10 وجهات في إسبانيا تتجه في عام 2017

فورمينتيرا
هل تعلم فورمينتيرا هل هي الوجهة العصرية؟ نحن لا نقول ذلك ، ولكن trivago ، مما يضمن أنها الوجهة التي تسجل أكبر عدد من عمليات البحث عن المسافرين الإسبان في السنوات الثلاث الماضية. تم استخلاص هذه البيانات من أحدث دراسة نشرها محرك بحث الأسعار.

من أجل معرفة الوجهات الأكثر شعبية بين المستخدمين في بلدنا ، نظرت trivago في الوجهات التي سجلت أكبر زيادات في عمليات البحث خلال السنوات الثلاث الماضية. هل ترغب في معرفة الوجهات الإسبانية الموجودة الاتجاه؟؟؟ تعلمون جيدا ما عليك القيام به! لا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه!

فورمينتيرا ، جزر البليار

فورمينتيرا 1
بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نتحدث عن فورمينتيرا ، وهي الوجهة التي تثير أكبر قدر من الاهتمام بين المستخدمين الإسبان. في الواقع ، ازدادت عمليات البحث عن الجزيرة في السنوات الثلاث الأخيرة بنسبة 122٪. والحقيقة أنها لا تفاجئنا على الإطلاق ، حيث أن جزيرة البليار هذه تتميز بها الهدوء وجمالها الطبيعي الغامر.


Lekeitio ، إقليم الباسك

Lekeitio
مع زيادة 46٪ من عمليات البحث وجدنا Lekeitio ، وهي قرية صيد جميلة في فيزكايا تقع على منحدرات الجبال أوتويو ولومنتزا. بلدتها القديمة مثيرة للدهشة ، والتي تخفي تراثًا فنيًا وفيرًا ؛ جزيرة سان نيكولاس ، التي يمكن الوصول إليها سيرًا على الأقدام عند انخفاض المد ؛ ومنارة سانتا كاتالينا ، من بين نقاط الاهتمام الأخرى.

مورايرا ، مجتمع بلنسية

موريرا
مع Lekeitio نجد Moraira ، وهو مركز سكاني في بلدية Teulada ، Alicante. إنها بلدة صغيرة الصيد إنه يوفر شواطئ طبيعية ممتعة وقلعة أصبحت شعار المكان. على الرغم من أنها أصبحت وجهة سياحية شهيرة ، إلا أنها لا تزال تحافظ على أصالتها.

سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا ، الأندلس

سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا
في المركز الرابع في الترتيب نجد سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا ، وهي بلدة في بلدية ملقة ماربيا تم بناؤه من قبل ماركيز دي دويرو في عام 1860 لإيواء المستعمرين الذين يعملون في مزارع القطن وقصب السكر ، وفي مصنع السكر. واليوم تضم ملاعب الغولف والتطورات الفاخرة ، على الرغم من أنها تحافظ على ملامح ماضيها الاستعماري.


ماتالاسكانياس ، الأندلس

ماتالاسكاناس
نواصل الحديث في الأندلس للحديث عن ماتاسلاكاناس ، وهي نواة ساحلية تابعة لبلدية ألمونتي في هويلفا. وهي تقع بجوار حديقة دونيانا الوطنية وهي تتمتع بسلعة جيدة للغاية الخدمات والبنية التحتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر شواطئ رملية رائعة وذهبية رائعة.

موريلا ، مجتمع بلنسية

موريلا
نعود إلى مجتمع بلنسية للتحدث معك عن Morella ، وهي بلدية في مقاطعة Castellón ، وهي مثال استثنائي لمدينة قوطي. أعلنت عن موقع اهتمام ثقافي ، وهي تتميز بقلعتها وجدرانها من القرون الوسطى.

كانجاس دي مورازو ، غاليسيا

كانجاس دي مورازو
وجهة عصرية أخرى في إسبانيا هي Cangas de Morrazo ، بلدية في مقاطعة بونتيفيدرا. يضم أحد أطول السواحل في إسبانيا. في الواقع ، لديها حوالي 40 الشواطئوكثير منها يُمنح العلم الأزرق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسلط الضوء على الثروة العظيمة لتراثه التاريخي الفني.


Cunit ، كاتالونيا

Cunit
في محافظة تاراغونا نجد كونيت التي تحتل المركز الثامن في الترتيب. من دون شك ، واحدة من عوامل الجذب الرئيسية لها هي أنها مرتبطة بشكل جيد مع برشلونة ، سيتجيس ، تاراغونا ، المجمعات السياحية في سالو ، فيلاسيكا وكامبريلس ، ومع متنزه بورت أفينتورا الترفيهي.

مورو جابل ، جزر الكناري

مورو جابل
في المركز التاسع نجد Morro Jable ، أحد أهم المراكز السياحية في فويرتيفنتورا. في السنوات الأخيرة أصبحت من المراجع السياحية للجزيرة بفضل شواطئها بمياه نظيفة وهادئة وتاريخها وجمالها. المناظر الطبيعية طبيعي.

