تجارب الطعام والنبيذ في برشلونة

تجارب الطعام والنبيذ
كما أخبرناك بالفعل في مناسبات عديدة ، برشلونة إنها واحدة من أكثر المدن اكتمالاً في العالم ، لأنها تقدم كل ما يمكن أن يريده السائح: بنية تحتية جيدة ، مجموعة واسعة من الترفيه والثقافة ، حياة ليلية مفعمة بالحيوية ، آثار ومتاحف مثيرة للاهتمام ، شوارع بها الكثير من الحياة ، شواطئ جميلة والمساحات الطبيعية في محيطها ...

بالطبع ، يجب علينا تسليط الضوء على فن الطهو. وأن متعة الأكل والشرب هي جزء من التاريخ والثقافة ليس فقط في برشلونة ، بل في كاتالونيا ، وهو أمر ليس مفاجئًا إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار موقعها المتميز ، وتنوع المنتجات والتأثيرات التي تلقت الأراضي عبر التاريخ. نقدم لكم اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break بعض التجارب الطعام والنبيذ التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في محافظة برشلونة. هل تود الانضمام إلينا؟

الثقافة وفن الطهو

لكي تستمتع بتراث تذوق الطعام والنبيذ في برشلونة وكاتالونيا ، أعدت Turisme de Barcelona أنشطة مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في زراعة الروح بالإضافة إلى إرضاء المعدة ، يمكنك تجربة خيارين شيقين. من ناحية ، أوبرا Samfainaوالذي سيتيح لك اكتشاف طريقة جديدة لتناول التاباس. إنها تجربة مدهشة في مساحة متعددة الحواس مليئة بالسحر. ويمكنك تجربة عاطفة الأغنية الحية أثناء تناول الطعام.


أوبرا سامفينا
يقترحون أيضًا زيارة Penedés ، تجارب مصممة خصيصًا تسمح لك باكتشاف كل ما يتعلق بإحدى تسميات أصل النبيذ والكافا المزيد واسعة النطاق كاتالونيا. وهي تشمل المذاق والطرق عبر مزارع الكروم وزيارات مصانع النبيذ وورش العمل ...

الدورات وورش العمل

واحدة من أفضل الطرق للتعرف على جوانب فن الطهو في برشلونة هي القيام بذلك بطريقة عملية ، أي من خلال ورش العمل التي تعلمك طهي أبرز المأكولات المحلية. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك اختيار ورش عمل تذوق الطعام تشاركي تحت إشراف طاه محترف. بالطبع ، بعد الطهي ، يمكنك تجربة الأطباق.

كوكتيل
من Turisme de Barcelona ، يقترحون أيضًا ورشة عمل كوكتيل تسمح لك بتعلم كيفية التحضير منها كوكتيلات الكلاسيكية إلى أفضل المقويات. يقام في غرفة Arcos في المطعم وبار الكوكتيل Agüelo013. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك عقد ورشة عمل للطهي في مطعم 4 Capellans في فندق Barcelona Catedral. بفضل هذه التجربة ، يمكنك تذوق عشاء لذيذ والتعلم من الشيف Xavier Arrey.


المذاق والاقتران

في برشلونة ، يمكنك أيضًا أن تتعلم التمييز بين النبيذ والكافاس ، ومعرفة أي نوع من المكونات والأطعمة تجمع أفضل بفضل تجارب التذوق والاقتران. على سبيل المثال ، في مساحة سياحة النبيذ والنبيذ وجهة نظر كولوم يمكنك تذوق أربعة أنواع نبيذ من تسميات المنشأ المختلفة ، مع الاستمتاع بإطلالات بانورامية على العاصمة.

النبيذ ولحم الخنزير
في قلب Penedés ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بنبيذ جيد مع لذيذ لحم الخنزير الايبيرية أو جبن جيد. وإذا كنت لا تريد مغادرة المدينة ، يمكنك تذوق أربعة أنواع نبيذ محلية في برشلونة.

