أهم المدن في مولدوفا

كيشيناو
مولدوفا إنها واحدة من أقل البلدان زيارة في العالم ، على الرغم من أن لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر. في الواقع ، يدعي البعض أنها وجهة النبيذ الرائعة التالية في أوروبا. بالكاد أكبر من كاتالونيا ، وهي واحدة من أكبر مصدري هذه النبيذ في العالم. بالطبع ، بالإضافة إلى مصانع النبيذ التي يبلغ طولها كيلومترًا واحدًا ، يخفي هذا البلد في جنوب شرق القارة الأديرة التي تعود إلى قرون عديدة والكاتدرائيات متعددة الألوان.

والمثير للدهشة أن 41٪ فقط من سكان مولدوفا يعيشون فيها المدن (وهي واحدة من أدنى النسب في أوروبا). هل ترغب في اكتشاف أيها الأكثر أهمية؟ نعرض لكم أدناه! كما هو الحال دائمًا ، أخذنا في الاعتبار عدد السكان.

كيشيناو

كيشيناو 1
بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نتحدث عن تشيسيناو ، رأس المال وأكبر مدينة في مولدوفا ، بالإضافة إلى كونها المركز التجاري والصناعي الرئيسي للبلاد. فيما يلي المؤسسات التعليمية الرئيسية في البلاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أن نضع في اعتبارنا أنها المدينة ذات أعلى نسبة من المساحات الخضراء بين أكبر المدن في القارة.


تيراسبول

تيراسبول
ثاني أكبر مدينة في مولدوفا هي Tiráspol ، التي هي في الواقع عاصمة أعلن نفسه جمهورية ترانسنيستريا. تقع على ضفاف نهر دنيستر ، ولديها العديد من الصناعات الخفيفة مثل صناعة الأثاث والأجهزة الكهربائية. من بين المعالم الرئيسية تمثال ألكسندر سوفوروف ، وتمثال فلاديمير لينين وكاتدرائية المهد.

Bălți

بالتي
ثالث أكبر مدينة في مولدوفا هي Bălți ، التي تعتبر ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث الحجم والأهمية اقتصادية. سميت عاصمة الشمال ، وهي مركز صناعي وثقافي وتجاري مهم. يقع على ضفاف نهر Răut ، أحد روافد Dniester.

بندر

بندر
يجب أن نتحدث أيضًا عن بندر ، رابع أكبر مدينة في مولدوفا. تُعرف أيضًا باسم تيغينا ، وتقع على الضفة اليمنى لنهر دنيستر. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم أن نلاحظ أنها تسيطر عليها منطقة ترانسنيستريا الانفصالية. هنا هو المشهور الكاتدرائية من تجلي القرن العشرين وقلعة بندر ، من بين المعالم الأخرى.


Rîbnița

ريبنيتا
خامس أكبر مدينة في مولدوفا هي Rîbnița ، والتي تقع أيضًا في منطقة ترانسنيستريا. المدينة لديها المباني العالية وحديقة شعبية بالقرب من خزان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تضم آثارًا تاريخية ومعمارية مهمة.

كاهول

كاهول
سادس أكبر مدينة في مولدوفا من حيث عدد السكان هي Cahul ، التي تقع في الجنوب الغربي من البلاد. بسبب موقعه ، فقد كان المشهد معارك من جيوش مختلفة. بالطبع ، تشتهر المدينة بمنتجعاتها الحرارية وموسيقاها الشعبية.

Ungheni

Ungheni
نواصل جولتنا في أهم مدن مولدوفا في أونغيني ، الواقعة في المنطقة الوسطى ، على ضفاف نهر بروت ، في الحدود مع رومانيا. أحد أكثر الأماكن الرائعة في المدينة هو ما يسمى جسر السكك الحديدية ، الذي أعيد تصميمه وإعادة بنائه من قبل غوستاف إيفل.


سوروكا

سوروكا
مدينة أخرى مهمة في مولدوفا هي سوروكا ، التي تعتبر تاسع مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد. ومن المعروف لها حصن، والتي تم الحفاظ عليها بشكل جيد للغاية ، على الرغم من نصبها في عام 1499.