سان فيسنتي دي لا باركيرا ، كانتابريا

San-Vicente-de-la-Barquera
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن San Vicente de la Barquera ، وهي بلدية في منطقة كانتابريا الساحلية الغربية تبرز شواطئها ومدينتها القديمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على ستارة الخلفية الاستثناء: القمم الثلجية لبيكوس دي يوروبا.

مقالة موصى بها: سان فيسنتي دي لا بارجويرا ، ملجأ للصيادين السابقين لا يمكنك تفويته

أفضل مدن للسياحة في العالم خلال 2017 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • Alicante، Cantabria، Castellón، Formentera، Fuerteventura، Huelva، Málaga، Pontevedra، Tarragona، Vizcaya
  • 1,230

10 destinations in Spain that are trending in 2017

Formentera
Did you know Formentera is it the fashionable destination? We are not saying it, but trivago, which ensures that it is the destination that registers the largest number of searches for Spanish travelers in the last three years. This is data extracted from the latest study that the price search engine has published.

In order to find out the most popular destinations among users in our country, trivago has considered the ones that have registered the largest increases in their searches during the last three years. Would you like to know the Spanish destinations that are trend? Well you know what you have to do! Do not miss anything we tell you below!

Formentera, Balearic Islands

Formentera1
First of all, we must talk about Formentera, which is the destination that arouses the most interest among Spanish users. In fact, in the last three years searches for the island have increased by 122%. The truth is that it does not surprise us at all, since this Balearic island stands out for its tranquility and its overflowing natural beauty.


Lekeitio, Basque Country

Lekeitio
With 46% more searches we found Lekeitio, a beautiful fishing village in Vizcaya that is located on the slopes of the mountains Otoio and Lumentza. Its old town is surprising, which hides an abundant artistic heritage; the Island of San Nicolás, which can be accessed on foot at low tide; and the Santa Catalina Lighthouse, among other points of interest.

Moraira, Valencian Community

Moraira
Tied with Lekeitio we find Moraira, a population center in the municipality of Teulada, Alicante. It is a small town fishing It offers pleasant natural beaches and a castle that has become the emblem of the place. Although it has become a popular tourist destination, it still preserves its originality.

San Pedro de Alcántara, Andalusia

San-Pedro-de-Alcantara
In fourth position in the ranking we find San Pedro de Alcántara, a town in the Malaga municipality of Marbella It was built by the Marquis de Duero in 1860 to house the colonists who work in the cotton and sugar cane plantations, and in the sugar mill. Today it houses golf courses and luxury developments, although it preserves features of its colonial past.


Matalascañas, Andalusia

Matalascanas
We continue in Andalusia to talk about Mataslacañas, a coastal nucleus belonging to the municipality of Almonte, in Huelva. It is located next to the Doñana National Park and is endowed with very good services and infrastructure. In addition, it offers magnificent fine and golden sand beaches.

Morella, Valencian Community

Morella
We return to the Valencian Community to talk to you about Morella, a municipality in the province of Castellón that is an extraordinary example of a city gothic. Declared a Site of Cultural Interest, it stands out for its castle and its medieval walls.

Cangas de Morrazo, Galicia

Cangas-de-Morrazo
Another trendy destination in Spain is Cangas de Morrazo, a municipality in the province of Pontevedra. It houses one of the longest coasts in Spain. In fact, it has around 40 Beaches, several of which are usually awarded the blue flag. In addition, it highlights the great wealth of its historical-artistic heritage.


Cunit, Catalonia

Cunit
In the province of Tarragona we find Cunit, which occupies the eighth place in the ranking. Without a doubt, one of its main attractions is that it is well connected with Barcelona, ​​Sitges, Tarragona, the tourist complexes of Salou, Vilaseca and Cambrils, and with the Port Aventura amusement park.

Morro Jable, Canary Islands

Morro-Jable
In ninth position we find Morro Jable, one of the most important tourist centers of Fuerteventura. In recent years it has become one of the island's tourist references thanks to its clean and calm water beaches, its history and its beautiful landscapes natural.

San Vicente de la Barquera, Cantabria

San-Vicente-de-la-Barquera
Finally, we must speak of San Vicente de la Barquera, a municipality in the western coastal region of Cantabria that stands out for its beaches and its old town. In addition, it has a backdrop of background of exception: the snowy peaks of the Picos de Europa.

Recommended article: San Vicente de la Barquera, a former fishermen's refuge that you cannot miss

What Not To Wear in Madrid | Spanish Fashion Trends to Know (February 2021)


  • Alicante, Cantabria, Castellón, Formentera, Fuerteventura, Huelva, Málaga, Pontevedra, Tarragona, Vizcaya
  • 1,230