8 أماكن لم يعد بإمكاننا الاستمتاع بها

نافذة زرقاء 1
على مر التاريخ ، كان الإنسان مسؤولاً عن تدمير جزء جيد من الطبيعة. أسوأ ما في الأمر أننا في القرن الحادي والعشرين ما زلنا نقوم بذلك. بالطبع ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه في كثير من الحالات يكون الجناة في اختفاء بعض الزوايا المذهلة من الظواهر الطبيعية مثل الزلازل أو ثورات البركان ، أو العوامل الجيولوجية الخارجية: الرياح ، الشمس ، الماء ... في أي في هذه الحالة ، يتغير سطح الأرض بشكل كبير.

لترينا ما يمكن أن تفعله الطبيعة والبشر للأرض ، ناشيونال جيوغرافيك لقد قامت باختيار ثمانية أماكن لا يمكننا الاستمتاع بها مرة أخرى ، لأنها غير موجودة. هل تود اكتشافهم؟ حسنا ، عليك فقط الانضمام إلينا!

كابينة الرواد الولايات المتحدة

كابينة الرواد
أولاً ، يخبروننا عن Pioneer Cabin ، وهي سيكويا عملاقة شهيرة تقع في حديقة Calaveras Big Trees State في كاليفورنيا ، والتي سقطت بسبب العواصف ضربوا شمال ولاية الولايات المتحدة في أوائل عام 2017. الشجرة ، التي كان عمرها أكثر من 1000 عام ، كانت قد تدهورت بالفعل ، حيث تم حفرها في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر لإنشاء نفق.


منتزه مارينو الوطني ، أستراليا

حديقة مارينو الوطنية
انتقلنا من الولايات المتحدة إلى أستراليا للتحدث عن منتزه مارينو الوطني ، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا عن "الرسل الاثني عشر" ، وهي مجموعة من الإبر الحجرية الحجر الجيري والتي تشكلت منذ عام 2005 من خلال 8 تكوينات صخرية ، حيث انهار أحدها بسبب آثار البحر. وعلى الرغم من اسمه ، قبل الانهيار كان هناك تسعة فقط.

النافذة الزرقاء ، مالطا

نافذة زرقاء
لا يمكن أن تكون القائمة الزرقاء الشهيرة ، ورمز مالطا وإعداد "Game of Thrones" مفقودة من هذه القائمة. يقع في جزيرة جوزو ، انهار قوس الحجر الجيري الطبيعي في مارس من هذا العام بسبب عنيف العاصفة.

حقول كليمنجارو الجليدية ، تنزانيا

كليمنجارو
كما يشرحون من National Geographic ، فإن قمة كليمنجارو تتغير مع كل عام يمر. هذا الجبل التنزاني الشهير ينفد من الثلج ، لذا فإن حقول الجليد تنفد تراجع بسرعة. يبدو أنها ستختفي تمامًا في غضون 15 عامًا ، ويقع اللوم على إزالة الغابات ، والنشاط السياحي ، وبالطبع الاحترار العالمي.


شاطئ مرابوط المغرب

Legzira
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن شاطئ Marabout ، وهي منطقة رملية في Legzira ، المغرب ، والتي تشتهر بأقواسها الحجرية المحمر. ومع ذلك ، في سبتمبر 2016 انهار أحد الأقواس بسبب تآكلالتي تسببت في الأشهر الأخيرة في حدوث تشققات في الصخور.

جبل إيفرست ، نيبال

ايفرست
هناك مكان آخر لا يمكن أن يكون مفقودًا من القائمة هو جبل إيفرست ، والذي تغير بعد الزلزال الذي ضرب المنطقة في أبريل 2015. وفقًا لكثير من العلماء ، زلزال جعل تضاءل الجبل.

