أغرب مدن العالم

سلاب سيتي
ليس الجميع محظوظين للعيش حيث يريدون. يولد بعض الناس في مكان ما وبسبب قلة الفرص التي لا يمكنهم تركها هناك. ونحن على يقين من أن بعض أولئك الذين يقيمون في بعض المدن التي سنعرضها لك أدناه تفضل أن تكون في مكان آخر. وبدلاً من ذلك ، يتحرك الآخرون عن قصد. واليوم سنخبركم عن بعض أغرب المدن في العالم.

على الرغم من أن كل مدينة هي عالم (لكل منها خصائصها التي تميزها عن الباقي) ، إلا أن بعضها لديه مثل هذه الكمية من الندرة أنه من الصعب تصديق وجودها. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟ نؤكد لك أنك لن تندم على ذلك!

منشية ناصر ، مصر

منشية ناصر
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن منشية ناصر ، مكان يعرف باسم "مدينة القمامة". في الواقع ، إنها ليست مدينة ، ولكنها حي في القاهرة تلعب فيه القمامة دورًا رئيسيًا ، حيث يعيش سكانها من معالجة من هدر 10 مليون نسمة في عاصمة مصر. بالإضافة إلى المعيشة التي تحيط بها القمامة ، ليس لدى سكانها مياه جارية أو تصريف أو كهرباء.


النجف ، العراق

النجف
من مصر ننتقل إلى العراق لاكتشاف النجف ، إحدى المدن الشيعية المقدسة ومركز الحج للعالم الإسلامي كله. هنا وادي السلام ، الذي يعتبره الكثيرون الأكبر مقبرة من العالم (يضاعف حجم سنترال بارك في نيويورك).

أوروفيل ، الهند

أوروفيل
نريد أيضًا أن نتحدث عن Auroville ، وهي بلدة تقع في ولاية تاميل نادو بالهند ، والتي تأسست في عام 1968 وفقًا لرؤى ميرا الفاسا ، والمعروفة باسم الأم. إنها تسوية دولية مخصصة لحياة متناغمة ومستدامة. في الواقع ، لا يتم استخدام المال هنا ، ولا يوجد قادة أو سلطات ، ولا توجد ممتلكات خاصة.

لونجييربين ، النرويج

لونجييربين
في أوروبا ، يمكننا أيضًا العثور على مدن غريبة. واحد منهم هو لونجييربين ، عاصمة أرخبيل سفالبارد. في هذا المكان يمكن أن تتجاوز درجات الحرارة 50 درجة تحت الصفر ، لكنها تفتقر إلى أي شيء: الحانات والمراقص والكنائس والمدارس والفنادق ... بالطبع ، هنا ممنوع يموتبما أن المناخ يمنع تحلل الجثث مما يجعلها مصدر جذب للحيوانات البرية.


مدينة سلاب ، الولايات المتحدة

سلاب سيتي 1
من النرويج انتقلنا إلى الولايات المتحدة لزيارة مدينة سلاب ، التي تقع في صحراء سونورا ، كاليفورنيا. يُعرف هذا المجتمع أيضًا باسم الألواح ، ويقع في القدم ثكنات من مشاة البحرية ، يسكنها ما يسمى ب ألواح: المعسكرون ، قدامى المحاربين ، المتقاعدين ، المشردين ، مدمني المخدرات ... لا توجد مياه جارية ، كهرباء أو خدمات عامة هنا ، على الرغم من عدم دفع الضرائب ولا الإيجارات. لهذا السبب ، تُعرف باسم "آخر مدينة حرة في الولايات المتحدة".

كوبر بيدي ، أستراليا

كوبر بيدي
تعد Coober Pedy واحدة من أندر المدن في أستراليا. هنا ، يعيش معظم السكان تحت الأرض ، في القديم الألغام أعيد تأهيلهم لحماية أنفسهم من الحرارة. تعرف على المزيد حول هذا المكان في مقالتنا "Coober Pedy ، مدينة تحت الأرض في أستراليا".

