مطاعم 3 نجوم ميشلان في إقليم الباسك

Akelarre
واحدة من العديد من عوامل الجذب بلاد الباسك إنه فن الطهو المعترف به على حد سواء وطنيا ودوليا. أحد أسرارها هو أن مطبخ الباسك يعتمد على استخدام منتجات ومواد أولية عالية الجودة ، على الرغم من أنها مصنوعة بطريقة بسيطة. تبرز الأسماك ، والتي يتم صنعها بطرق مختلفة مع صلصات رائعة ومتنوعة.

كما هو موضح من بوابة السياحة الرسمية Euskadi، مذاق الطعام في إقليم الباسك مليء بالنجوم. منطقيا ، نشير إلى المؤسسات التي حصلت على تميز دليل ميشلان الشهير ، والتي لا يزيد عددها عن 20 مطعما على الأقل. اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break نريد أن نتحدث معك عن الأربعة الذين حققوا النجوم الثلاثة. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

مطعم Akelarre ، سان سباستيان

بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن Restauarnte Akelarre ، الذي يقع في حي Igeldo في سان سيباستيان ، عاصمة Guipúzcoa. يتم تشغيله من قبل الشيف بيدرو سوبيجانا، التي طورت منذ عام 1970 مطبخًا شخصيًا حوّل مطعمه إلى كلاسيكي من ما يسمى بمطبخ الباسك الجديد.


Akelarre1
من أفضل الأشياء في هذه المؤسسة أنها توفر إطلالات خلابة على الساحل كانتابراين من خلال نوافذها الكبيرة. يحتوي على ثلاث غرف طعام مع ديكور بسيط وأنيق ويقدم خدمة لا تشوبها شائبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم دروس الطبخ والوجبات الموجهة ، عند الطلب ومصممة للمجموعات. بالإضافة إلى وجود ثلاثة نجوم ميشلان ، تم منح مطعم Subijana ثلاثة ريبسول سولس.

مطعم أرزاق ، سان سباستيان

أيضا في سان سيباستيان نجد مطعم أرزاك ، وهو مؤسسة مرموقة دوليا تقع في منزل كبير تم بناؤه عام 1897 ليكون قبو وحانة. في وقت لاحق ذهب للتخصص في الولائم ، ولكن لم يكن حتى عام 1966 عندما خوان ماري أرزاق تولى مسؤولية المطبخ ، ورفع المطعم إلى قمة الطهي. اليوم يرافقه ابنته إيلينا.

أرزاق
من المهم ملاحظة أنه على الرغم من أن الأطباق الجديدة لا تتوقف عن الظهور في القائمة ، إلا أنها تتميز دائمًا بجذورها التقليدية. لا يمكننا التحدث عن مطعم أرزاق دون ذكر قائمة النبيذ الرائعة ، التي لا تقل عن الأفضل مرق من طوائف المنشأ. وقد حصلت أيضًا على ثلاثة ميشلين سولز ، بالإضافة إلى اعتبارها واحدة من أفضل 50 مطعمًا في العالم.


مطعم Martín Berasategui ، Lasarte-Oria

مطعم آخر يمكن أن يتباهى بوجود ثلاثة نجوم ميشلان هو مطعم Martín Berasategui. نحن نتحدث عن مزرعة حديثة تقع في Lasarte-Oria ، والتي توفر إطلالات على الريف. بمطبخها الرائد المليء بالمفاجآت ، الشيف مارتين بيراسياتي يظهر أنه عبقري في الموقد. من خصائص المطعم أنه يضم بستانه الخاص من الفواكه والخضروات.

مارتن بيراستيجوي
بالإضافة إلى الحلويات الممتازة ، يجب أن نسلط الضوء عليها قبو، والتي تحتوي على جميع طوائف المنشأ تقريبًا ، وقائمة السيجار الخاصة بها وقائمة المشروبات الكحولية. أما بالنسبة للغرفة البروفنسالية ، فهي مزججة ولها طاولات منفصلة تمامًا. بالطبع ، لديها أيضًا ثلاث ريبسول صنز.

مطعم Azurmendi ، Larrabetzu

أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن مطعم Azurmendi ، الذي يقع في مكان جميل محاط بالخضرة ، في Larrabetzu. طباخك ، Eneko Atxa، يقدم مقترحات أصلية تستند إلى مطبخ الباسك.