جزر سليمان

جزر سليمان
مكان آخر لم نعد نستطيع الاستمتاع به ، على الأقل بالطريقة نفسها كما كان من قبل ، هو جزر سليمان ، التي تقع في المحيط الهادئ. بسبب الاحترار العالمي ، الذي يتسبب في ارتفاع مستوى المحيطات كل عام ، خمس جزر تقع في شمال الأرخبيل اختفوا تحت الماء ، لذلك ليس لدى سكانها خيار سوى إيجاد مكان جديد للعيش فيه.

بحر آرال ، حدود كازاخستان وأوزبكستان

مار دو أرال
أخيرا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن بحر آرال ، الواقع في آسيا الوسطى ، على حدود كازاخستان وأوزبكستان. تم تقليل سطحه بنسبة 60 ٪ ، مما أدى إلى تسليط الضوء على القديم القوارب. يدعي البعض أنها أكبر كارثة بيئية في التاريخ الحديث.

[CC/FULL] The Doctors EP08 | 닥터스 (ديسمبر 2022)


  • جزر سليمان ، نيبال
  • 1,230

8 places that we can no longer enjoy

Window-Blue1
Throughout history, the human being has been in charge of destroy good part of nature. The worst thing of all is that in the XXI century we are still doing it. Of course, it is important to keep in mind that in many cases the culprits of the disappearance of some incredible corners are natural phenomena such as earthquakes or volcano eruptions, or external geological agents: wind, sun, water ... In any In this case, the Earth's surface is changing drastically.

To show us what nature and humans can do to Earth, National Geographic It has made a selection of eight places that we can never enjoy again, since they do not exist. Would you like to discover them? Well, you just have to join us!

Pioneer Cabin, United States

Pioneer-Cabin
First, they tell us about Pioneer Cabin, a famous giant sequoia located in the Calaveras Big Trees State Park, California, which fell because of the storms They hit the north of the US state in early 2017. The tree, which was over 1,000 years old, was already quite deteriorated, since at the end of the 19th century it was drilled to make a tunnel.


Marino National Park, Australia

Marino-National-Park
From the United States we moved to Australia to talk about Marino National Park, and more specifically about "The Twelve Apostles", a group of stone needles limestone which since 2005 is formed by 8 rock formations, since one of them collapsed due to the effects of the sea. And, despite its name, before the collapse there were only nine.

Blue Window, Malta

Window-Blue
The famous Blue Window, the symbol of Malta and the setting for “Game of Thrones” could not be missing from this list. Located on the island of Gozo, this natural limestone arch collapsed in March of this year due to a violent storm.

Kilimanjaro Ice Fields, Tanzania

Kilimanjaro
As they explain from National Geographic, the top of Kilimanjaro changes with each passing year. This famous Tanzanian mountain is running out of snow, so the ice fields are receding quickly. It seems that they will disappear completely in 15 years and the blame lies with deforestation, tourist activity and, of course, global warming.


Marabout Beach, Morocco

Legzira
We should also talk about the Marabout beach, a sandy area of ​​Legzira, Morocco, which was famous for its reddish stone arches. However, in September 2016 one of the arches collapsed because of the erosion, which in recent months had already caused fissures in the rocks.

Mount Everest, Nepal

Everest
Another place that could not be missing from the list is Mount Everest, which has changed after the earthquake that struck the area in April 2015. According to many scientists, the seism made the mountain dwindle.

Solomon Islands

Solomon-Islands
Another place that we can no longer enjoy, at least in the same way as before, is the Solomon Islands, which is located in the Pacific. Due to global warming, which causes the level of the oceans to rise each year, five islands located in the north of the archipelago they disappeared under the waters, so its inhabitants have no choice but to find a new place to live.

Aral Sea, border of Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan

Mar-de-Aral
Finally, we must speak of the Aral Sea, which is located in Central Asia, on the border of Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan. Its surface has been reduced by 60%, which has brought to light ancient boats. Some claim that it is the largest environmental disaster in recent history.

Best Airbnb We've Ever Found | 8 Acre Villa Sri Lanka ???????? (December 2020)


  • Solomon Islands, Nepal
  • 1,230