5 وجهات شاطئية أوروبية موصى بها للغاية

شاطئ كورسيكا
أوروبا، وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا البحر الأبيض المتوسط، إنها منطقة مثالية للاستمتاع بالطقس الجيد والشاطئ. هذا ما نبحث عنه عادة عندما تأتي أشهر الصيف ولدينا عطلات ، على الرغم من أنه لا يضر أبدًا بالهروب شمالًا للتفكير في الجمال الطبيعي لبلدان باردة مثل أيسلندا أو النرويج أو السويد.

إذا كنت واضحًا أنك تريد أن تحصل على اللون البني أو البني ولا تعرف أين تفعل ذلك ، فإنني أوصي بملاحظة الوجهات الخمس التي أدرجها أدناه ، نظرًا لأنها الأفضل في القارة القديمة.

1- مينوركا

بالما دي مايوركا
لقد زرت الجزيرة عدة مرات ويجب أن أقول أنني لم أتعب منها. بالطبع ، يجب الاعتراف بأنها ليست الوجهة الأكثر ملاءمة لمجموعة من الأولاد الصغار الذين يرغبون في تناول الطعام في الليل ، لأنه بشكل عام ليس الكثير من الجو.


مينوركا هادئة وشواطئها واحدة من الأفضل في العالم. مياهها الصافية والرمال الناعمة هي أفضل هوية لها. العيب الرئيسي؟ أنه يجب عليك الحجز مقدمًا إذا لم ترغب في دفع ثروة مقابل الإقامة. تطير الفنادق والشقق ليس فقط لأن السياح الوطنيين يقعون في الحب ، ولكنهم يستفيدون أيضًا من وصول الأجانب الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء.

مقال موصى به: ماذا تزور في مينوركا بجانب شواطئها

2- سردينيا

سردينيا
وهي المنافس الرئيسي لجزر البليار. أخذ العديد من الإسبان الطائرة أو القارب لتجربة ما هو بالتأكيد أفضل المياه الإيطالية. في سردينيا ، كما في مينوركا ، تستمتع أيضًا ضفاف رملية مذهلة أولئك الذين يفتقرون فقط إلى أشجار النخيل ليتم مسمرهم لمن هم في منطقة البحر الكاريبي.


هناك جو جيد فن الطهو إنه أمر مثير وهناك شواطئ تستحق التصوير في كل مكان. بالطبع ، لا تنوي القيام برحلات طويلة مع السيارة ليلاً ، لأن الغالبية العظمى من طرقها ليست مضاءة وتجبرك على العودة من هروبك اليومي قبل غروب الشمس.

المقال الموصى به: أفضل الشواطئ والخلجان في سردينيا

3- دوبروفنيك

دوبروفنيك
أجمل مدينة في كرواتيا لديها كل شيء. أصبحت أكثر شهرة مما كانت عليه بالفعل منذ أن أصبحت واحدة من المراحل الرئيسية لـ "Game of Thrones". جدرانها جميلة كما تفرضها وشوارعها تجعل أي شخص يقع في الحب. شواطئ المدينة ليست الأفضل في أوروبا ، ولكن لديك بدائل مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية على بعد بضعة كيلومترات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن شاطئ بانجييقع في دوبروفنيك ويوفر إطلالات رائعة على الأسوار.


مقالة موصى بها: كل ما يجب أن تعرفه عن دوبروفنيك

4- ميكونوس

ميكونوس
من جزيرة ميكونوس اليونانية متنوعة من شواطئها. هناك بعض مصنوعة من الرمل وبعضها مصنوع من الحجر. ما هو شائع في كل منهم هو تنظيف الماء. الأكثر شهرة هي Super Paradise (شاطئ صديق للمثليين) أو Paradise أو Agios Ioannis.

لا يمكنك بسهولة نسيان ميكونوس بسبب جمالها بيوت بيضاء، في حال لم تكن تعرف أنها مطلية مرتين في السنة. عادة ما يكون شكلها مكعبًا وذو أسقف مستوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضيف اللون الأزرق لمسة من اللون من خلال تلوين درابزين الشرفات والأبواب والنوافذ ...