الجولات والزيارات مع مرشد

أخيرًا ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يمكنك أيضًا التعرف على فن الطهي والنبيذ في المدينة من خلال الجولات والزيارات المصحوبة بمرشدين من قبل المؤسسات التي يكون المنتج المحلي فيها بطل الرواية. كل ما عليك فعله يرافقه أدلة متخصص من شأنه أن يفسر تاريخ وحكايات وأسرار تراث الطعام والنبيذ في برشلونة.

المقبلات
يمكنك اختيار مختلف خيارات: Barcelona Walking Tour Gourmet و Barcelona Sweet Tour و Catalunya Bus Turístic Vino y Cava و Gourmet Gaudí و Market Lover Tour و Tapas Tour Barcelona.

مقالة موصى بها: بارات تاباس مجانية في برشلونة

مطعم حلال في المول (المطاعم العربية، اليونانية، الباكستانية و الهندية احيانا) (ديسمبر 2022)


  • برشلونة ، سياحة النبيذ ، فن الطهو
  • 1,230

Food and wine experiences in Barcelona

Food and wine experiences
As we have already told you on numerous occasions, Barcelona It is one of the most complete cities in the world, since it offers everything a tourist could want: good infrastructure, a wide range of leisure and culture, a lively nightlife, interesting monuments and museums, streets with lots of life, beautiful beaches and natural spaces in its surroundings ...

Of course, we must highlight its gastronomy. And it is that the pleasure of eating and drinking is part of the history and culture not only of Barcelona, ​​but of Catalonia, something that is not surprising if we consider its privileged location, the diversity of the products and the influences that the territory has received throughout history. Today at Hard Hobbit To Break we offer you some experiences food and wine that you can enjoy in the province of Barcelona. Would you like to join us?

Culture and gastronomy

So that you can enjoy the gastronomic and wine heritage of Barcelona and Catalonia, Turisme de Barcelona has prepared different activities. For example, if you want to cultivate the spirit in addition to pleasing the stomach, you can try two interesting options. On the one hand, Samfaina Opera, which will allow you to discover a new way of going for tapas. It is an amazing experience in a multisensory space full of magic. And you can experience the emotion of an aria live while dining.


Opera-Samfaina
They also propose Visit Penedés, tailor-made experiences that will allow you to discover everything related to one of the designations of origin of wine and cava more extensive of Catalonia. They include tastings, routes through the vineyards, visits to wineries, workshops ...

Courses and workshops

One of the best ways to get to know the aspects of Barcelona's gastronomy is to do it in a practical way, that is, through workshops that teach you to cook the highlights of local cuisine. So, for example, you can choose gastronomic workshops participatory under the direction of a professional chef. Of course, after cooking you can try the dishes.

cocktail
From Turisme de Barcelona they also propose a cocktail workshop that will allow you to learn how to prepare from cocktails classics to the best gin-tonics. It takes place in the Arcos room of the restaurant and cocktail bar Agüelo013. In addition, you can hold a cooking workshop in the 4 Capellans restaurant of the Hotel Barcelona Catedral. Thanks to this experience you can taste a tasty dinner and learn from the chef Xavier Arrey.


Tastings and Pairings

In Barcelona you can also learn to distinguish between wines and cavas, and to know what type of ingredients and foods combine best thanks to the tasting and pairing experiences. For example, in the Wine and Wine Tourism Space of Colom viewpoint You can taste four wines from different designations of origin, while enjoying panoramic views of the capital.

wine-and-ham
In the heart of the Penedés you can also enjoy a good wine with a delicious Iberian ham or a good cheese. And if you don't want to leave the city, you can taste four local wines in Barcelona.

Tours and guided visits

Finally, you should know that you can also get to know the gastronomy and wines of the city through tours and guided visits by establishments in which the local product is the protagonist. All you have to do is be accompanied by guides specialized that will explain the history, anecdotes and secrets of Barcelona's food and wine heritage.

tapas
You can choose different options: Barcelona Walking Tour Gourmet, Barcelona Sweet Tour, Catalunya Bus Turístic Vino y Cava, Gourmet Gaudí, Market Lover Tour and Tapas Tour Barcelona.

Recommended article: Free tapas bars in Barcelona

Barcelona Winery Tour with Wine Tasting and Farm-to-Table Lunch (December 2020)


  • Barcelona, ​​wine tourism, gastronomy
  • 1,230