Orhei

Orhei
تاسع مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد هي أورهي ، التي تقع شمال العاصمة. من هذا المكان تبرز دير، التي تم حفرها داخل صخرة الجبل ، عند سفح أحد روافد نهر نيسترو.

Dubăsari

دوباساري
أخيرا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Dubăsari ، الذي يقع بجوار الشاطئ يسار نهر دنيستر. مثل المدن الأخرى التي ذكرناها ، فهي أيضًا تحت سيطرة جمهورية ترانسنيستريا التي أعلنت نفسها.

تعرف على أهم مدن الغرب الليبي المشاركة في المعارك العسكرية (ديسمبر 2022)


  • أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The most important cities in Moldova

Chisinau
Moldova It is one of the least visited countries in the world, although it has a lot to offer the traveler. In fact, some claim that it is the next great wine destination in Europe. Barely larger than Catalonia, it is one of the world's largest exporters of these wines. Of course, in addition to hosting kilometer-long wineries, this country in the southeast of the continent hides centuries-old monasteries and multi-colored cathedrals.

Surprisingly, only 41% of Moldovans live in cities (It is one of the lowest proportions in Europe). Would you like to discover which are the most important? We show you below! As always, we have taken into account the number of inhabitants.

Chisinau

Chisinau1
First of all, we must talk about Chisinau, the capital and the largest city in Moldova, in addition to being the main commercial and industrial center of the country. Here are the main educational institutions of the country. In addition, it is important to keep in mind that it is the city with the highest proportion of green spaces among the largest cities on the continent.


Tiráspol

Tiraspol
The second most populous city in Moldova is Tiráspol, which is actually the capital of the self-proclaimed Transnistrian Republic. Located on the banks of the Dniester River, it has several light industries such as the manufacture of furniture and electrical appliances. Among its main monuments are the statue of Alexander Suvorov, the statue of Vladimir Lenin and the Cathedral of the Nativity.

Bălți

Balti
The third most populous city in Moldova is Bălți, which is considered the second largest city in size and importance economic. Named as the capital of the north, it is an important industrial, cultural and commercial center. It is located on the banks of the Răut River, a tributary of the Dniester.

Bender

Bender
We should also talk about Bender, the fourth most populous city in Moldova. Also known as Tighina, it is located on the right bank of the Dniester River. On the other hand, it is important to note that it is controlled by the breakaway region of Transnistria. Here is the famous Cathedral of the Transfiguration of the 20th century and the Bender fortress, among other monuments.


Rîbnița

Ribnita
The fifth most populous city in Moldova is Rîbnița, which is also located in the Transnistria region. The city has tall buildings and a popular park near a reservoir. In addition, it houses important historical and architectural monuments.

Cahul

Cahul
The sixth largest city in Moldova in terms of population is Cahul, which is located in the southwest of the country. Due to its location, it has been the scene of battles from different armies. Of course, the city is also known for its thermal spas and for its folk music.

Ungheni

Ungheni
We continue our tour of the most important cities of Moldova in Ungheni, which is located in the Central region, on the banks of the Prut River, in the border with Romania. One of the most remarkable places in the city is the so-called railway bridge, which was redesigned and rebuilt by Gustave Eiffel.


Soroca

Soroca
Another important city in Moldova is Soroca, which is considered to be the ninth eighth most populous city in the country. It is known for its strength, which is very well preserved, despite having been erected in 1499.

Orhei

Orhei
The ninth most populous city in the country is Orhei, which is located north of the capital. Of this place stands out the monastery, which is excavated inside the rock of the mount, at the foot of a tributary of the Nistru river.

Dubăsari

Dubasari
Finally, we must talk about Dubăsari, which is located next to the shore left of the Dniester river. Like other cities that we have mentioned, it is also under the control of the self-proclaimed republic of Transnistria.

Top 10 largest cities in Moldova (November 2020)


  • cities, best cities
  • 1,230