شواطئ زنجبار


جزيرة زنجبارتقع في تنزانيا، ما مجموعه 25 تقع الشواطئ بين قرى الصيد. تتكون جميع الشواطئ من أشجار نخيل ضخمة وجميلة ، كيلومترات من الرمال البيضاء والمياه الصافية النقية التي تنتمي إلى المحيط الهندي. على هذه الشواطئ يمكنك العثور على مناطق بها العديد من الطحالب حيث يتم زراعتها. إذا كنت تحب أن تغطس فإن هذه هي وجهتك المثالية.

ستجد في الطرف الجنوبي من الجزيرة Kizimkazi. هذه قرية صيد تقع بالقرب من بعض المراكز التي تهتم بدلافين الزجاجة التي تتحرك في جميع أنحاء المنطقة وعادة ما تُرى بعيدًا جدًا عن المدينة.


في الجزيرة يمكنك العثور على واحد السجن. تم بناء هذا السجن من قبل العبيد ولا يستخدم حاليا. في هذه المنطقة من الجزيرة ستستمتع برؤية السلاحف العملاقة والشعاب المرجانية الجميلة. راس نونجوي، هي مدينة الصيد التالية التي يمكنك زيارتها. تقع في أقصى شمال زنجبار وعلى الرغم من أنها لا تملك الكثير من الموارد ، يمكنك زيارة بعض المباني الخرسانية. هنا يمكنك الاستمتاع بالحياة الليلية المحمومة.


جزيرة بيمبا تقع شمال زنجبار. فقط 50kms تفصل بين الجزيرتين. هنا لا يمكنك أن تفوت زيارة أنقاض المدينة القديمة التي يعود تاريخها إلى 1200 قبل الميلاد. تتميز المنطقة بطقوس الفودو وتتكون الشواطئ من الشعاب المرجانية المذهلة حيث يمكنك ممارسة الغوص. أفضل وقت لزيارة هذه الشواطئ الرائعة هو بين شهري يونيو وسبتمبر ، على الرغم من كونها قريبة إكوادور ودرجة حرارته دافئة جدًا ولا يتغير الطقس كثيرًا.

ZANZIBAR: beach adventure (HD) (يوليو 2021)


  • الشواطئ ، زنجبار
  • 1,230

Zanzibar beaches


The island of Zanzibar, located in Tanzania, has a total of 25 beaches sandwiched between fishing villages. All the beaches are made up of huge and beautiful palm trees, kilometers of white sand and crystal clear waters that belong to the Indian Ocean. On these beaches you can find areas with many algae where they are even cultivated. If you like to snorkel this is your ideal destination.

At the southern end of the island you will find Kizimkazi. This is a fishing village that is located near some of the centers that take care of bottlenose dolphins that move around the area and are usually seen not too far from the town.


On the island you can find one jail. This prison was built by slaves and is currently not used. In this area of ​​the island you will be able to enjoy the sighting of the giant tortoises and the beautiful coral reefs. Ras Nungwi, is the next fishing town that you can visit. It is located in the extreme north of Zanzibar and although it does not have many resources, you can visit some of its concrete buildings. Here you can enjoy a hectic nightlife.


The island of Pemba It is located north of Zanzibar. Alone 50kms separate the two islands. Here you can not miss a visit to the ruins of the ancient city that date back to 1200 BC. The area is characterized by its voodoo rites and the beaches are formed by incredible reefs where you can practice diving. The best time to visit these incredible beaches is between the months of June to September, although being close to Ecuador its temperatures are always very warm and the weather does not usually vary much.

The Best Beaches of Zanzibar (May 2021)


  • beaches, Zanzibar
  • 1,230