مواقع التراث العالمي في مجتمع مدريد

أرانجويز 1
هل تعلم أن أسبانيا هي إحدى الدول التي لديها أكثر مواقع التراث العالمي بسبب اليونسكو؟؟؟ نعم! نعم! كما تقرأه! من بين الآثار المحمية التي يمكن أن نجدها في بلادنا ، لا يوجد نقص في الإنشاءات المدنية ، والمباني الدينية ، ولوحات الكهوف ، وعينات من الحداثة أو الهندسة الصناعية ، والمتنزهات الطبيعية ...

كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك مجتمع مدريد يضم بعض هذه المواقع. نشير إلى Alcalá de Henares و San Lorenzo de El Escorial و Aranjuez و Hayedo de Montejo. هل ترغب في اكتشاف المزيد عن زوايا مدريد؟ حسنًا ، نوصي بأن تكون منتبهًا جدًا لما نخبرك به بعد ذلك!

الكالا دي هيناريس

بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن الكالا دي هيناريس ، التي أعلنتها اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي في عام 1998. وهي تقع شرق مجتمع مدريد ، على بعد 30 كيلومترًا فقط من العاصمة ، ومعروفة بكونها المدينة الولادة ميغيل دي سرفانتس.


الكالا دي هيناريس
من دون شك ، تعد الكالا دي هيناريس مكانًا مثاليًا للمشي ، على الرغم من أنه يستحق أيضًا زيارة المتاحف والآثار وتناول الطعام في مطاعمه الجيدة. بالطبع ، إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة هذه المدينة ، فلن تتمكن من تفويتها حلويات نموذجية ، مثل اللوز بالكراميل أو اللوز المتقشر. من المدينة يؤكدون على ضميمته التاريخية وقصر الجامعة ، الذي يحتوي على بقايا مهمة من العصر الحديث.

سان لورينزو دي إل إسكوريال

أعلن جيب آخر لجماعة مدريد موقعًا للتراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو هو سان لورينزو دي إل إسكوريال ، الذي يقع في سييرا دي جواداراما ، في منتصف الطريق بين مدريد ولا جرانجا دي سان إلديفونسو. لأنه كان مقر إقامة حقيقي صيفي ، يضم عددًا كبيرًا من المعالم الأثرية في ذلك الوقت.

San-Lorenzo-de-El-Escorial
في الواقع ، أعلنت الآثار موقع التراث العالمي هي الدير والموقع الملكي لسان لورينزو. بالطبع ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء أيضًا على البيئة الطبيعية ، وخاصة غابة لا هيريريا وبينار دي أبانتوس. بالطبع ، في سان لورينزو دي إل إسكوريال يمكنك تذوق مطبخ مدريد الأصيل. اكتشف المزيد عنه في مقالنا "أطباق مدريد النموذجية".


أرانجويز

يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن Villa de Aranjuez ، أحد المواقع الملكية لتاج إسبانيا. أنت في بيئة طبيعية محظوظ، في الوادي الخصيب الذي شكلته أحواض نهري جاراما وتاجو. تم إدراج حدائق القصر والبيئة الطبيعية المحيطة بالبلدية في قائمة اليونسكو كمناظر ثقافية للتراث العالمي.

أرانجويز 1
إذا أتيحت لك الفرصة لزيارة هذا المكان ، نوصي بأن تقوم بجولة إرشادية لمعرفة الحقائق و الفضول التي تحيط بتاريخ أرانخويث والحدائق وغرف القصر. بالطبع ، سيكون عليك السير عبر حدائقه وتذوق التخصصات المحلية.

مونتيجو غابات الزان

أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن غابة مونتيجو بيتش ، التي تم الإعلان عنها ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع غابات الزان الأخرى في إسبانيا وأوروبا ، كموقع للتراث العالمي كامتداد لغابات الزان الأولية لمنطقة الكاربات ومناطق أخرى من أوروبا. إنه غابة لديك 250 هكتار تقع في سفوح سييرا دي أيلون.

