أفضل الوجهات الريفية في إسبانيا عام 2017

سيجوينزا 1
هل أنت من أولئك الذين يستغلون الخريف للقيام بالسياحة الريفية؟ حسنًا ، نوصي بأن تكون منتبهًا جدًا لما نخبرك به أدناه ، لأنه قد يثير اهتمامك. واليوم سنتحدث إليكم عن أفضل 10 وجهات ريفية في إسبانيا 2017 وفقًا لموقع escapadarural.com.

تم اختيار المدن التي سنعرضها لك أدناه من بين 269 بلدية في جميع أنحاء البلاد من خلال استطلاع أجراه موقع الويب الشهير ، والذي يحتفل بعيده العاشر. يتم ترشيحه كـ عاصمة السياحة الريفيةيجب أن يكون لديهم أقل من 10000 نسمة ، وأن يكونوا على اتصال جيد بالطرق الرئيسية ولديهم البنية التحتية اللازمة لاستقبال السياح. هل تريد اكتشاف المدينة الفائزة وبقية العشرة الأوائل؟

سيغوينزا ، غوادالاخارا

سيجوينزا
عاصمة السياحة الريفية في إسبانيا 2017 هي سيغوينزا ، وهي مدينة جوهرية من العصور الوسطى في غوادالاخارا. تقع في وادي نهر Henares ، المعروف أيضا باسم الوادي سيغوينزا ، تضم آثارًا مثيرة للاهتمام مثل كاتدرائية كاتدرائية سانتا ماريا أو القلعة ، التي أصبحت Parador السياحة الوطنية.


إليزوندو

إليزوندو
في المركز الثاني نجد إليزوندو ، عاصمة وادي Baztán ، وتقع في نافارا. في ولايتها البلدية لا يزال بإمكانك العثور على العديد من الأحياء المزارعوالمنازل الفخمة والمباني الأثرية. تبرز قاعة المدينة وقصر الحكام وقصر Beramundea.

جارجانتا دي لوس مونتيس ، مدريد

جارجانتا دي لوس مونتس
في مجتمع مدريد نجد Garganta de los Montes ، وهي منطقة وفيرة في الأنهار والجداول. من بين نقاط الاهتمام الرئيسية هي كنيسة سان بيدرو ، إل بوترو (البناء لارتداء الحصان والفرسان) وعينات من العمارة المدنية ، ناهيك عن قيمتها الخلابة.

ألفوز دي لوريدو ، كانتابريا

Alfoz-de-Lloredo
انتقلنا من مدريد إلى كانتابريا للتحدث عن بلدية Alfoz de Lloredo ساحلي تقع على بعد 35 كيلومترًا من سانتاندر ، والتي تضم العديد من المعالم الأثرية المثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل كنيسة سان مارتين ، أو الكهوف التي كانت تؤوي البشر من العصر الحجري القديم إلى العصور الوسطى.


Grazalema ، قادس

جرازاليما
في المركز الخامس نجد Grazalema ، بلدية Cádiz تقع في قلب حديقة Sierra de Grazalema الطبيعية. أفضل ما في هذا المكان بالإضافة إلى جماله أفقي، هو أنها حافظت على هندستها المعمارية التقليدية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر المنطقة مساحات لممارسة رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة ورياضات المغامرة ، والاستمتاع بالمأكولات التقليدية.

كوفاروبياس ، بورغوس

Covarrubias-1
وتشمل القائمة أيضًا Covarrubias ، التي تعتبر "مهد" بورغوس. تنتمي هذه المنطقة إلى منطقة أرلانزا ، وقد أُعلنت موقعًا تاريخيًا فنيًا بفضل أمور من بينها حقيقة أنها واحدة من أفضل الأمثلة على العمارة الشعبية القشتالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها بيئة متميزة.

Sant Joan de les Abadesses، Girona

Sant-Joan-de-las-Abadesses
كاتالونيا ممثلة في الترتيب من خلال سانت خوان دي ليه أباديس ، وهي بلدة في منطقة ريبوليز ، جيرونا ، التي تضم دير سانت خوان دي ليه أباديس ، الذي يعتبر أحد الأمثلة الرئيسية رومانيسك الكتالانية.


توريسيلا في كاميروس ، لاريوخا

Torrecilla-en-Cameros
في المركز الثامن نجد Torrecilla en Cameros ، رئيس منطقة Sierra de Cameros Nuevos ، في لاريوخا. أبطال هذا المكان الحقيقيون هم الجبال الغابات والماء. بدون شك ، إنه مكان مثالي للمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات في الجبال وصيد الأسماك والكهوف ومشاهدة الطيور ، من بين أنشطة أخرى.

