10 أماكن في غران كناريا لا يمكنك تفويتها

كثبان ماسبالوماس
غران كناريا يشبه نوعًا من قارات مصغرة ، حيث يمكنك في هذه الجزيرة الكنارية الاستمتاع بجميع أنواع التجارب: الإبحار لرؤية الحيتان ، والمشي بين غابات الصنوبر الكنارية ، والاستمتاع في الحديقة المائية ، وزيارة المتاحف ، والاسترخاء على شاطئ هادئ ...

مع ما يقرب من 60 كيلومترا من الشواطئ في 235 كيلومترا من الساحل وأعلنت منطقة محمية المحيط الحيوي بسبب الإغاثة البركانية ، ووجود النباتات من Macaronesia ومساحات كبيرة من الصنوبر ، غران كناريا لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر. إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة الجزيرة ، نوصيك بأن تكون منتبهًا ، حيث سنخبرك عن 10 أماكن لا يمكنك تفويتها.

روكي نوبلو

روكي نوبلو
بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نتحدث عن نصب روكي نوبلو الطبيعي ، وهو واحد من أكثر الأماكن الطبيعية رمزي من غران كناريا. تقع في بلدة تيخيدا ، في العصور القديمة كانت تستخدم كمكان للعبادة السكان الأصليين. بجانب Roque Nublo هناك تكوينات صخرية فريدة أخرى.


متحف كويفا بينتادا والمتنزه الأثري

رسم الكهف
إذا كانت لديك الفرصة لزيارة غران كناريا ، فلا يمكنك تفويت متحف كويفا بينتادا والمنتزه الأثري ، الذي يقع في مدينة جالدار. يضم أحد الودائع المواقع الأثرية الأكثر تمثيلاً لجزر الكناري. في الواقع ، يعتبر الكهف المطلي "كنيسة سيستين" للسكان الأصليين في الجزيرة.

بويرتو دي موجان

بويرتو دي موجان
مكان آخر مثير للاهتمام هو بويرتو دي موجان ، وهو ميناء صيد مريح في جنوب الجزيرة يحافظ على جو الحي بحار نموذجي. تبرز هندستها الفريدة من نوعها ، والتي تتناقض مع زهور الحدائق والجسور. هنا سوف تستمتع بغروب الشمس الرائع.

شاطئ لاس كانتيراس

بلايا دي لاس كانتيراس
علينا أيضًا التحدث عن بلايا دي لاس كانتيراس ، الشاطئ الحضري الرئيسي في لاس بالماس دي جران كناريا. يرتبط اسم الضفة الرملية بـ La Barra ، وهي صخرة رسوبية من الحجر الرملي ورواسب كلسية تعمل موازية للشاطئ.


ماسبالوماس ديونز

دوناس دي ماسبالوماس 1
لا يمكن فقدان كثبان ماسبالوماس من هذه القائمة ، وهي مساحة طبيعية تحميها حكومة جزر الكناري كمحمية طبيعية خاصة. 400 هكتار تشمل شاطئ رائع ، حقل من الكثبان الحية ، غابة أشجار النخيل وبحيرة معتدلة الملوحة.

بويرتو دي لاس نيفيس

بويرتو دي لاس نيفيس
نواصل جولتنا في غران كناريا في بويرتو دي لاس نيفيس ، وهي مدينة خلابة وساحرة الصيد من الساحل الشمالي للجزيرة الذي يتمتع بجو وشخصية كنارية نموذجية. خلال السنوات الأخيرة تم إعادة تصميمه ليصبح مجمعًا جذابًا.

خوذة Teror

Teror
مكان آخر يستحق الزيارة هو البلدة القديمة من Teror ، وهي فيلا تقع في المنطقة الشمالية من الجزيرة. وهي من أقدم النوى المأهولة في جزر الكناري. يبرز هذا المكان لتراثه الواسع ديني، والتي تضم بازيليك وأديرة.


Vegueta

Vegueta
نريد أيضًا التحدث عن Vegueta ، الحي التأسيسي لمدينة Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. أعلن المجمع الفني التاريخي الوطني ، أنه يحفظ عينات من الهندسة المعمارية تقليديوالباحات المليئة بالنباتات وساحات المشاة والشرفات الخشبية والشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى ...