المقال الموصى به: أفضل الجزر في اليونان

5- كورسيكا


من بين جميع تلك القائمة الوجهة الأغلى حتى الآن. يجدر اكتشاف ثروتها الطبيعية خارج شواطئها المذهلة. والأجمل هي روندينارا ، وسانتا جوليا ، وبالومباجيا ، وبيتي سبيروني ، وأوستركوني.

أجاكسيو هي عاصمة الجزيرة ، حيث ولد نابليون. إنها مدينة جميلة للغاية تقع في خليج مفتوح ، لذلك فهي تعطي الشعور بأن الأمواج تريد تحية مواطنيها. لديها أكثر من شاطئ واحد ، مع كون سانت فرانسوا الأكثر شهرة على الإطلاق ، ربما يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه من الأسهل الوصول إليها.

المقال الموصى به: أفضل الشواطئ في كورسيكا

The Third Industrial Revolution: A Radical New Sharing Economy (سبتمبر 2020)


  • كورسيكا ، سردينيا ، دوبروفنيك ، مينوركا ، ميكونوس ، الشواطئ
  • 1,230

5 highly recommended European beach destinations

Corsica-beach
Europe, and more specifically the Mediterranean, It is a perfect territory to enjoy the good weather and the beach. It is what we usually look for when the summer months come and we have holidays, despite the fact that it never hurts to escape north to contemplate the natural beauty of countries as cold as Iceland, Norway or Sweden.

If you are clear that you want to get brown or brunette and do not know where to do it, I recommend taking note of the 5 destinations that I list below, since they are the best there is in the old continent.

1- Menorca

Minorca
I have visited the island several times and I have to say that I never get tired of it. Of course, it must be recognized that it is not the most appropriate destination for a group of young boys who want to eat the night, since in general not much atmosphere.


Menorca is quiet and its beaches are one of the best in the world. Its crystal clear waters and fine sand are its best identity. The main drawback? That you must book well in advance if you do not want to pay a fortune for the accommodation. Hotels and apartments fly because not only do national tourists fall in love, but they also benefit from the arrival of foreigners who want to relax.

Recommended article: What to visit in Menorca besides its beaches

2- Sardinia

Sardinia
It is the main competitor of the Balearic Islands. Many Spaniards have taken the plane or the boat to try what is surely the best Italian waters. In Sardinia, as in Menorca, you also enjoy spectacular sandbanks those who only lack palm trees to be nailed to those of the Caribbean.


There is a good atmosphere, the gastronomy It is sensational and there are beaches worth photographing everywhere. Of course, do not intend to make long trips with the car at night, since the vast majority of its roads are not illuminated and that forces you to return from your daily escapes before the sun goes down.

Recommended article: The best beaches and coves in Sardinia

3- Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik
The most beautiful city in Croatia has it all. It has become more famous than it already was since it became one of the main stages of "Game of Thrones". Its walls are as beautiful as they are imposing and its streets make anyone fall in love. The city's beaches are not the best in Europe, but you have very interesting alternatives a few kilometers away. Besides, the Banje beachIt is in Dubrovnik and offers fabulous views of the ramparts.


Recommended Article: Everything You Should Know About Dubrovnik

4- Mykonos

Mykonos
From the Greek island of Mykonos, the variety of its beaches. There are some that are made of sand and some that are made of stone. What is usually common in all of them is cleaning the water. The best known are Super Paradise (a gay-friendly beach), Paradise or Agios Ioannis.

You cannot easily forget Mykonos for its beautiful White Houses, that in case you did not know they are painted twice a year. Their shape is usually cubic and with flat roofs. In addition, blue adds a touch of color by staining the railings of balconies, doors, windows ...

Recommended article: The best islands in Greece

5- Corsica


Of all the ones on this list it is the most expensive destination by far. It is worth discovering its natural wealth beyond its incredible beaches. The most beautiful are those of Rondinara, Santa Giulia, Palombaggia, Petite Sperone and Ostriconi.

Ajaccio is the capital of the island, where he was born Napoleon. It is a very beautiful city located in an open gulf, so it gives the feeling that the waves want to greet its citizens. It has more than one beach, with Saint François being the most popular of all, perhaps due to the fact that it is the easiest to access.

Recommended article: The best beaches in Corsica

Europe's Best Beaches (2019) | MojoTravels (December 2020)


  • Corsica, Sardinia, Dubrovnik, Menorca, Mykonos, beaches
  • 1,230