتر مربع ، وهي أصغر دولة في القارة الأمريكية.

جزر المالديف

جزر المالديف
تبلغ مساحة جزر المالديف حوالي 298 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، وهي دولة جزيرة ذات سيادة تقع في المحيط الهندي. وتنقسم أراضيها إلى 26 الجزر المرجانية ويبلغ عدد سكانها 103،693 نسمة.

مالطا

مالطا
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن مالطا ، وهي دولة عضو معزولة في الاتحاد الأوروبي تبلغ مساحتها 316 كيلومترًا مربعًا. وهي تتكون من أ أرخبيل تقع في وسط البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

أصغر عشر دول في العالم (سبتمبر 2020)


  • حقائق ممتعة ، الفاتيكان
  • 1,230

The smallest countries in the world

Monaco1
Spain is not a very large country, especially if we compare it with territories such as Russia, Canada, the United States or China, but it is not one of the smallest. In fact, in the world we find nations that are extremely little both by area and population.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to talk to you about the 10 smallest countries in the world. It is important to keep in mind that there are equal or smaller territories than those shown below, but since they are managed or dependent on other countries, we have not included them in the list.

Vatican City

Vatican City
The smallest country in the world is Vatican City, which is located within the city of Rome, Italy. It has an extension of 0.44 square kilometers and a population of approximately 800 inhabitants. If the Vatican is known for anything, it is for hosting the Holy See, which is the highest institution of the Catholic Church. In fact, the head of the state is the Pope.


Monaco

Monaco0
The second smallest country on the planet is the Principality of Monaco, better known as Monaco, which has an area of ​​about 2 square kilometers. It is a sovereign city-state that is located in Western Europe, between the sea Mediterranean and the low foothills of the Alps, on the French Riviera. Find out more about this place in our article “What to see in Monaco”.

Nauru

Nauru
We also have to talk about Nauru, a state of Micronesia located in the Central Pacific Ocean, which only includes one island. Actually it's a atoll oval in shape that has an area of ​​21.3 square kilometers.

Tuvalu

Tuvalu
The fourth smallest country in the world is Tuvalu, which is part of Polynesia. Located halfway between Hawaii and Australia, this Pacific Ocean island country is considered the member of the United Nations with the lowest number of inhabitants: 11,810. Due to climate change and the progressive rise in sea level, its terrain is decreasing.


San Marino

San Marino
We return to Europe to talk about the Serene Republic of San Marino, also known as San Marino, the oldest sovereign state in the world. It is an enclave surrounded by Italian territory located just 10 kilometers from the sea Adriatic. Its surface is 61.19 square kilometers.

Liechtenstein

Liechtenstein
We continue in the old continent to tell you about the Principality of Liechtenstein, a Central European country with no landlocked land that is known for being considered a paradise fiscal. Although it is not a member of the European Union, it is part of the European Free Movement Area. It has an area of ​​160 square kilometers.

Marshall Islands

Marshall Islands
At 181 square kilometers, the seventh smallest country in the world is the Republic of the Marshall Islands, also known as the Marshall Islands. It is an island state of the ocean peaceful which is part of the Micronesia region.


Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Kitts and Nevis
We must also talk about Saint Kitts and Nevis, two islands in the Caribbean region that form a country in the north Antillean. The name of the largest of these islands was named in honor of Christopher Columbus, who colonized the place on his second trip to the mainland. At 261 square kilometers, it is considered the smallest country on the American continent.

Maldives

Maldives
With an area of ​​about 298 square kilometers, the Maldives is a sovereign island country located in the Indian Ocean. Its territory is divided into 26 atolls and it has a population of 103,693 inhabitants.

malt

malt
Finally, we must speak of Malta, an insular member country of the European Union that has 316 square kilometers. It is made up of a archipelago located in the center of the Mediterranean.

Top SMALLEST Countries In The World! (December 2020)


  • fun facts, Vatican
  • 1,230