نفط دشلاري ، أذربيجان

نفت دشلاري
نفط دشلاري ، المدينة الصناعية الواقعة على بحر قزوين ، قبالة ساحل أذربيجان ، قد لا تكون مفقودة من هذه القائمة. تأسست في عام 1949 من قبل الاتحاد السوفياتي كمنصة زيت، لكنها اليوم مدينة عاملة ، مع أكثر من 300 كيلومتر من الشوارع ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 2000 شخص.

سيتينيل دي لاس بوديجاس ، إسبانيا

Setenil-de-las-Bodegas
يوجد في إسبانيا أيضًا أماكن نادرة. واحد منهم هو Setenil de las Bodegas ، وهي إحدى القرى البيضاء في Cádiz ، حيث تقع العديد من المنازل تحت الصخورعليهم أو بداخلهم.

شاهد أغرب 5 مدن بالعالم، لن تصدق أنهم موجودون بالفعل (سبتمبر 2020)


  • قادس ، المدن
  • 1,230

The strangest cities in the world

Slab-City
Not everyone is lucky to live where they would like. Some people are born in a place and due to the lack of opportunities they can never leave there. And we are sure that some of those who reside in some of the cities that we are going to show you below would rather be somewhere else. Instead, others purposely move. And today we are going to talk to you about some of the strangest cities in the world.

Although each city is a world (all have their peculiarities that differentiate them from the rest), some have such a quantity of rarities that it is difficult to believe that they exist. Would you like to join us? We assure you that you will not regret it!

Manshiyat Naser, Egypt

Manshiyat-Naser
First of all, we want to talk about Manshiyat Naser, a place known as "Garbage City". In reality, it is not a city, but a neighborhood in Cairo where garbage plays a main role, since its residents live from the processing from the waste of the 10 million inhabitants of the capital of Egypt. In addition to living surrounded by garbage, its residents do not have running water, sewage, or electricity.


Najaf, Iraq

Najaf
From Egypt we move to Iraq to discover Najaf, one of the Shiites' sacred cities and a pilgrimage center for the entire Islamic world. Here is Wadi Al-Salam, considered by many to be the largest cemetery of the world (practically doubles the size of Central Park in New York).

Auroville, India

Auroville
We also want to talk about Auroville, a town located in the state of Tamil Nadu, India, which was founded in 1968 according to the visions of Mirra Alfassa, known as Mother. It is an international settlement dedicated to harmonious and sustainable life. In fact, money is not used here, there are no leaders or authorities, and there is no private property.

Longyearbyen, Norway

Longyearbyen
In Europe we can also find strange cities. One of them is Longyearbyen, the capital of the Svalbard archipelago. In this place the temperatures can exceed 50 degrees below zero, but it lacks nothing: pubs, discos, churches, schools, hotels ... Of course, here it is prohibited die, since the climate prevents the carcasses from decomposing, making them an attraction for wild animals.


Slab City, United States

Slab-City1
From Norway we moved to the United States to visit Slab City, which is located in the desert of Sonora, California. Also known as The Slabs, this community located in ancient quarters of the Marine Corps, is inhabited by the so-called slabers: campers, war veterans, retirees, homeless people, drug addicts ... There is no running water, electricity or public services here, although neither taxes nor rents are paid. For this reason, it is known as "the last free city in the United States."

Coober Pedy, Australia

Coober-Pedy
One of the rarest cities in Australia is Coober Pedy. Here, most residents live underground, in the old mines rehabilitated to protect themselves from the heat. Find out more about this place in our article “Coober Pedy, an underground city in Australia”.

Neft Dashlari, Azerbaijan

Neft-Dashlari
Neft Dashlari, an industrial city located on the Caspian Sea, off the coast of Azerbaijan, could not be missing from this list. It was founded in 1949 by the Soviet Union as a platform oil, but today it is a functional city, with more than 300 kilometers of streets and a population of about 2,000 people.

Setenil de las Bodegas, Spain

Setenil de las Bodegas
In Spain there are also rare places. One of them is Setenil de las Bodegas, one of the White Villages of Cádiz, in which many of the houses are located under the rocks, on them or inside them.

Top 10 Weirdest Cities Around The World (June 2020)


  • Cádiz, cities
  • 1,230