أجمل 10 مدن في الولايات المتحدة

سان فرانسيسكو
عندما تزور بلدًا ، فأنت تريد عادةً رؤية أجمل المدن لتغادر مع الشعور بأنك رأيت الأفضل. ومع ذلك ، في الولايات المتحدة هذا معقد ، لأننا نتحدث عن رابع أكبر دولة في العالم ، في المرتبة الثانية بعد روسيا وكندا والصين من حيث الكيلومتر المربع.

كن على هذا النحو ، في هذه المقالة سأتحدث عن 10 مدن التي تجذب السياح في الغالب ، سواء من ناطحات السحاب أو الآثار أو جمالها الطبيعي.

بوسطن

بوسطن
يقولون أنها المدينة الأمريكية الأكثر تشابهًا أوروبي، وهو أمر يمكن أن يفسر ربما من خلال حقيقة بسيطة هي أن أعمق جذورها هي الأيرلندية. يمكننا تسليط الضوء على حدائقها ومطاعمها ومدى سهولة الذهاب للتسوق أو المكان المتميز الذي يشغله الفن والثقافة ، وهو أمر غير مفاجئ بالنظر إلى وجود بعض من أفضل الجامعات ، مثل المرموقة هارفارد.


شيكاغو

شيكاغو
تفتخر ثالث مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في الولايات المتحدة بالشباب. على الرغم من أننا نربطها أحيانًا بأفراد العصابات ، إلا أن الحقيقة هي أنها مدينة آمنة جدًا ومليئة بالحياة تبرز ناطحات السحاب المهيبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تفاجأ بفن الطهو في شيكاغو ، حيث يتم توزيعها هناك 23 نجمة ميشلان وتعقد أحداث تذوق الطعام الرائعة ، مثل طعم شيكاغو (الصيف) أو شيكاغو جورميه (الخريف).

لاس فيجاس

لاس فيغاس
«ما يحدث في لاس فيغاس يبقى في لاس فيغاس«. وهي العبارة الأكثر تكرارًا في مدينة يصنع فيها البعض ذهبًا ويدمر البعض الآخر. تعمل الكازينوهات قطعة تلو الأخرى طوال العام ، وتدعوك الأضواء للاستمتاع بحفلاتهم حتى الساعات الأولى من الصباح. في الواقع ، يمكنك حتى أن تتزوج بارتداء إلفيس بريسلي ومارلين مونرو.

لوس أنجلوس

لوس أنجلوس
75 كيلومترًا من الساحل ، وأكثر من 300 متحف ، ورسائل «هوليوود»في المسافة ... يجب رؤيته ، خاصة إذا كنت أحد أولئك الذين يبحثون عن طقس جيد. يمكنك الاستحمام في شواطئ جميلة للغاية ، والتنزه محاطًا بقصور مشاهير مثل بيفرلي هيلز والذهاب للتسوق في مراكز التسوق والمتاجر والمنافذ والأسواق. في مدينة التناقضات من المستحيل أن تشعر بالملل.


نيويورك

نيويورك
المدينة الثامنة الأكثر زيارة في العالم في عام 2017 هي الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في الولايات المتحدة. هم ناطحة سحاب تقع في الحب منذ اليوم الأول ، وهو نفس الشيء الذي يحدث في أماكن شهيرة مثل جسر بروكلين. في المدينة التي لا تنام ، يمكنك أن تعيش الحلم الأمريكي بكثافة أكبر من أي مدينة أخرى في البلد.

سان دييغو

سان دييغو
جنوب كاليفورنيا ، قريبة جدا من الحدود مع المكسيك، نأتي عبر هذه المدينة التي يحبها سكان البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​بسبب تشابه مناخها. إنها مدينة حديثة ذات شواطئ واسعة تجذبك إلى متاحفها وتاريخها والمزيج الثقافي. حقيقة أن تكون قريبًا جدًا من البلد المجاور يجعل الثقافة اللاتينية ذات جذور عميقة ، لذلك لن يكون من الصعب عليك العثور على أشخاص يعرفون كيف يتحدثون الإسبانية.

سان فرانسيسكو

سان فرانسيسكو كالي
بالنسبة للكثيرين أجمل مدينة في الولايات المتحدة، حتى قبل نيويورك. جاذبيتها الرئيسية هي البوابة الذهبية ، ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أيضًا شوارعها المنحدرة أو ترامها أو شارع لومبارد الشهير ، وهو شارع فريد يحتوي على قسم من ثماني دورات يرسم مسارًا متعرجًا يختبر اتجاه السيارة.


سانتا باربرا

سانتا باربرا
إن كاليفورنيا ريفييرا عند سفح جبال سانتا ينز. تعيدنا هندستها إلى الماضي ، وتحديدا إلى عصر الاستعمار. يشار إلى أن الإسبان مروا هناك. تقع على بعد 150 كيلومترًا من لوس أنجلوس ولا تبرز المباني الشاهقة مثل معظم المدن الكبرى في الولايات المتحدة. هناك منازل منخفضة وشاطئ لا يصدق مع أشجار النخيل التي تخلق صورة سماوية.