Hayedo-de-Montejo
أعلن أنه موقع طبيعي للمصلحة الوطنية في السبعينيات ، ويعتبر من أكثر المواقع أهمية جنوبي القارة. وهي تنتمي إلى بلدية مونتيجو دي لا سييرا ، التي تقع على الحدود مع مقاطعة غوادالاخارا. يمكنك اكتشاف المزيد عن هذا المكان الجميل في مقالتنا "هايدو دي مونتيجو ، واحدة من أجمل الغابات في إسبانيا".

المواقع الأثرية .. قصص حضارات (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدريد ، التراث العالمي
  • 1,230

World Heritage Sites in the Community of Madrid

Aranjuez1
Did you know that Spain is one of the countries with the most World Heritage sites due to the Unesco? Yes! Yes! As you are reading it! Among the protected monuments that we can find in our country there is no lack of civil constructions, religious buildings, cave paintings, samples of modernism or industrial engineering, natural parks ...

How could it be otherwise, the Madrid's community It houses some of these sites. We refer to Alcalá de Henares, San Lorenzo de El Escorial, Aranjuez and the Hayedo de Montejo. Would you like to discover more about these corners of Madrid? Well, we recommend that you be very attentive to what we tell you next!

Alcala de Henares

First of all, we want to talk about Alcalá de Henares, which was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO in 1998. It is located east of the Community of Madrid, just 30 kilometers from the capital, and is known for being the city native by Miguel de Cervantes.


Alcala-de-Henares
Without a doubt, Alcalá de Henares is an ideal place to walk, although it is also worth visiting its museums and monuments and eating in its good restaurants. Of course, if you have the opportunity to visit this city you will not be able to miss its sweet typical, such as caramelised almonds or crusted almonds. Of the city they emphasize his historical enclosure and the rector's office of the University, that contains important vestiges of the Modern Age.

San Lorenzo de El Escorial

Another enclave of the Community of Madrid declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO is San Lorenzo de El Escorial, which is located in the Sierra de Guadarrama, halfway between Madrid and La Granja de San Ildefonso. Because it was a residence real Summery, it houses a large number of monuments from that time.

San-Lorenzo-de-El-Escorial
In fact, the monuments declared a World Heritage Site are the Monastery and the Royal Site of San Lorenzo. Of course, we must also highlight the natural environment and, especially, the forest of La Herrería and Pinar de Abantos. Of course, in San Lorenzo de El Escorial you can savor authentic Madrid cuisine. Find out more about it in our article “Typical dishes of Madrid”.


Aranjuez

We must also talk about the Villa de Aranjuez, one of the Royal Sites of the Crown of Spain. You are in a natural setting privileged, in the fertile valley formed by the basins of the Jarama and Tajo rivers. The palace gardens and the natural environment that surrounds the municipality have been inscribed on the UNESCO list as a World Heritage Cultural Landscape.

Aranjuez1
If you have the opportunity to visit this place, we recommend that you take a guided tour to learn the facts and curiosities that surround the history of Aranjuez, the gardens and the rooms in the palace. Of course, you will have to walk through its gardens and taste the local specialties.

Montejo beech forest

Finally, we must speak of the Montejo Beech forest, which, along with other beech forests in Spain and Europe, was declared a World Heritage Site as an extension of the primary Beech forests of the Carpathians and other regions of Europe. It is a forest of have 250 hectares located in the foothills of the Sierra de Ayllón.

Hayedo-de-Montejo
Declared a Natural Site of National Interest in the 70s, it is considered one of the most southern of the continent. It belongs to the municipality of Montejo de la Sierra, which is located on the border with the province of Guadalajara. You can find out more about this beautiful place in our article "Hayedo de Montejo, one of the most beautiful forests in Spain".

Region of Madrid proudly flaunts its World Heritage Sites (December 2020)


  • Madrid, World Heritage
  • 1,230