أرزورمندي
يحتوي المجمع على مستودع مساحته 2500 متر مربع حيث يتم إنتاج وتخزين txakolí عالي الجودة. بالطبع ، يمكن زيارته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تبلغ مساحة الغرفة 650 متر مربع الاحتفالات. بالإضافة إلى تميزها بنجوم ميشلان الثلاثة و Repsol Suns الثلاثة ، تعتبر واحدة من أفضل 50 مطعمًا في العالم.

اشبيليه مصنع النجوم الذي لايتوقف.. اشهر 10 لاعبين باعهم نادي اشبيليه (سبتمبر 2020)


  • نجوم ، فن الطهو ، ميشلان ، مطاعم
  • 1,230

The 3 Michelin star restaurants in the Basque Country

Akelarre
One of the many attractions of Basque Country It is its gastronomy, recognized both nationally and internationally. One of its secrets is that Basque cuisine is based on the use of quality products and raw materials, although made in a simple way. Fish stand out, which are made in different ways and with exquisite and varied sauces.

As explained from the official tourism portal of Euskadi, the gastronomic firmament of the Basque Country is full of stars. Logically, we are referring to the establishments that have received the distinction of the famous Michelin Guide, which are no more and no less than twenty restaurants. Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we want to talk to you about the four that have achieved the three stars. Can you come with us?

Akelarre Restaurant, San Sebastián

First of all, we want to talk about the Restauarnte Akelarre, which is located in the Igeldo neighborhood of San Sebastián, the capital of Guipúzcoa. It is run by the chef Pedro Subijana, which since 1970 develops a personal kitchen that has turned its restaurant into a classic of the so-called new Basque cuisine.


Akelarre1
One of the best things about this establishment is that it offers spectacular views of the coast Cantabrian through its large windows. It has three dining rooms with simple and elegant decoration and offers impeccable service. In addition, it offers cooking classes and guided meals, on request and tailored for groups. Beyond having three Michelin stars, the Subijana restaurant has been awarded three Repsol Soles.

Arzak Restaurant, San Sebastián

Also in San Sebastián we find the Arzak Restaurant, an internationally prestigious establishment that is located in a large house built in 1897 to be a cellar and tavern. Later he went on to specialize in banquets, but it wasn't until 1966 when Juan Mari Arzak he took charge of the kitchen, raising the restaurant to the culinary summit. Today he is accompanied by his daughter Elena.

Arzak
It is important to note that, although new dishes do not stop appearing on the menu, these are always characterized by their traditional roots. We can not speak of the Arzak Restaurant without mentioning its spectacular wine list, which is not short of the best broths of the Denominations of Origin. It has also obtained the three Michelin Soles, in addition to being considered one of the 50 best restaurants in the world.


Martín Berasategui Restaurant, Lasarte-Oria

Another establishment that can boast of having three Michelin stars is the Martín Berasategui Restaurant. We are talking about a modern farmhouse located in Lasarte-Oria, which offers views of the countryside. With its avant-garde signature cuisine and full of surprises, the chef Martín Berasategui shows that he is a genius of the stove. One of the peculiarities of the restaurant is that it houses its own orchard of fruit and vegetables.

Martin-Berastegui
In addition to its excellent desserts, we must highlight its cellar, which holds almost all the Denominations of Origin, its cigar menu and its liquor menu. As for the Provencal room, it is glazed and has quite separate tables. Of course, it also has the three Repsol Suns.

Azurmendi Restaurant, Larrabetzu

Finally, we must talk about the Azurmendi Restaurant, which is located in a beautiful place surrounded by green, in Larrabetzu. Your cook, Eneko Atxa, offers original proposals that are based on Basque cuisine.

Arzurmendi
The complex has a 2,500-square-meter warehouse where top-quality txakolí is produced and stored. Of course, it can be visited. In addition, it has a 650-square-meter room for celebrations. In addition to having been distinguished with the three Michelin stars and the three Repsol Suns, it is considered one of the 50 best restaurants in the world.

Pintxos Crawl with Michelin Star Chefs: MUNCHIES Guide to the Basque Country (Episode 5) (December 2020)


  • stars, gastronomy, Michelin, restaurants
  • 1,230