أكثر المدن زيارة في العالم عام 2017

بانكوك
ما ستقوله هو الأكثر زار من العالم؟ إذا فكرت في نيويورك أو عاصمة أوروبية فأنت مخطئ للغاية ، لأن هذا الشرف يتوافق مع مكان آسيوي. في الواقع ، تلعب آسيا دورًا رائدًا في مدن الوجهة العالمية لمؤشر ماستركارد لهذا العام.

هذا التصنيف السنوي الشهير الذي أعدته شركة ماستركارد على أساس الزوار الأجانب الذين أمضوا ليلة واحدة على الأقل في الوجهة والإنفاق عبر الحدود ، يرأسه بانكوك. تظهر إسبانيا مرتين في القائمة: برشلونة ، التي تحتل المرتبة 12 ؛ ومدريد ، التي تحتل المرتبة 25. هل تريد أن تعرف ما هي المدن العشر الأكثر زيارة في العالم؟ حسنا انضم إلينا!

بانكوك ، تايلاند

بانكوك 1
كما ذكرنا للتو ، فإن تصنيف ماستركارد تقوده بانكوك ، عاصمة تايلاند ، التي استقبلت في عام 2016 زيارة 20.2 مليون سائح دولي ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا إذا نظرنا في كل جذابة. اكتشف في مقالتنا "ماذا تفعل في بانكوك".


لندن في المملكة المتحدة

لندن -1
ثاني أكثر المدن زيارة في العالم وفقًا لهذا المؤشر العالمي هي لندن ، عاصمة المملكة المتحدة ، التي زارها 20 مليون مسافر. في هذه المدينة ، المزيج الكلاسيكي والتاريخي مع حديث سواء في عاداتهم اليومية وفي مبانيهم وآثارهم.

باريس ، فرنسا

باريس
إغلاق أعلى 3 نجد مدينة أوروبية أخرى. إن باريس ، على الرغم من تعرضها لعدة هجمات إرهابية في السنوات الأخيرة ، لا تزال صعبة للغاية سائح. في الواقع ، زار العام الماضي 16.1 مليون سائح العاصمة الفرنسية.

دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

دبي
في المركز الرابع نجد دبي (16 مليون زائر) ، مدينة إماراتية ، عاصمة الإمارة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه ، إحدى الإمارات العربية المتحدة السبع. تعتبر واحدة من أكبر المدن عالمي العالم ، خاصة لأنه يحتوي على بنية تحتية حديثة.


سنغافورة ، سنغافورة

سنغافورة
زار 13.45 مليون مسافر سنغافورة العام الماضي. هذه المدينة-المدينة هي واحدة من المدن العالمية الرئيسية ، بالإضافة إلى كونها مركزًا مهمًا عصبي التجارة العالمية. في الواقع ، هو ثالث أكبر مركز مالي في العالم. كما أنها تبرز بشكل إيجابي في التعليم والصحة والشفافية السياسية والقدرة التنافسية الاقتصادية.

طوكيو اليابان

طوكيو -1
في المركز السادس في الترتيب نجد مدينة يابانية. هذه هي طوكيو ، عاصمة اليابان ، التي زارها عام 2016 12.5 مليون مسافر ، جذبتهم ثقافتها البوب، فن الطهو (إنها واحدة من أفضل الوجهات تذوق الطعام) ، معابدها ...

سيول ، كوريا الجنوبية

سيول
ما زلنا في آسيا للحديث عن سيول ، عاصمة كوريا الجنوبية. تمكن 12.44 مليون شخص زاروا المدينة العام الماضي من رؤية كل شيء من ناطحات السحاب الرائعة إلى المعابد البوذية. ذكر منفصل يستحق القصر Changdeokgung، أعلنت اليونسكو من مواقع التراث العالمي.


نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة

نيويورك -1
المدينة الثامنة الأكثر زيارة في العالم حسب تصنيف ماستركارد إنها نيويورك (12.4 مليون زائر) ، والتي تعرف بالفعل أن لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر. يمكنك اكتشاف بعض الزوايا الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في مقالتنا "الزيارات الأساسية في نيويورك".