سياتل

سياتل
من ارتفاع 184 مترا سياتل مركز إبرة الفضاء يمكنك التفكير في جمال هذه المدينة التي نربطها بموسيقى الجرونج ، حيث أن أكثر الفرق الموسيقية تأثيرًا في هذا النمط الموسيقي قد ولدت هناك في أوائل التسعينيات ، مثل Nirvana أو Pearl Jam. تُعرف بـ "بوابة ألاسكا" ، وهي تؤوي حوالي 600000 شخص.

واشنطن العاصمة

واشنطن العاصمة
عاصمة الولايات المتحدة إنها جذابة ببساطة لأنها موطن أقوى رجل في العالم ، من المفترض أن يكون الرئيس. البيت الأبيض ، الكابيتول ، البنتاغون ، متآلف نصب واشنطن التذكاري ونصب لنكولن التذكاري ... هناك الكثير لزيارته ، لذلك لا بد من القيام بذلك إذا كنت ستتحرك حول الساحل الشرقي للبلاد.

هل تعتقد أن هناك مدينة تستحق أن تكون في هذه القائمة وهي ليست كذلك؟ نحن في انتظار تعليقاتكم.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل مدن الولايات المتحدة

شاهد أجمل 10 مدن أمريكية على الإطلاق - Les plus belles villes américaines (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بوسطن ، شيكاغو ، المدن ، لاس فيغاس ، لوس أنجلوس ، نيويورك ، سان دييجو ، سان فرانسيسكو ، سانتا باربرا ، سياتل ، واشنطن العاصمة.
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful cities in the United States

San Francisco
When you visit a country, you usually want to see the most beautiful cities to leave with the feeling that you have seen the best. However, in U.S That is complicated, since we are talking about the fourth largest country in the world, second only to Russia, Canada and China in terms of square kilometers.

Be that as it may, in this article I will talk about the 10 cities that most often attract tourists, either for its skyscrapers, its monuments or its natural beauty.

Boston

Boston
They say it is the American city that most resembles European, something that can probably be explained by the simple fact that the deepest of its roots are Irish. We can highlight its parks, its restaurants, how easy it is to go shopping or the privileged place that art and culture occupy, which is not surprising considering that there are some of the best universities, such as the prestigious Harvard.


Chicago

Chicago
The third most populous city in the United States boasts youth. Although we sometimes associate it with gangsters, the truth is that it is a very safe city and full of life that stands out for its imposing skyscrapers. In addition, you may be surprised by the gastronomy of Chicago, since they are distributed there 23 Michelin stars and fantastic gastronomic events are held, such as the Taste of Chicago (summer) or the Chicago Gourmet (autumn).

Las Vegas

Las Vegas
«What happens in Las Vegas stays in Las Vegas«. It is the phrase that is most repeated in a city where some are made of gold and others are ruined. The casinos operate piece by piece throughout the year and the lights invite you to enjoy their parties until the wee hours of the morning. In fact, you can even get married dressed as Elvis Presley and Marilyn Monroe.

The Angels

The Angels
75 kilometers of coastline, more than 300 museums, the letters of «Hollywood»In the distance ... It is a must see, especially if you are one of those who are looking for good weather. You can bathe in very beautiful beaches, stroll surrounded by mansions of celebrities such as those of Beverly Hills and go shopping in malls, shops, outlets and markets. In the city of contrasts it is impossible to get bored.


NY

NY
The eighth most visited city in the world in 2017 is the most populous in the United States. Their skyscraper you fall in love from the first day, the same thing that happens with such iconic places as the Brooklyn bridge. In the city that never sleeps you can live the American dream with more intensity than in any other city in the country.

San Diego

San Diego
Southern California, very close to the border with mexico, we come across this city that the Mediterranean people like so much for the similarity of its climate. It is a modern city with extensive beaches that attracts you for its museums, for its history and for the cultural mix. The fact of being so close to the neighboring country makes the Latin culture deeply rooted, so it won't be difficult for you to find people who know how to speak Spanish.

San Francisco

San-Francisco-calle
For many it is the most beautiful city in the United States, even ahead of New York. Its main attraction is the Golden Gate, but it is also worth noting its steep streets, its trams or the famous Lombard Street, a unique street that has a section of eight turns that draw a meandering path that tests the direction of the car.


Saint Barbara

Saint Barbara
The California Riviera it is at the foot of the Santa Ynez mountains. Its architecture takes us back to the past, specifically to the era of colonialism. It is noted that the Spanish passed through there. It is 150 kilometers from Los Angeles and does not stand out for tall buildings like most major cities in the United States. There are low houses and an incredible beach with palm trees that create a heavenly picture.

Seattle

Seattle
From the 184 meters high of the Seattle Center Space Needle You can contemplate the beauty of this city that we associate with grunge music, since the most influential bands of this musical style were born there in the early 90s, such as Nirvana or Pearl Jam. Known as "Gateway to Alaska", it shelters some 600,000 people.

Washington DC

Washington-DC
The capital of the United States It is attractive simply because it is the home of the most powerful man in the world, who is supposed to be the President. The White House, the Capitol, the Pentagon, the monolith of the Washington Memorial and the Lincoln Memorial ... There is a lot to visit, so it is a must if you are going to move around the east coast of the country.

Do you think there is any city that deserves to be on this list and it is not? We await your comments.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in the United States

15 Most Beautiful Cities in America (August 2020)


  • Boston, Chicago, cities, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, New York, San Diego, San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Seattle, Washington DC
  • 1,230