Onís ، أستورياس

أونيس
علينا أيضا أن نتحدث عن مجلس أونيس ، الذي هو في الجانب شرقي لإمارة أستورياس. هناك العديد من أركان المكان التي تستحق الاكتشاف: كنيسة أبرشية Benia ، وبرج Sirviella ، وحديقة Picos de Europa الوطنية ...

ليرو ، أورينس

ليرو
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن ليرو ، وهو العاشر في القائمة. وهي جزء من منطقة جميلة ريبيرو ومن المدهش وجود عدد كبير من الكروم (3000 هكتار مزروعة في المنطقة).

جمال الطبيعة في سويسرا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أستورياس ، بورغوس ، كانتابريا ، قادس ، جيرونا ، غوادالاخارا ، لاريوخا ، مدريد ، نافارا ، أورينسي ، المدن
  • 1,230

The best rural destinations in Spain in 2017

Siguenza1
Are you one of those who take advantage of autumn to do rural tourism? Well, we recommend that you be very attentive to what we tell you below, as it may interest you. And today we are going to talk to you about the 10 best rural destinations in Spain 2017 according to escapadarural.com.

The towns that we are going to show you below have been chosen from among 269 municipalities across the country through a survey carried out by the well-known website, which celebrates its tenth anniversary. To be nominated as Rural Tourism CapitalThey should have less than 10,000 inhabitants, be well connected to main roads and have the necessary infrastructure to receive tourists. Do you want to discover the winning town and the rest of the top 10?

Sigüenza, Guadalajara

Siguenza
The Capital of Rural Tourism in Spain 2017 is Sigüenza, the quintessential medieval town of Guadalajara. Located in the valley of the Henares river, also known as the Valley Sigüenza, houses such interesting monuments as the Cathedral Basilica of Santa Maria or the Castle, which has become a National Tourism Parador.


Elizondo

Elizondo
In second position we find Elizondo, the capital of the Baztán Valley, located in Navarra. In its municipal term you can still find several neighborhoods of farmhouses, palatial houses and monumental buildings. The Town Hall, the Palace of the Governors and the Palace of Beramundea stand out.

Garganta de los Montes, Madrid

Garganta-de-los-Montes
In the Community of Madrid we find the Garganta de los Montes, a region abundant in rivers and streams. Among its main points of interest are the church of San Pedro, El Potro (construction to shoe the horse and cavalry) and samples of civil architecture, not to mention its scenic value.

Alfoz de Lloredo, Cantabria

Alfoz-de-Lloredo
From Madrid we moved to Cantabria to talk about Alfoz de Lloredo, a municipality coastal located 35 kilometers from Santander, which houses several interesting monuments, such as the church of San Martín, or the caves that sheltered humans from the Paleolithic to the Middle Ages.


Grazalema, Cádiz

Grazalema
In fifth position we find Grazalema, a municipality of Cádiz located in the heart of the Sierra de Grazalema Natural Park. The best of this place, in addition to its beautiful landscape, is that it has preserved its traditional architecture. In addition, the area offers spaces for hiking and adventure sports, and to enjoy traditional cuisine.

Covarrubias, Burgos

Covarrubias-1
The list also includes Covarrubias, considered the "cradle" of Burgos. Belonging to the Arlanza region, this municipality has been declared a Historic-Artistic Site thanks, among other things, to the fact that it is one of the best examples of popular architecture Castilian. In addition, it has a privileged environment.

Sant Joan de les Abadesses, Girona

Sant-Joan-de-las-Abadesses
Catalonia is represented in the ranking through Sant Joan de les Abadesses, a town in the Ripollès region, Girona, which houses the Sant Joan de les Abadesses monastery, considered one of the main examples of the Romanesque Catalan.


Torrecilla in Cameros, La Rioja

Torrecilla-en-Cameros
In eighth position we find Torrecilla en Cameros, head of the Sierra de Cameros Nuevos region, in La Rioja. The true protagonists of this place are the mountains, the forests And the water. Without a doubt, it is an ideal place for hiking, mountain biking, fishing, caving and bird watching, among other activities.

Onís, Asturias

Onis
We also have to talk about the Onís council, which is on the side Oriental of the Principality of Asturias. There are many corners of the place that are worth discovering: the parish church of Benia, the Tower of Sirviella, the Picos de Europa National Park ...

Leiro, Ourense

Leiro
Finally, we must talk about Leiro, who is tenth on the list. It is part of the beautiful region of Ribeiro and it is surprising for its large number of vines (3,000 hectares are cultivated in the region).

Pyrenees Trip: Charming Towns Travel Vlog (Espot, Spain Part 2) (December 2020)


  • Asturias, Burgos, Cantabria, Cádiz, Girona, Guadalajara, La Rioja, Madrid, Navarra, Ourense, towns
  • 1,230