أهم المدن في هندوراس

تيغوسيغالبا 1
هندوراس بلد شاسع في أمريكا الوسطى يفتح على بحرين ويخفي العديد من الموارد الطبيعية. أيضا ، لم يعد لديك الكثير من المشاكل الأمن كما في السنوات السابقة. لذلك ، لن يكون من الغريب أنه لم يعد في القريب العاجل كنزًا مخفيًا للسياح.

سنخبركم اليوم عن أهم المدن في هندوراس من حيث عدد السكان. من المهم أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن القائمة التالية تستند إلى تعداد عام 2013. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن سكان المدينة على هذا النحو قد تم أخذه في الاعتبار لإعداده ؛ وأن Tegucigalpa و Comayagüela ، التي تشكل عاصمة البلاد ، مدرجة ككيان حضري واحد.

تيغوسيغالبا وكوماياغويلا

تيغوسيغالبا
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن تيغوسيغالبا وكوماياغويلا ، اللتان تشكلان المنطقة المركزية ، أي عاصمة هندوراس. معظم مقرات السلطات تقع الحكومة على الجانب تيغوسيغالبا. بالطبع ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يتم اعتبار مدينتين بالعامية.


سان بيدرو سولا

سان بيدرو سولا
ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في هندوراس هي سان بيدرو سولا ، مقر الشركات صناعية الأكثر أهمية في هندوراس والمدينة التي لديها أعلى معدل نمو سكاني في البلاد. لديها مناخ قمعي ، يمكن أن يكون حارًا ورطبًا للغاية.

تشولوما

تشولوما
تشولوما هي ثالث أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد. لديها عدد كبير من الصناعات ، على الرغم من أن نسبة عالية من المنطقة مخصصة للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية. في Choloma ، جاء معظم السكان من أجزاء أخرى من البلاد بحثًا عن العمالة. حقيقة أخرى يجب وضعها في الاعتبار هي أنها واحدة من أخطر المدن في وادي سولا.

لا سيبا

لا سيبا
في المركز الرابع نجد La Ceiba ، يعتبر الثاني ميناء في أهمية هندوراس. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن لديها أعلى معدل معرفة القراءة والكتابة في البلاد. تشتهر في أمريكا الوسطى بمعرض إيسيدرا لديها شواطئها باعتبارها واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية.


تقدم

البروجريسو
خامس أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان هي El Progreso ، والتي تعد حاليًا ثالث أهم مدينة أثناء التنقل العمل السكان والتجاري للبلاد. تعد كورديليرا ميكو كويمادو واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في هذا المكان ، وفي الواقع ، فإن أكثر من 28000 هكتار محمية من قبل حكومة هندوراس.

فيلانويفا

فيلانويفا
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن هندوراس في فيلانويفا ، إحدى البلديات الرئيسية المنتجة للقصب في السكر. لهذا السبب ، تُعرف باسم "المدينة التي تحلي هندوراس". أكبر نهرين في البلاد ، Chamelecón و Ulúa ، يعبران المدينة.

Choluteca

Choluteca
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن Choluteca ، والمعروفة باسم Sultana del Sur. إنها واحدة من أكثر قديم من هندوراس ، بالإضافة إلى كونها الأكثر أهمية في الجزء الجنوبي من البلاد ومنطقة اجتماعات إقليمية. إنها تشهد ازدهارًا اقتصاديًا ونموًا سكانيًا


كوماياغوا

كوماياغوا
كوماياغوا هي ثامن أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في هندوراس ، وتقع في الوادي المتماثل. ماضيك استعماري يمكن رؤيتها في كنائسها القديمة ، وكاتدرائيتها ، وساحاتها الاستعمارية ، ومتاحفها المثيرة للاهتمام. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن السياحية في البلاد.

بويرتو كورتيس

بويرتو كورتيس
في المركز التاسع في القائمة نجد Puerto Cortés ، التي لديها مناطق جذب سياحي مختلفة ، تسلط الضوء عليها الشواطئ. بالطبع ، النشاط الاقتصادي الرئيسي للمدينة هو حول عمليات الميناء.

دانلي

دانلي
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Danlí ، التي تعتبر "مدينة التلال" لأنها محاطة بها التلال محملة بغابات الصنوبر الخضراء. وهو معروف بمهرجان الذرة الدولي الذي يحتفل به في شهر أغسطس.

دول ومعالم / بماذا تشتهر الهندوراس #90 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، تيغوسيغالبا
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Honduras

Tegucigalpa1
Honduras is a vast country in Central America that opens up to two seas and hides numerous natural resources. Also, you no longer have so many problems security as in previous years. Therefore, it would not be strange that very soon it ceased to be a hidden treasure for tourists.

Today we are going to tell you about the most important cities in Honduras in terms of population. It is important to keep in mind that the following list is based on the 2013 census. In addition, you should know that the city's population as such has been taken into account for its preparation; and that Tegucigalpa and Comayagüela, which constitute the country's capital, are included as a single urban entity.

Tegucigalpa and Comayagüela

Tegucigalpa
First of all, we want to talk about Tegucigalpa and Comayagüela, which form the Central District, that is, the capital of Honduras. Most of the headquarters of the powers government is located on the Tegucigalpa side. Of course, you should know that colloquially two cities are considered.


San Pedro Sula

San Pedro Sula
The second most populous city in Honduras is San Pedro Sula, the headquarters of the companies industrial most important in Honduras and the city with the highest population growth rate in the country. It has an oppressive climate, which can be extremely hot and humid.

Choloma

Choloma
Choloma is the third most populous city in the country. It has a large number of industries, although a high percentage of the area is dedicated to agriculture and livestock. In Choloma, most of the population has come from other parts of the country in search of job. Another fact to keep in mind is that it is one of the most dangerous cities in the Sula Valley.

Ceiba

Ceiba
In fourth position we find La Ceiba, considered the second port in importance of Honduras. It is important to note that it has the highest literacy rate in the country. Known in Central America for its Isidra Fair, it has its beaches as one of its main attractions.


Progress

Progress
The fifth most populous city is El Progreso, which is currently the third most important city on the move labor population and commercial of the country. The Cordillera Mico Quemado is one of the main attractions of this place and, in fact, more than 28,000 hectares are protected by the Honduran government.

Villanueva

Villanueva
We continue our tour of the most important cities of Honduras in Villanueva, one of the main cane producing municipalities of sugar. For this reason, it is known as "the city that sweetens Honduras." The two largest rivers in the country, Chamelecón and Ulúa, cross the city.

Choluteca

Choluteca
We should also talk about Choluteca, known as the Sultana del Sur. It is one of the most ancient Honduras, in addition to being the most important in the southern part of the country and a regional meeting area. It is experiencing an economic boom and population growth


Comayagua

Comayagua
The eighth most populous city in Honduras is Comayagua, which is located in the homonymous valley. Your past colonial It can be seen in its old churches, its cathedral, the colonial squares and its interesting museums. It is one of the most touristic places in the country.

Puerto Cortés

Puerto-Cortes
In ninth position on the list we find Puerto Cortés, which has different tourist attractions, highlighting its Beaches. Of course, the main economic activity of the city is around the operations of the port.

Danlí

Danli
Finally, we must speak of Danlí, considered “the city of the hills” because it is surrounded by hills loaded with green pine forest. It is known for the International Corn Festival, which is celebrated in the month of August.

THE CAPITAL OF HONDURAS IS AWESOME!! - TEGUCIGALPA (November 2020)


  • cities, Tegucigalpa
  • 1,230