واد Guayadeque

Barranco-de-Guayadeque
نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، فسوف نتحدث أيضًا عن نصب بارانكو دي غوايادك الطبيعي ، واسعة النطاق واد طوله 15 كم يقع في جنوب شرق الجزيرة. سوف تنبهر بالمناظر الطبيعية الوعرة للمنحدرات الحادة المغطاة بالنباتات المحلية.

بانداما كالديرا

بانداما
أخيرا ، نريد أن نتحدث عن كالديرا دي بانداما ، كالديرا بركاني ذات أبعاد كبيرة وجدران شديدة الانحدار ، تقع في شمال شرق غران كناريا. وقد نتج عن عملية بركانية ربما تكون قد بدأت منذ 4000 إلى 5000 سنة مضت.

تغطية الأخ خالد | لجزر الكناري وبالتحديد جزيرة تينيريفي | اسبانيا | the island of Tenerife in Spain (ديسمبر 2022)


  • جزر الكناري ، غران كناريا ، الجزر
  • 1,230

10 places in Gran Canaria that you can't miss

Dunes-of-Maspalomas
Gran canaria It is like a kind of miniature continent, since on this Canary island you can enjoy all kinds of experiences: sailing to see whales, walking among Canarian pine forests, having fun in a water park, visiting museums, relaxing on a quiet beach ...

With almost 60 kilometers of beaches in 235 kilometers of coast and an area declared a Biosphere Reserve due to the volcanic relief, the presence of flora from Macaronesia and its large expanses of pine, Gran Canaria has a lot to offer the traveler. If you plan to visit the island, we recommend you to be attentive, since we are going to tell you about 10 places that you can not miss.

Roque Nublo

Roque-Nublo
First of all, we want to talk about the Roque Nublo Natural Monument, one of the most natural spaces emblematic from Gran Canaria. Located in the town of Tejeda, in ancient times it was used as an Aboriginal place of worship. Next to the Roque Nublo there are other unique rock formations.


Cueva Pintada Museum and Archaeological Park

Cave-Painted
If you have the opportunity to visit Gran Canaria, you cannot miss the Cueva Pintada Museum and Archaeological Park, which is located in the city of Gáldar. It houses one of the deposits most representative archaeological sites of the Canary Islands. In fact, the Painted Cave is considered the "Sistine Chapel" of the ancient aborigines of the island.

Puerto de Mogán

Puerto-de-Mogan
Another interesting place is Puerto de Mogán, a cozy fishing port in the south of the island that maintains the atmosphere of a neighborhood sailor typical. Its unique architecture stands out, which contrasts with the flowers of the gardens and bridges. Here you will enjoy a fantastic sunset.

Las Canteras Beach

Playa-de-Las-Canteras
We also have to talk about Playa de las Canteras, the main urban beach in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. The name of the sandbank has to do with La Barra, a sedimentary rock of sandstone and calcareous deposits that runs parallel to the shore.


Maspalomas Dunes

Dunas-de-Maspalomas1
The Dunes of Maspalomas could not be missing from this list, a natural area protected by the Canary Islands Government as a special nature reserve. Its 400 hectares encompass a spectacular beach, a field of living dunes, a forest of palms and a brackish lagoon.

Puerto de las Nieves

Puerto-de-las-Nieves
We continue our tour of Gran Canaria in Puerto de las Nieves, a picturesque and charming town fishery from the north coast of the island that has a typical Canarian atmosphere and character. During the last years it has been remodeled, becoming an attractive complex.

Teror's Helmet

Teror
Another place worth visiting is the old town of Teror, a villa located in the northern region of the island. It is one of the oldest inhabited nuclei in the Canary Islands. This place stands out for its vast heritage religious, which includes a basilica and convents.


Vegueta

Vegueta
We also want to talk about Vegueta, the founding neighborhood of the city of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. Declared National Historic Artistic Complex, it preserves samples of architecture traditional, patios full of plants, pedestrian squares, wooden balconies, cobbled streets ...

Guayadeque ravine

Barranco-de-Guayadeque
As it could not be otherwise, we are also going to talk about the Barranco de Guayadeque Natural Monument, a extensive 15 km long ravine located in the southeast of the island. You will be fascinated by its rugged landscape of steep slopes covered with native vegetation.

Bandama caldera

Bandama
Finally, we want to talk about the Caldera de Bandama, a caldera volcanic of large dimensions and steep walls, located in the northeast of Gran Canaria. It was caused by a volcanic process that may have started between 4,000 and 5,000 years ago.

10 Things NOT To Do in The Canary Islands (December 2020)


  • Canary Islands, Gran Canaria, islands
  • 1,230