كوالالمبور ، ماليزيا

كوالالمبور
المركز التاسع في الترتيب هو كوالالمبور ، التي استقبلت العام الماضي زيارة 12.1 مليون مسافر. تشتهر العاصمة الماليزية وأكبر مدينة خاصة بأبراجها الشهيرة بتروناس، والتي تعتبر أطول برجين توأمين على هذا الكوكب.

هونغ كونغ ، الصين

هونج كونج
أخيرًا ، يجب أن نتحدث عن هونغ كونغ ، إحدى المنطقتين الإداريتين الخاصتين في الصين ، التي زارها العام الماضي 9.25 مليون سائح. نحن نتحدث عن واحدة من أكثر مؤثر جنوب شرق آسيا وواحدة من أكثر المناطق كثافة سكانية على هذا الكوكب.

أكثر المدن زيارة حول العالم في عام 2018 (ديسمبر 2022)


  • بانكوك ، هونج كونج ، كوالالمبور ، لندن ، نيويورك ، باريس ، سيول ، طوكيو
  • 1,230

The most visited cities in the world in 2017

Bangkok
What would you say is the most visited of the world? If you have thought of New York or a European capital you are very wrong, since this honor corresponds to an Asian place. In fact, Asia has a leading role in this year's Mastercard Index Global Destination Cities.

This renowned annual classification prepared by the Mastercard company based on foreign visitors who have spent at least one night at the destination and cross-border spending, is headed by Bangkok. Spain appears twice on the list: Barcelona, ​​which is ranked number 12; and Madrid, which is ranked 25. Do you want to know which are the 10 most visited cities in the world? Well join us!

Bangkok, Thailand

Bangkok1
As we have just mentioned, the Mastercard classification is led by Bangkok, the capital of Thailand, which in 2016 received the visit of 20.2 million international tourists, something that is not surprising if we consider all of its attractive. Find out in our article "What to do in Bangkok".


London, United Kingdom

London-1
The second most visited city in the world according to this global index is London, the capital of the United Kingdom, which was visited by 20 million travelers. In this city, the classic and historical mix with the modern both in their day-to-day customs and in their buildings and monuments.

Paris France

Paris
Closing the top 3 we find another European city. It is Paris that, despite having suffered several terrorist attacks in recent years, is still a very tourist. In fact, last year 16.1 million tourists visited the French capital.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai
In fourth place we find Dubai (16 million visitors), an Emirati city, capital of the emirate of the same name, one of the seven United Arab Emirates. It is considered one of the largest cities cosmopolitan of the world, especially because it has a modern infrastructure.


Singapore, Singapore

Singapore
13.45 million travelers visited Singapore last year. This city-state is one of the main global cities, in addition to being an important center neuralgic of world trade. In fact, it is the third largest financial center in the world. It also stands out positively in education, health, political transparency and economic competitiveness.

Tokyo Japan

Tokyo-1
In sixth position in the ranking we find a Japanese city. This is Tokyo, the capital of Japan, which in 2016 was visited by 12.5 million travelers, attracted by its culture pop, its gastronomy (it is one of the best gastronomic destinations), its temples ...

Seoul, South Korea

Seoul
We are still in Asia to talk about Seoul, the capital of South Korea. The 12.44 million people who visited the city last year were able to see everything from impressive skyscrapers to Buddhist temples. Separate mention deserves the palace Changdeokgung, declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.


New York, USA

New-York-1
The eighth most visited city in the world according to the classification of Mastercard It is New York (12.4 million visitors), which you already know has a lot to offer the traveler. You can discover some of its most interesting corners in our article "Essential visits in New York".

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur
The ninth place in the ranking is for Kuala Lumpur, which last year received the visit of 12.1 million travelers. The capital and largest city of Malaysia especially is known for its iconic towers Petronas, which are considered the tallest twin towers on the planet.

Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong
Finally, we must speak of Hong Kong, one of the two special administrative regions of China, which last year was visited by 9.25 million tourists. We are talking about one of the most influential Southeast Asia and one of the most densely populated regions on the planet.

Top 10 Most-Visited Cities of 2018 (December 2020)


  • Bangkok, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, London, New York, Paris, Seoul, Tokyo
  • 1,230